Newly Formed Companies in the Bromley area

Bromley Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bromley area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Bromley has got 23,507 companies within it at the moment. That is 23,507 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bromley is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BR1Bromley, Bickley, Downham ( Bromley region)
BR2Bickley, Hayes, Bromley Common, Shortlands ( Bromley region)
BR3Beckenham, Eden Park, Elmers End, Park Langley, Shortlands ( Bromley region)
BR4West Wickham ( Bromley region)
BR5Orpington, St Mary Cray, Petts Wood ( Bromley region)
BR6Orpington, Farnborough, Downe, Pratt's Bottom, Chelsfield, Well Hill ( Bromley region)
BR7Chislehurst, Elmstead ( Bromley region)
BR8Swanley ( Sevenoaks region)
BR98Non-geographic ( Bromley region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bromley area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '189
Thu 19th Apr '1815
Wed 18th Apr '1812
Tue 17th Apr '1815
Mon 16th Apr '1815
Fri 13th Apr '1810
Thu 12th Apr '1816
Wed 11th Apr '1816
Tue 10th Apr '1816
Mon 9th Apr '1811
Sat 7th Apr '188
Fri 6th Apr '1813
Thu 5th Apr '1810
Wed 4th Apr '1813
Tue 3rd Apr '1815
Sat 31st Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1810
Wed 28th Mar '1821
Tue 27th Mar '1810
Mon 26th Mar '1828
Sat 24th Mar '183
Fri 23rd Mar '1812
Thu 22nd Mar '1815
Wed 21st Mar '1816
Tue 20th Mar '1823
Mon 19th Mar '1812
Fri 16th Mar '1815
Thu 15th Mar '187
Wed 14th Mar '1814
Tue 13th Mar '1812


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bromley. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bromley in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018194
March 2018326
February 2018275
January 2018301
December 2017191
November 2017265
October 2017281
September 2017270
August 2017255
July 2017265
June 2017254
May 2017301



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: