Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Guilford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Guilford has got 53,521 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 53,521 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Guilford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
GU1Guildford Town Centre, Slyfield, Merrow ( Guildford region)
GU10Bentley, Frensham, Churt, Crondall, Tongham, Ewshot, Seale, Tilford ( Waverley region)
GU11Aldershot ( Rushmoor region)
GU12Aldershot, Ash, Ash Green, Ash Vale ( Rushmoor region)
GU13Fleet ( Hampshire region)
GU14Farnborough, Cove ( Rushmoor region)
GU15Camberley, Old Dean, RMAS ( Surrey Heath region)
GU16Frimley, Frimley Green, Deepcut, Mytchett ( Surrey Heath region)
GU17Blackwater, Hawley, Minley, Darby Green, Frogmore, Blackbushe ( Hart region)
GU18Lightwater ( Surrey Heath region)
GU19Bagshot ( Surrey Heath region)
GU2Guildford Park, Onslow Village, Park Barn, University of Surrey ( Guildford region)
GU20Windlesham ( Surrey Heath region)
GU21Woking, Knaphill, St. John's, Horsell, Goldsworth Park ( Woking region)
GU22Woking, Pyrford, Hook Heath, Mayford, Old Woking ( Woking region)
GU23Send, Ripley, Ockham, Wisley ( Guildford region)
GU24Bisley, Pirbright, Chobham, Knaphill, Brookwood, West End ( Woking region)
GU25Virginia Water, Wentworth ( Runnymede region)
GU26Hindhead, Bramshott Chase, Grayshott ( Waverley region)
GU27Haslemere, Fernhurst, Shottermill, Grayswood ( Waverley region)
GU28Petworth, Graffham, Northchapel, Byworth, Lodsworth ( Chichester region)
GU29Midhurst, Cocking, Easebourne ( Chichester region)
GU3Normandy, Puttenham, Worplesdon, Christmas Pie, Flexford ( Guildford region)
GU30Liphook, Bramshott, Conford, Linch, Milland, Passfield ( East Hampshire region)
GU31Petersfield, Buriton, East Harting, South Harting, Elsted, Rogate ( East Hampshire region)
GU32East Meon, West Meon, Sheet, Steep ( East Hampshire region)
GU33Liss, Greatham, Selborne, Rake ( East Hampshire region)
GU34Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham ( East Hampshire region)
GU35Bordon, Headley, Headley Down Lindford, Oakhanger, Kingsley, Arford, Whitehill ( East Hampshire region)
GU4Burpham, Chilworth, Jacobs Well, Shalford ( Guildford region)
GU46Yateley ( Hart region)
GU47Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst ( Bracknell Forest region)
GU5Albury, Bramley, Shere ( Guildford region)
GU51Fleet, Elvetham Heath ( Hart region)
GU52Church Crookham, Crookham Village ( Hart region)
GU6Cranleigh, Ewhurst, Alfold ( Waverley region)
GU7Farncombe, Godalming ( Waverley region)
GU8Chiddingfold, Dunsfold, Elstead, Hascombe, Milford, Thursley, Witley ( Waverley region)
GU9Farnham, Badshot Lea, Hale, Heath End ( Waverley region)
GU95British Gas ( Guildford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Guilford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1821
Thu 19th Jul '1810
Wed 18th Jul '1823
Tue 17th Jul '1818
Mon 16th Jul '1830
Fri 13th Jul '1814
Thu 12th Jul '1824
Wed 11th Jul '1826
Tue 10th Jul '1818
Mon 9th Jul '1835
Fri 6th Jul '1824
Thu 5th Jul '1825
Wed 4th Jul '1826
Tue 3rd Jul '1818
Mon 2nd Jul '1833
Fri 29th Jun '1823
Thu 28th Jun '1825
Wed 27th Jun '1822
Tue 26th Jun '1823
Mon 25th Jun '1829
Fri 22nd Jun '1821
Thu 21st Jun '1821
Wed 20th Jun '1822
Tue 19th Jun '1832
Mon 18th Jun '1829
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '1827
Thu 14th Jun '1821
Wed 13th Jun '1828
Tue 12th Jun '1816


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Guilford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Guilford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018347
June 2018519
May 2018541
April 2018477
March 2018542
February 2018471
January 2018529
December 2017343
November 2017522
October 2017541
September 2017476
August 2017523



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: