Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Guilford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Guilford has got 57,579 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 57,579 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Guilford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
GU1Guildford Town Centre, Slyfield, Merrow ( Guildford region)
GU10Bentley, Frensham, Churt, Crondall, Tongham, Ewshot, Seale, Tilford ( Waverley region)
GU11Aldershot ( Rushmoor region)
GU12Aldershot, Ash, Ash Green, Ash Vale ( Rushmoor region)
GU13Fleet ( Hampshire region)
GU14Farnborough, Cove ( Rushmoor region)
GU15Camberley, Old Dean, RMAS ( Surrey Heath region)
GU16Frimley, Frimley Green, Deepcut, Mytchett ( Surrey Heath region)
GU17Blackwater, Hawley, Minley, Darby Green, Frogmore, Blackbushe ( Hart region)
GU18Lightwater ( Surrey Heath region)
GU19Bagshot ( Surrey Heath region)
GU2Guildford Park, Onslow Village, Park Barn, University of Surrey ( Guildford region)
GU20Windlesham ( Surrey Heath region)
GU21Woking, Knaphill, St. John's, Horsell, Goldsworth Park ( Woking region)
GU22Woking, Pyrford, Hook Heath, Mayford, Old Woking ( Woking region)
GU23Send, Ripley, Ockham, Wisley ( Guildford region)
GU24Bisley, Pirbright, Chobham, Knaphill, Brookwood, West End ( Woking region)
GU25Virginia Water, Wentworth ( Runnymede region)
GU26Hindhead, Bramshott Chase, Grayshott ( Waverley region)
GU27Haslemere, Fernhurst, Shottermill, Grayswood ( Waverley region)
GU28Petworth, Graffham, Northchapel, Byworth, Lodsworth ( Chichester region)
GU29Midhurst, Cocking, Easebourne ( Chichester region)
GU3Normandy, Puttenham, Worplesdon, Christmas Pie, Flexford ( Guildford region)
GU30Liphook, Bramshott, Conford, Linch, Milland, Passfield ( East Hampshire region)
GU31Petersfield, Buriton, East Harting, South Harting, Elsted, Rogate ( East Hampshire region)
GU32East Meon, West Meon, Sheet, Steep ( East Hampshire region)
GU33Liss, Greatham, Selborne, Rake ( East Hampshire region)
GU34Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham ( East Hampshire region)
GU35Bordon, Headley, Headley Down Lindford, Oakhanger, Kingsley, Arford, Whitehill ( East Hampshire region)
GU4Burpham, Chilworth, Jacobs Well, Shalford ( Guildford region)
GU46Yateley ( Hart region)
GU47Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst ( Bracknell Forest region)
GU5Albury, Bramley, Shere ( Guildford region)
GU51Fleet, Elvetham Heath ( Hart region)
GU52Church Crookham, Crookham Village ( Hart region)
GU6Cranleigh, Ewhurst, Alfold ( Waverley region)
GU7Farncombe, Godalming ( Waverley region)
GU8Chiddingfold, Dunsfold, Elstead, Hascombe, Milford, Thursley, Witley ( Waverley region)
GU9Farnham, Badshot Lea, Hale, Heath End ( Waverley region)
GU95British Gas ( Guildford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Guilford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2122
Thu 6th May '2115
Wed 5th May '2126
Tue 4th May '2132
Mon 3rd May '2123
Fri 30th Apr '2115
Thu 29th Apr '2126
Wed 28th Apr '2124
Tue 27th Apr '2121
Mon 26th Apr '2130
Fri 23rd Apr '2125
Thu 22nd Apr '2117
Wed 21st Apr '2129
Tue 20th Apr '2121
Mon 19th Apr '2127
Fri 16th Apr '2120
Thu 15th Apr '2130
Wed 14th Apr '2124
Tue 13th Apr '2124
Mon 12th Apr '2130
Fri 9th Apr '2123
Thu 8th Apr '2128
Wed 7th Apr '2126
Tue 6th Apr '2120
Sat 3rd Apr '2131
Thu 1st Apr '2125
Wed 31st Mar '2127
Tue 30th Mar '2130
Mon 29th Mar '2136
Fri 26th Mar '2120


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Guilford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Guilford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021118
April 2021513
March 2021702
February 2021596
January 2021534
December 2020455
November 2020581
October 2020618
September 2020608
August 2020525
July 2020615
June 2020626



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: