Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Guilford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Guilford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Guilford has got 58,217 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 58,217 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Guilford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
GU1Guildford Town Centre, Slyfield, Merrow ( Guildford region)
GU10Bentley, Frensham, Churt, Crondall, Tongham, Ewshot, Seale, Tilford ( Waverley region)
GU11Aldershot ( Rushmoor region)
GU12Aldershot, Ash, Ash Green, Ash Vale ( Rushmoor region)
GU13Fleet ( Hampshire region)
GU14Farnborough, Cove ( Rushmoor region)
GU15Camberley, Old Dean, RMAS ( Surrey Heath region)
GU16Frimley, Frimley Green, Deepcut, Mytchett ( Surrey Heath region)
GU17Blackwater, Hawley, Minley, Darby Green, Frogmore, Blackbushe ( Hart region)
GU18Lightwater ( Surrey Heath region)
GU19Bagshot ( Surrey Heath region)
GU2Guildford Park, Onslow Village, Park Barn, University of Surrey ( Guildford region)
GU20Windlesham ( Surrey Heath region)
GU21Woking, Knaphill, St. John's, Horsell, Goldsworth Park ( Woking region)
GU22Woking, Pyrford, Hook Heath, Mayford, Old Woking ( Woking region)
GU23Send, Ripley, Ockham, Wisley ( Guildford region)
GU24Bisley, Pirbright, Chobham, Knaphill, Brookwood, West End ( Woking region)
GU25Virginia Water, Wentworth ( Runnymede region)
GU26Hindhead, Bramshott Chase, Grayshott ( Waverley region)
GU27Haslemere, Fernhurst, Shottermill, Grayswood ( Waverley region)
GU28Petworth, Graffham, Northchapel, Byworth, Lodsworth ( Chichester region)
GU29Midhurst, Cocking, Easebourne ( Chichester region)
GU3Normandy, Puttenham, Worplesdon, Christmas Pie, Flexford ( Guildford region)
GU30Liphook, Bramshott, Conford, Linch, Milland, Passfield ( East Hampshire region)
GU31Petersfield, Buriton, East Harting, South Harting, Elsted, Rogate ( East Hampshire region)
GU32East Meon, West Meon, Sheet, Steep ( East Hampshire region)
GU33Liss, Greatham, Selborne, Rake ( East Hampshire region)
GU34Alton, Beech, Bentworth, Medstead, Four Marks, Golden Pot, Lasham ( East Hampshire region)
GU35Bordon, Headley, Headley Down Lindford, Oakhanger, Kingsley, Arford, Whitehill ( East Hampshire region)
GU4Burpham, Chilworth, Jacobs Well, Shalford ( Guildford region)
GU46Yateley ( Hart region)
GU47Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst ( Bracknell Forest region)
GU5Albury, Bramley, Shere ( Guildford region)
GU51Fleet, Elvetham Heath ( Hart region)
GU52Church Crookham, Crookham Village ( Hart region)
GU6Cranleigh, Ewhurst, Alfold ( Waverley region)
GU7Farncombe, Godalming ( Waverley region)
GU8Chiddingfold, Dunsfold, Elstead, Hascombe, Milford, Thursley, Witley ( Waverley region)
GU9Farnham, Badshot Lea, Hale, Heath End ( Waverley region)
GU95British Gas ( Guildford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Guilford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2223
Thu 30th Jun '2213
Wed 29th Jun '2220
Tue 28th Jun '2222
Mon 27th Jun '2222
Fri 24th Jun '2221
Thu 23rd Jun '2216
Wed 22nd Jun '2223
Tue 21st Jun '2223
Mon 20th Jun '2220
Fri 17th Jun '2217
Thu 16th Jun '2226
Wed 15th Jun '2224
Tue 14th Jun '2214
Mon 13th Jun '2218
Fri 10th Jun '2229
Thu 9th Jun '2216
Wed 8th Jun '2228
Tue 7th Jun '2238
Mon 6th Jun '2236
Fri 3rd Jun '221
Thu 2nd Jun '225
Wed 1st Jun '2215
Tue 31st May '2225
Mon 30th May '2225
Fri 27th May '2221
Thu 26th May '2232
Wed 25th May '2219
Tue 24th May '2226
Mon 23rd May '2219


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Guilford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Guilford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202223
June 2022470
May 2022529
April 2022509
March 2022641
February 2022546
January 2022518
December 2021416
November 2021449
October 2021465
September 2021485
August 2021418



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: