Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Leeds Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Leeds has got 57,880 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 57,880 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leeds is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LS1Leeds city centre ( Leeds region)
LS10Belle Isle, Hunslet, Middleton, Stourton ( Leeds region)
LS11Beeston, Beeston Hill, Cottingley, Holbeck ( Leeds region)
LS12Armley, Farnley, New Farnley, Wortley ( Leeds region)
LS13Bramley, Rodley, Swinnow ( Leeds region)
LS14Killingbeck, Seacroft, Scarcroft, Swarcliffe, Thorner, Whinmoor ( Leeds region)
LS15Austhorpe, Barwick-in-Elmet, Colton, Cross Gates, Halton, Halton Moor, Scholes, Whitkirk ( Leeds region)
LS16Adel, Bramhope, Cookridge, Eccup, Far Headingley, Holt Park, Ireland Wood, Lawnswood, Moor Grange, Tinshill, Weetwood, West Park ( Leeds region)
LS17Alwoodley, Bardsey, East Keswick, Eccup, Harewood, Moor Allerton, Moortown, Shadwell, Weardley, Wike ( Leeds region)
LS18Horsforth ( Leeds region)
LS19Rawdon, Yeadon ( Leeds region)
LS2Leeds city centre, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS20Guiseley ( Leeds region)
LS21Arthington, Otley, Pool ( Leeds region)
LS22Collingham, Linton, Wetherby ( Leeds region)
LS23Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorp Arch, Walton ( Leeds region)
LS24Saxton, Stutton, Ulleskelf, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, Toulston ( Selby region)
LS25Aberford, Ferry Fryston, Garforth, Hillam, Kippax, Ledsham, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Sherburn-in-Elmet ( Leeds region)
LS26Great Preston, Methley, Mickletown, Oulton, Rothwell, Swillington, Woodlesford ( Leeds region)
LS27Churwell, Gildersome, Morley ( Leeds region)
LS28Calverley, Farsley, Pudsey, Stanningley ( Leeds region)
LS29Addingham, Ben Rhydding, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley, Menston ( Bradford region)
LS3Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS4Burley, Kirkstall, Kirkstall Valley ( Leeds region)
LS5Hawksworth, Kirkstall ( Leeds region)
LS6Beckett Park, Headingley, Hyde Park, Meanwood, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS7Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Meanwood, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar ( Leeds region)
LS8Fearnville, Gipton, Gledhow, Harehills, Oakwood, Roundhay ( Leeds region)
LS88Non-geographic ( Leeds region)
LS9Burmantofts, Cross Green, East End Park, Gipton, Harehills, Osmondthorpe, Richmond Hill ( Leeds region)
LS98First Direct ( Leeds region)
LS99Leeds ( Leeds region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leeds area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2132
Thu 6th May '2120
Wed 5th May '2141
Tue 4th May '2145
Mon 3rd May '2123
Fri 30th Apr '2122
Thu 29th Apr '2133
Wed 28th Apr '2129
Tue 27th Apr '2155
Mon 26th Apr '2138
Fri 23rd Apr '2121
Thu 22nd Apr '2149
Wed 21st Apr '2127
Tue 20th Apr '2129
Mon 19th Apr '2161
Fri 16th Apr '2142
Thu 15th Apr '2134
Wed 14th Apr '2134
Tue 13th Apr '2143
Mon 12th Apr '2162
Fri 9th Apr '2148
Thu 8th Apr '2152
Wed 7th Apr '2142
Tue 6th Apr '2152
Sat 3rd Apr '2136
Thu 1st Apr '2140
Wed 31st Mar '2141
Tue 30th Mar '2125
Mon 29th Mar '2150
Fri 26th Mar '2142


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leeds. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leeds in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021161
April 2021846
March 2021860
February 2021773
January 2021723
December 2020744
November 2020831
October 2020992
September 2020789
August 2020854
July 2020999
June 20201037



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: