Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Leeds Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Leeds has got 49,323 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 49,323 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leeds is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LS1Leeds city centre ( Leeds region)
LS10Belle Isle, Hunslet, Middleton, Stourton ( Leeds region)
LS11Beeston, Beeston Hill, Cottingley, Holbeck ( Leeds region)
LS12Armley, Farnley, New Farnley, Wortley ( Leeds region)
LS13Bramley, Rodley, Swinnow ( Leeds region)
LS14Killingbeck, Seacroft, Scarcroft, Swarcliffe, Thorner, Whinmoor ( Leeds region)
LS15Austhorpe, Barwick-in-Elmet, Colton, Cross Gates, Halton, Halton Moor, Scholes, Whitkirk ( Leeds region)
LS16Adel, Bramhope, Cookridge, Eccup, Far Headingley, Holt Park, Ireland Wood, Lawnswood, Moor Grange, Tinshill, Weetwood, West Park ( Leeds region)
LS17Alwoodley, Bardsey, East Keswick, Eccup, Harewood, Moor Allerton, Moortown, Shadwell, Weardley, Wike ( Leeds region)
LS18Horsforth ( Leeds region)
LS19Rawdon, Yeadon ( Leeds region)
LS2Leeds city centre, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS20Guiseley ( Leeds region)
LS21Arthington, Otley, Pool ( Leeds region)
LS22Collingham, Linton, Wetherby ( Leeds region)
LS23Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorp Arch, Walton ( Leeds region)
LS24Saxton, Stutton, Ulleskelf, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, Toulston ( Selby region)
LS25Aberford, Ferry Fryston, Garforth, Hillam, Kippax, Ledsham, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Sherburn-in-Elmet ( Leeds region)
LS26Great Preston, Methley, Mickletown, Oulton, Rothwell, Swillington, Woodlesford ( Leeds region)
LS27Churwell, Gildersome, Morley ( Leeds region)
LS28Calverley, Farsley, Pudsey, Stanningley ( Leeds region)
LS29Addingham, Ben Rhydding, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley, Menston ( Bradford region)
LS3Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS4Burley, Kirkstall, Kirkstall Valley ( Leeds region)
LS5Hawksworth, Kirkstall ( Leeds region)
LS6Beckett Park, Headingley, Hyde Park, Meanwood, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS7Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Meanwood, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar ( Leeds region)
LS8Fearnville, Gipton, Gledhow, Harehills, Oakwood, Roundhay ( Leeds region)
LS88Non-geographic ( Leeds region)
LS9Burmantofts, Cross Green, East End Park, Gipton, Harehills, Osmondthorpe, Richmond Hill ( Leeds region)
LS98First Direct ( Leeds region)
LS99Leeds ( Leeds region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leeds area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '1830
Tue 18th Sep '1825
Mon 17th Sep '1832
Fri 14th Sep '1828
Thu 13th Sep '1823
Wed 12th Sep '1830
Tue 11th Sep '1830
Mon 10th Sep '1832
Fri 7th Sep '1843
Thu 6th Sep '1828
Wed 5th Sep '1826
Tue 4th Sep '1836
Mon 3rd Sep '1846
Fri 31st Aug '1831
Thu 30th Aug '1819
Wed 29th Aug '1823
Tue 28th Aug '1827
Sat 25th Aug '1826
Fri 24th Aug '1826
Thu 23rd Aug '1828
Wed 22nd Aug '1825
Tue 21st Aug '1827
Mon 20th Aug '1834
Fri 17th Aug '1834
Thu 16th Aug '1829
Wed 15th Aug '1835
Tue 14th Aug '1828
Mon 13th Aug '1852
Fri 10th Aug '1838
Thu 9th Aug '1856


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leeds. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leeds in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018420
August 2018739
July 2018578
June 2018598
May 2018624
April 2018662
March 2018712
February 2018597
January 2018640
December 2017440
November 2017562
October 2017673



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: