Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Leeds Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Leeds has got 58,598 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 58,598 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leeds is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LS1Leeds city centre ( Leeds region)
LS10Belle Isle, Hunslet, Middleton, Stourton ( Leeds region)
LS11Beeston, Beeston Hill, Cottingley, Holbeck ( Leeds region)
LS12Armley, Farnley, New Farnley, Wortley ( Leeds region)
LS13Bramley, Rodley, Swinnow ( Leeds region)
LS14Killingbeck, Seacroft, Scarcroft, Swarcliffe, Thorner, Whinmoor ( Leeds region)
LS15Austhorpe, Barwick-in-Elmet, Colton, Cross Gates, Halton, Halton Moor, Scholes, Whitkirk ( Leeds region)
LS16Adel, Bramhope, Cookridge, Eccup, Far Headingley, Holt Park, Ireland Wood, Lawnswood, Moor Grange, Tinshill, Weetwood, West Park ( Leeds region)
LS17Alwoodley, Bardsey, East Keswick, Eccup, Harewood, Moor Allerton, Moortown, Shadwell, Weardley, Wike ( Leeds region)
LS18Horsforth ( Leeds region)
LS19Rawdon, Yeadon ( Leeds region)
LS2Leeds city centre, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS20Guiseley ( Leeds region)
LS21Arthington, Otley, Pool ( Leeds region)
LS22Collingham, Linton, Wetherby ( Leeds region)
LS23Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorp Arch, Walton ( Leeds region)
LS24Saxton, Stutton, Ulleskelf, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, Toulston ( Selby region)
LS25Aberford, Ferry Fryston, Garforth, Hillam, Kippax, Ledsham, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Sherburn-in-Elmet ( Leeds region)
LS26Great Preston, Methley, Mickletown, Oulton, Rothwell, Swillington, Woodlesford ( Leeds region)
LS27Churwell, Gildersome, Morley ( Leeds region)
LS28Calverley, Farsley, Pudsey, Stanningley ( Leeds region)
LS29Addingham, Ben Rhydding, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley, Menston ( Bradford region)
LS3Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS4Burley, Kirkstall, Kirkstall Valley ( Leeds region)
LS5Hawksworth, Kirkstall ( Leeds region)
LS6Beckett Park, Headingley, Hyde Park, Meanwood, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS7Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Meanwood, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar ( Leeds region)
LS8Fearnville, Gipton, Gledhow, Harehills, Oakwood, Roundhay ( Leeds region)
LS88Non-geographic ( Leeds region)
LS9Burmantofts, Cross Green, East End Park, Gipton, Harehills, Osmondthorpe, Richmond Hill ( Leeds region)
LS98First Direct ( Leeds region)
LS99Leeds ( Leeds region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leeds area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2140
Thu 21st Oct '2145
Wed 20th Oct '2139
Tue 19th Oct '2127
Mon 18th Oct '2127
Fri 15th Oct '2132
Thu 14th Oct '2130
Wed 13th Oct '2124
Tue 12th Oct '2135
Mon 11th Oct '2122
Fri 8th Oct '2119
Thu 7th Oct '2130
Wed 6th Oct '2133
Tue 5th Oct '2135
Mon 4th Oct '2137
Fri 1st Oct '2142
Thu 30th Sep '2140
Wed 29th Sep '2137
Tue 28th Sep '2139
Mon 27th Sep '2133
Fri 24th Sep '2127
Thu 23rd Sep '2137
Wed 22nd Sep '2131
Tue 21st Sep '2131
Mon 20th Sep '2128
Fri 17th Sep '2133
Thu 16th Sep '2131
Wed 15th Sep '2132
Tue 14th Sep '2158
Mon 13th Sep '2138


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leeds. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leeds in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021542
September 2021745
August 2021710
July 2021585
June 2021661
May 2021705
April 2021838
March 2021860
February 2021773
January 2021723
December 2020744
November 2020831



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: