Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Leeds Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leeds area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Leeds has got 50,381 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 50,381 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leeds is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LS1Leeds city centre ( Leeds region)
LS10Belle Isle, Hunslet, Middleton, Stourton ( Leeds region)
LS11Beeston, Beeston Hill, Cottingley, Holbeck ( Leeds region)
LS12Armley, Farnley, New Farnley, Wortley ( Leeds region)
LS13Bramley, Rodley, Swinnow ( Leeds region)
LS14Killingbeck, Seacroft, Scarcroft, Swarcliffe, Thorner, Whinmoor ( Leeds region)
LS15Austhorpe, Barwick-in-Elmet, Colton, Cross Gates, Halton, Halton Moor, Scholes, Whitkirk ( Leeds region)
LS16Adel, Bramhope, Cookridge, Eccup, Far Headingley, Holt Park, Ireland Wood, Lawnswood, Moor Grange, Tinshill, Weetwood, West Park ( Leeds region)
LS17Alwoodley, Bardsey, East Keswick, Eccup, Harewood, Moor Allerton, Moortown, Shadwell, Weardley, Wike ( Leeds region)
LS18Horsforth ( Leeds region)
LS19Rawdon, Yeadon ( Leeds region)
LS2Leeds city centre, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS20Guiseley ( Leeds region)
LS21Arthington, Otley, Pool ( Leeds region)
LS22Collingham, Linton, Wetherby ( Leeds region)
LS23Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorp Arch, Walton ( Leeds region)
LS24Saxton, Stutton, Ulleskelf, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, Toulston ( Selby region)
LS25Aberford, Ferry Fryston, Garforth, Hillam, Kippax, Ledsham, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Sherburn-in-Elmet ( Leeds region)
LS26Great Preston, Methley, Mickletown, Oulton, Rothwell, Swillington, Woodlesford ( Leeds region)
LS27Churwell, Gildersome, Morley ( Leeds region)
LS28Calverley, Farsley, Pudsey, Stanningley ( Leeds region)
LS29Addingham, Ben Rhydding, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley, Menston ( Bradford region)
LS3Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS4Burley, Kirkstall, Kirkstall Valley ( Leeds region)
LS5Hawksworth, Kirkstall ( Leeds region)
LS6Beckett Park, Headingley, Hyde Park, Meanwood, Woodhouse ( Leeds region)
LS7Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Meanwood, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar ( Leeds region)
LS8Fearnville, Gipton, Gledhow, Harehills, Oakwood, Roundhay ( Leeds region)
LS88Non-geographic ( Leeds region)
LS9Burmantofts, Cross Green, East End Park, Gipton, Harehills, Osmondthorpe, Richmond Hill ( Leeds region)
LS98First Direct ( Leeds region)
LS99Leeds ( Leeds region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leeds area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1835
Fri 13th Jul '1822
Thu 12th Jul '1815
Wed 11th Jul '1835
Tue 10th Jul '1832
Mon 9th Jul '1822
Fri 6th Jul '1824
Thu 5th Jul '1821
Wed 4th Jul '1839
Tue 3rd Jul '1826
Mon 2nd Jul '1826
Fri 29th Jun '1821
Thu 28th Jun '1830
Wed 27th Jun '1824
Tue 26th Jun '1826
Mon 25th Jun '1836
Fri 22nd Jun '1823
Thu 21st Jun '1835
Wed 20th Jun '1826
Tue 19th Jun '1826
Mon 18th Jun '1826
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '1826
Thu 14th Jun '1833
Wed 13th Jun '1828
Tue 12th Jun '1826
Mon 11th Jun '1821
Fri 8th Jun '1822
Thu 7th Jun '1831
Wed 6th Jun '1827


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leeds. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leeds in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018297
June 2018593
May 2018624
April 2018662
March 2018712
February 2018597
January 2018640
December 2017440
November 2017562
October 2017673
September 2017615
August 2017543



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: