Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Aberdeen Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Aberdeen has got 26,649 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,649 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Aberdeen is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AB1Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB10Aberdeen city centre, Bridge of Dee, Mannofield ( Aberdeen region)
AB11Aberdeen city centre, Torry ( Aberdeen region)
AB12Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen ( Aberdeen region)
AB13Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB14Peterculter, Upper Anguston ( Aberdeen region)
AB15Aberdeen, Bieldside, Craigiebuckler, Cults, Hazlehead, Kingswells, Mannofield, Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB16Aberdeen, Mastrick, Northfield, Middlefield, Cornhill ( Aberdeen region)
AB2Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB21Aberdeen, Blackburn, Bucksburn, Dyce, Fintray, Kinellar, Newmachar, Whiterashes ( Aberdeen region)
AB22Aberdeen, Bridge of Don, Danestone, Grandholm, Persley ( Aberdeen region)
AB23Aberdeen, Balmedie, Belhelvie, Bridge of Don, Potterton, Whitecairns ( Aberdeen region)
AB24Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, Woodside, Tillydrone, Seaton, Bedford ( Aberdeen region)
AB25Aberdeen city centre, Kittybrewster, Foresterhill, Rosemount, George Street ( Aberdeen region)
AB3Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB30Laurencekirk ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB31Banchory ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB32Westhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB33Alford ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB34Aboyne ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB35Ballater ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB36Strathdon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB37Ballindalloch ( Moray region)
AB38Aberlour ( Moray region)
AB39Stonehaven, Newtonhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB4Fraserburgh, Peterhead, Macduff ( Aberdeen region)
AB41Ellon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB42Hatton, St. Fergus ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB43Crimond ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB44Macduff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB45Banff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB5Buckie, Huntly, Inverurie ( Aberdeen region)
AB51Inverurie ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB52Insch ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB53Turriff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB54Aberchirder, Cabrach, Cairnie, Forgue, Gartly, Glass, Kennethmont, Lumsden, Rhynie, Rothiemay ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB55Keith ( Moray region)
AB56Buckie ( Moray region)
AB9Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB99Non-geographic ( Aberdeen region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Aberdeen area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '225
Tue 18th Jan '229
Mon 17th Jan '2213
Fri 14th Jan '227
Thu 13th Jan '226
Wed 12th Jan '229
Tue 11th Jan '2213
Mon 10th Jan '2221
Fri 7th Jan '229
Thu 6th Jan '228
Wed 5th Jan '226
Tue 4th Jan '2211
Mon 3rd Jan '224
Fri 31st Dec '215
Thu 30th Dec '219
Wed 29th Dec '2111
Tue 28th Dec '214
Mon 27th Dec '211
Fri 24th Dec '214
Thu 23rd Dec '216
Wed 22nd Dec '216
Tue 21st Dec '2112
Mon 20th Dec '2110
Fri 17th Dec '215
Thu 16th Dec '219
Wed 15th Dec '214
Tue 14th Dec '214
Mon 13th Dec '2110
Fri 10th Dec '219
Thu 9th Dec '216


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Aberdeen. These figures show how many came onto the register in Aberdeen in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022134
December 2021191
November 2021221
October 2021245
September 2021225
August 2021239
July 2021211
June 2021256
May 2021212
April 2021299
March 2021324
February 2021263



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: