Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Aberdeen Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Aberdeen has got 26,972 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,972 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Aberdeen is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AB1Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB10Aberdeen city centre, Bridge of Dee, Mannofield ( Aberdeen region)
AB11Aberdeen city centre, Torry ( Aberdeen region)
AB12Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen ( Aberdeen region)
AB13Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB14Peterculter, Upper Anguston ( Aberdeen region)
AB15Aberdeen, Bieldside, Craigiebuckler, Cults, Hazlehead, Kingswells, Mannofield, Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB16Aberdeen, Mastrick, Northfield, Middlefield, Cornhill ( Aberdeen region)
AB2Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB21Aberdeen, Blackburn, Bucksburn, Dyce, Fintray, Kinellar, Newmachar, Whiterashes ( Aberdeen region)
AB22Aberdeen, Bridge of Don, Danestone, Grandholm, Persley ( Aberdeen region)
AB23Aberdeen, Balmedie, Belhelvie, Bridge of Don, Potterton, Whitecairns ( Aberdeen region)
AB24Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, Woodside, Tillydrone, Seaton, Bedford ( Aberdeen region)
AB25Aberdeen city centre, Kittybrewster, Foresterhill, Rosemount, George Street ( Aberdeen region)
AB3Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB30Laurencekirk ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB31Banchory ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB32Westhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB33Alford ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB34Aboyne ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB35Ballater ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB36Strathdon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB37Ballindalloch ( Moray region)
AB38Aberlour ( Moray region)
AB39Stonehaven, Newtonhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB4Fraserburgh, Peterhead, Macduff ( Aberdeen region)
AB41Ellon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB42Hatton, St. Fergus ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB43Crimond ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB44Macduff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB45Banff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB5Buckie, Huntly, Inverurie ( Aberdeen region)
AB51Inverurie ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB52Insch ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB53Turriff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB54Aberchirder, Cabrach, Cairnie, Forgue, Gartly, Glass, Kennethmont, Lumsden, Rhynie, Rothiemay ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB55Keith ( Moray region)
AB56Buckie ( Moray region)
AB9Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB99Non-geographic ( Aberdeen region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Aberdeen area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '217
Thu 22nd Jul '218
Wed 21st Jul '2116
Tue 20th Jul '2110
Mon 19th Jul '2111
Fri 16th Jul '215
Thu 15th Jul '218
Wed 14th Jul '219
Tue 13th Jul '215
Mon 12th Jul '214
Fri 9th Jul '2113
Thu 8th Jul '217
Wed 7th Jul '217
Tue 6th Jul '2112
Mon 5th Jul '2117
Fri 2nd Jul '218
Thu 1st Jul '2113
Wed 30th Jun '2112
Tue 29th Jun '219
Mon 28th Jun '2110
Fri 25th Jun '2114
Thu 24th Jun '2115
Wed 23rd Jun '2110
Tue 22nd Jun '213
Mon 21st Jun '2115
Fri 18th Jun '2112
Thu 17th Jun '2110
Wed 16th Jun '219
Tue 15th Jun '219
Mon 14th Jun '2112


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Aberdeen. These figures show how many came onto the register in Aberdeen in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021168
June 2021256
May 2021212
April 2021299
March 2021324
February 2021263
January 2021241
December 2020210
November 2020283
October 2020262
September 2020305
August 2020252



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: