Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Aberdeen Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Aberdeen has got 26,037 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,037 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Aberdeen is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AB1Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB10Aberdeen city centre, Bridge of Dee, Mannofield ( Aberdeen region)
AB11Aberdeen city centre, Torry ( Aberdeen region)
AB12Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen ( Aberdeen region)
AB13Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB14Peterculter, Upper Anguston ( Aberdeen region)
AB15Aberdeen, Bieldside, Craigiebuckler, Cults, Hazlehead, Kingswells, Mannofield, Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB16Aberdeen, Mastrick, Northfield, Middlefield, Cornhill ( Aberdeen region)
AB2Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB21Aberdeen, Blackburn, Bucksburn, Dyce, Fintray, Kinellar, Newmachar, Whiterashes ( Aberdeen region)
AB22Aberdeen, Bridge of Don, Danestone, Grandholm, Persley ( Aberdeen region)
AB23Aberdeen, Balmedie, Belhelvie, Bridge of Don, Potterton, Whitecairns ( Aberdeen region)
AB24Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, Woodside, Tillydrone, Seaton, Bedford ( Aberdeen region)
AB25Aberdeen city centre, Kittybrewster, Foresterhill, Rosemount, George Street ( Aberdeen region)
AB3Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB30Laurencekirk ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB31Banchory ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB32Westhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB33Alford ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB34Aboyne ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB35Ballater ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB36Strathdon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB37Ballindalloch ( Moray region)
AB38Aberlour ( Moray region)
AB39Stonehaven, Newtonhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB4Fraserburgh, Peterhead, Macduff ( Aberdeen region)
AB41Ellon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB42Hatton, St. Fergus ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB43Crimond ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB44Macduff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB45Banff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB5Buckie, Huntly, Inverurie ( Aberdeen region)
AB51Inverurie ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB52Insch ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB53Turriff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB54Aberchirder, Cabrach, Cairnie, Forgue, Gartly, Glass, Kennethmont, Lumsden, Rhynie, Rothiemay ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB55Keith ( Moray region)
AB56Buckie ( Moray region)
AB9Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB99Non-geographic ( Aberdeen region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Aberdeen area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 21st Nov '1812
Tue 20th Nov '187
Mon 19th Nov '189
Fri 16th Nov '1811
Thu 15th Nov '1810
Wed 14th Nov '1812
Tue 13th Nov '188
Mon 12th Nov '189
Fri 9th Nov '1814
Thu 8th Nov '188
Wed 7th Nov '1813
Tue 6th Nov '1818
Mon 5th Nov '1817
Fri 2nd Nov '1821
Thu 1st Nov '1812
Wed 31st Oct '1810
Tue 30th Oct '187
Mon 29th Oct '1811
Fri 26th Oct '1810
Thu 25th Oct '188
Wed 24th Oct '188
Tue 23rd Oct '1812
Mon 22nd Oct '1813
Fri 19th Oct '188
Thu 18th Oct '1810
Wed 17th Oct '1817
Tue 16th Oct '188
Mon 15th Oct '1820
Fri 12th Oct '189
Thu 11th Oct '1818


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Aberdeen. These figures show how many came onto the register in Aberdeen in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018181
October 2018283
September 2018242
August 2018275
July 2018278
June 2018268
May 2018295
April 2018271
March 2018287
February 2018264
January 2018278
December 2017180



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: