Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Aberdeen Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Aberdeen has got 26,764 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,764 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Aberdeen is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AB1Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB10Aberdeen city centre, Bridge of Dee, Mannofield ( Aberdeen region)
AB11Aberdeen city centre, Torry ( Aberdeen region)
AB12Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen ( Aberdeen region)
AB13Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB14Peterculter, Upper Anguston ( Aberdeen region)
AB15Aberdeen, Bieldside, Craigiebuckler, Cults, Hazlehead, Kingswells, Mannofield, Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB16Aberdeen, Mastrick, Northfield, Middlefield, Cornhill ( Aberdeen region)
AB2Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB21Aberdeen, Blackburn, Bucksburn, Dyce, Fintray, Kinellar, Newmachar, Whiterashes ( Aberdeen region)
AB22Aberdeen, Bridge of Don, Danestone, Grandholm, Persley ( Aberdeen region)
AB23Aberdeen, Balmedie, Belhelvie, Bridge of Don, Potterton, Whitecairns ( Aberdeen region)
AB24Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, Woodside, Tillydrone, Seaton, Bedford ( Aberdeen region)
AB25Aberdeen city centre, Kittybrewster, Foresterhill, Rosemount, George Street ( Aberdeen region)
AB3Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB30Laurencekirk ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB31Banchory ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB32Westhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB33Alford ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB34Aboyne ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB35Ballater ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB36Strathdon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB37Ballindalloch ( Moray region)
AB38Aberlour ( Moray region)
AB39Stonehaven, Newtonhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB4Fraserburgh, Peterhead, Macduff ( Aberdeen region)
AB41Ellon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB42Hatton, St. Fergus ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB43Crimond ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB44Macduff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB45Banff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB5Buckie, Huntly, Inverurie ( Aberdeen region)
AB51Inverurie ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB52Insch ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB53Turriff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB54Aberchirder, Cabrach, Cairnie, Forgue, Gartly, Glass, Kennethmont, Lumsden, Rhynie, Rothiemay ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB55Keith ( Moray region)
AB56Buckie ( Moray region)
AB9Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB99Non-geographic ( Aberdeen region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Aberdeen area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '2421
Mon 27th May '241
Fri 24th May '2412
Thu 23rd May '2410
Wed 22nd May '2412
Tue 21st May '2420
Mon 20th May '246
Fri 17th May '248
Thu 16th May '2415
Wed 15th May '2413
Tue 14th May '2414
Mon 13th May '2415
Fri 10th May '248
Thu 9th May '2416
Wed 8th May '2415
Tue 7th May '2410
Mon 6th May '241
Fri 3rd May '247
Thu 2nd May '247
Wed 1st May '2411
Tue 30th Apr '2427
Mon 29th Apr '2420
Fri 26th Apr '2410
Thu 25th Apr '2415
Wed 24th Apr '248
Tue 23rd Apr '2411
Mon 22nd Apr '2419
Fri 19th Apr '247
Thu 18th Apr '246
Wed 17th Apr '2417


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Aberdeen. These figures show how many came onto the register in Aberdeen in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2024232
April 2024330
March 2024311
February 2024289
January 2024250
December 2023207
November 2023259
October 2023278
September 2023263
August 2023268
July 2023260
June 2023277



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: