Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Aberdeen Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Aberdeen area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Aberdeen has got 25,945 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 25,945 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Aberdeen is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AB1Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB10Aberdeen city centre, Bridge of Dee, Mannofield ( Aberdeen region)
AB11Aberdeen city centre, Torry ( Aberdeen region)
AB12Aberdeen, Altens, Ardoe, Banchory Devenick, Blairs, Bridge of Dee, Cove Bay, Maryculter, Nigg, Portlethen ( Aberdeen region)
AB13Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB14Peterculter, Upper Anguston ( Aberdeen region)
AB15Aberdeen, Bieldside, Craigiebuckler, Cults, Hazlehead, Kingswells, Mannofield, Milltimber ( Aberdeen region)
AB16Aberdeen, Mastrick, Northfield, Middlefield, Cornhill ( Aberdeen region)
AB2Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB21Aberdeen, Blackburn, Bucksburn, Dyce, Fintray, Kinellar, Newmachar, Whiterashes ( Aberdeen region)
AB22Aberdeen, Bridge of Don, Danestone, Grandholm, Persley ( Aberdeen region)
AB23Aberdeen, Balmedie, Belhelvie, Bridge of Don, Potterton, Whitecairns ( Aberdeen region)
AB24Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, Woodside, Tillydrone, Seaton, Bedford ( Aberdeen region)
AB25Aberdeen city centre, Kittybrewster, Foresterhill, Rosemount, George Street ( Aberdeen region)
AB3Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB30Laurencekirk ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB31Banchory ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB32Westhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB33Alford ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB34Aboyne ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB35Ballater ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB36Strathdon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB37Ballindalloch ( Moray region)
AB38Aberlour ( Moray region)
AB39Stonehaven, Newtonhill ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB4Fraserburgh, Peterhead, Macduff ( Aberdeen region)
AB41Ellon ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB42Hatton, St. Fergus ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB43Crimond ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB44Macduff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB45Banff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB5Buckie, Huntly, Inverurie ( Aberdeen region)
AB51Inverurie ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB52Insch ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB53Turriff ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB54Aberchirder, Cabrach, Cairnie, Forgue, Gartly, Glass, Kennethmont, Lumsden, Rhynie, Rothiemay ( Aberdeenshire region)
AB55Keith ( Moray region)
AB56Buckie ( Moray region)
AB9Aberdeen ( Aberdeen region)
AB99Non-geographic ( Aberdeen region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Aberdeen area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '1826
Fri 14th Sep '189
Thu 13th Sep '1812
Wed 12th Sep '182
Tue 11th Sep '1815
Mon 10th Sep '1826
Fri 7th Sep '184
Thu 6th Sep '188
Wed 5th Sep '1811
Tue 4th Sep '1813
Mon 3rd Sep '1815
Fri 31st Aug '188
Thu 30th Aug '1812
Wed 29th Aug '1823
Tue 28th Aug '189
Sat 25th Aug '185
Fri 24th Aug '189
Thu 23rd Aug '1813
Wed 22nd Aug '188
Tue 21st Aug '1813
Mon 20th Aug '1813
Fri 17th Aug '1810
Thu 16th Aug '1810
Wed 15th Aug '1814
Tue 14th Aug '1812
Mon 13th Aug '1816
Fri 10th Aug '185
Thu 9th Aug '1813
Wed 8th Aug '1818
Tue 7th Aug '1812


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Aberdeen. These figures show how many came onto the register in Aberdeen in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018144
August 2018275
July 2018278
June 2018268
May 2018295
April 2018271
March 2018287
February 2018264
January 2018278
December 2017180
November 2017205
October 2017274



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: