Newly Formed Companies in the Bath area

Bath Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bath area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Bath has got 24,645 companies within it at the moment. That is 24,645 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bath is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BA1Bath ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA10Bruton ( South Somerset region)
BA11Frome ( Mendip region)
BA12Warminster ( Wiltshire region)
BA13Westbury ( Wiltshire region)
BA14Trowbridge ( Wiltshire region)
BA15Bradford-on-Avon ( Wiltshire region)
BA16Street ( Mendip region)
BA2Bath ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA20Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA21Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA22Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA3Radstock, Midsomer Norton, Holcombe, Coleford ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA4Shepton Mallet ( Mendip region)
BA5Wells ( Mendip region)
BA6Glastonbury ( Mendip region)
BA7Castle Cary ( South Somerset region)
BA8Templecombe ( South Somerset region)
BA9Wincanton ( South Somerset region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bath area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1810
Thu 19th Apr '189
Wed 18th Apr '1815
Tue 17th Apr '1812
Mon 16th Apr '1810
Fri 13th Apr '187
Thu 12th Apr '1814
Wed 11th Apr '1811
Tue 10th Apr '1811
Mon 9th Apr '187
Sat 7th Apr '187
Fri 6th Apr '186
Thu 5th Apr '1813
Wed 4th Apr '1817
Tue 3rd Apr '1812
Sat 31st Mar '183
Thu 29th Mar '1814
Wed 28th Mar '186
Tue 27th Mar '1819
Mon 26th Mar '1811
Fri 23rd Mar '187
Thu 22nd Mar '1811
Wed 21st Mar '1816
Tue 20th Mar '1813
Mon 19th Mar '1824
Fri 16th Mar '1812
Thu 15th Mar '189
Wed 14th Mar '1811
Tue 13th Mar '1814
Mon 12th Mar '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bath. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bath in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018161
March 2018278
February 2018230
January 2018218
December 2017167
November 2017255
October 2017250
September 2017250
August 2017209
July 2017245
June 2017258
May 2017273



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: