Newly Formed Companies in the Bath area

Bath Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Bath area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Bath has got 24,345 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 24,345 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Bath is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
BA1Bath ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA10Bruton ( South Somerset region)
BA11Frome ( Mendip region)
BA12Warminster ( Wiltshire region)
BA13Westbury ( Wiltshire region)
BA14Trowbridge ( Wiltshire region)
BA15Bradford-on-Avon ( Wiltshire region)
BA16Street ( Mendip region)
BA2Bath ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA20Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA21Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA22Yeovil ( South Somerset region)
BA3Radstock, Midsomer Norton, Holcombe, Coleford ( Bath and North East Somerset region)
BA4Shepton Mallet ( Mendip region)
BA5Wells ( Mendip region)
BA6Glastonbury ( Mendip region)
BA7Castle Cary ( South Somerset region)
BA8Templecombe ( South Somerset region)
BA9Wincanton ( South Somerset region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Bath area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '189
Mon 17th Sep '1811
Fri 14th Sep '188
Thu 13th Sep '1813
Wed 12th Sep '188
Tue 11th Sep '1815
Mon 10th Sep '1817
Fri 7th Sep '189
Thu 6th Sep '1813
Wed 5th Sep '1811
Tue 4th Sep '1810
Mon 3rd Sep '187
Fri 31st Aug '188
Thu 30th Aug '188
Wed 29th Aug '187
Tue 28th Aug '189
Sat 25th Aug '184
Fri 24th Aug '1823
Thu 23rd Aug '186
Wed 22nd Aug '188
Tue 21st Aug '1813
Mon 20th Aug '1817
Fri 17th Aug '1813
Thu 16th Aug '189
Wed 15th Aug '187
Tue 14th Aug '187
Mon 13th Aug '1819
Fri 10th Aug '188
Thu 9th Aug '189
Wed 8th Aug '186


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Bath. These figures show how many came onto the register in Bath in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018137
August 2018226
July 2018224
June 2018204
May 2018239
April 2018224
March 2018279
February 2018233
January 2018215
December 2017165
November 2017251
October 2017242



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: