Newly Formed Companies in the Blackburn area

Blackburn Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Blackburn area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Blackburn has got 26,494 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 26,494 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Blackburn is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Blackburn area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2119
Thu 21st Oct '2120
Wed 20th Oct '2115
Tue 19th Oct '2113
Mon 18th Oct '2114
Fri 15th Oct '2111
Thu 14th Oct '2113
Wed 13th Oct '2114
Tue 12th Oct '2114
Mon 11th Oct '2113
Fri 8th Oct '2111
Thu 7th Oct '2121
Wed 6th Oct '2118
Tue 5th Oct '2115
Mon 4th Oct '2116
Fri 1st Oct '2113
Thu 30th Sep '2120
Wed 29th Sep '2111
Tue 28th Sep '2114
Mon 27th Sep '2115
Fri 24th Sep '2119
Thu 23rd Sep '2121
Wed 22nd Sep '2114
Tue 21st Sep '2123
Mon 20th Sep '2122
Fri 17th Sep '2114
Thu 16th Sep '2119
Wed 15th Sep '2117
Tue 14th Sep '2123
Mon 13th Sep '2117


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Blackburn. These figures show how many came onto the register in Blackburn in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021258
September 2021361
August 2021310
July 2021325
June 2021389
May 2021519
April 2021350
March 2021451
February 2021409
January 2021380
December 2020322
November 2020354



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: