Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Blackpool Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Blackpool has got 16,930 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 16,930 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Blackpool is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
FY0Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY1Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY2Bispham ( Blackpool region)
FY3Layton, Marton, Staining ( Blackpool region)
FY4Blackpool, Blackpool Airport, Marton, South Shore ( Blackpool region)
FY5Thornton-Cleveleys ( Wyre region)
FY6Poulton-Le-Fylde, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall, Singleton ( Wyre region)
FY7Fleetwood ( Wyre region)
FY8Lytham St. Annes, Moss Side ( Fylde region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Blackpool area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1822
Thu 19th Jul '1826
Wed 18th Jul '1813
Tue 17th Jul '1812
Mon 16th Jul '1819
Fri 13th Jul '1811
Thu 12th Jul '188
Wed 11th Jul '1824
Tue 10th Jul '1816
Mon 9th Jul '1827
Fri 6th Jul '186
Thu 5th Jul '1812
Wed 4th Jul '1816
Tue 3rd Jul '1812
Mon 2nd Jul '1813
Fri 29th Jun '189
Thu 28th Jun '1817
Wed 27th Jun '1812
Tue 26th Jun '185
Mon 25th Jun '1817
Fri 22nd Jun '1811
Thu 21st Jun '1811
Wed 20th Jun '1811
Tue 19th Jun '186
Mon 18th Jun '187
Fri 15th Jun '1811
Thu 14th Jun '187
Wed 13th Jun '1811
Tue 12th Jun '187
Mon 11th Jun '1821


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Blackpool. These figures show how many came onto the register in Blackpool in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018236
June 2018246
May 2018230
April 2018209
March 2018249
February 2018250
January 2018300
December 2017173
November 2017219
October 2017268
September 2017206
August 2017223



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: