Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Blackpool Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Blackpool has got 18,120 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 18,120 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Blackpool is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Blackpool area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '225
Tue 18th Jan '2215
Mon 17th Jan '2213
Fri 14th Jan '227
Thu 13th Jan '229
Wed 12th Jan '227
Tue 11th Jan '228
Mon 10th Jan '229
Fri 7th Jan '227
Thu 6th Jan '228
Wed 5th Jan '227
Tue 4th Jan '2215
Mon 3rd Jan '224
Fri 31st Dec '211
Thu 30th Dec '214
Wed 29th Dec '216
Tue 28th Dec '212
Fri 24th Dec '215
Thu 23rd Dec '212
Wed 22nd Dec '217
Tue 21st Dec '2110
Mon 20th Dec '217
Fri 17th Dec '213
Thu 16th Dec '213
Wed 15th Dec '211
Tue 14th Dec '218
Mon 13th Dec '217
Fri 10th Dec '217
Thu 9th Dec '217
Wed 8th Dec '217


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Blackpool. These figures show how many came onto the register in Blackpool in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022127
December 2021136
November 2021169
October 2021254
September 2021236
August 2021196
July 2021186
June 2021173
May 2021175
April 2021203
March 2021251
February 2021201



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: