Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Blackpool Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Blackpool has got 17,368 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 17,368 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Blackpool is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
FY0Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY1Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY2Bispham ( Blackpool region)
FY3Layton, Marton, Staining ( Blackpool region)
FY4Blackpool, Blackpool Airport, Marton, South Shore ( Blackpool region)
FY5Thornton-Cleveleys ( Wyre region)
FY6Poulton-Le-Fylde, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall, Singleton ( Wyre region)
FY7Fleetwood ( Wyre region)
FY8Lytham St. Annes, Moss Side ( Fylde region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Blackpool area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '187
Tue 18th Sep '1817
Mon 17th Sep '1810
Fri 14th Sep '1813
Thu 13th Sep '1810
Wed 12th Sep '1811
Tue 11th Sep '1813
Mon 10th Sep '187
Fri 7th Sep '1811
Thu 6th Sep '1812
Wed 5th Sep '188
Tue 4th Sep '1812
Mon 3rd Sep '1811
Fri 31st Aug '1815
Thu 30th Aug '1812
Wed 29th Aug '187
Tue 28th Aug '187
Sat 25th Aug '1816
Fri 24th Aug '1818
Thu 23rd Aug '189
Wed 22nd Aug '1813
Tue 21st Aug '1822
Mon 20th Aug '1867
Fri 17th Aug '1819
Thu 16th Aug '1812
Wed 15th Aug '1813
Tue 14th Aug '1825
Mon 13th Aug '1818
Fri 10th Aug '1817
Thu 9th Aug '188


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Blackpool. These figures show how many came onto the register in Blackpool in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018150
August 2018361
July 2018339
June 2018240
May 2018230
April 2018209
March 2018249
February 2018250
January 2018300
December 2017173
November 2017219
October 2017268



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: