Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Blackpool Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Blackpool area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Blackpool has got 16,840 companies within it at the moment. That is 16,840 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Blackpool is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
FY0Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY1Blackpool ( Blackpool region)
FY2Bispham ( Blackpool region)
FY3Layton, Marton, Staining ( Blackpool region)
FY4Blackpool, Blackpool Airport, Marton, South Shore ( Blackpool region)
FY5Thornton-Cleveleys ( Wyre region)
FY6Poulton-Le-Fylde, Hambleton, Knott End-on-Sea, Preesall, Singleton ( Wyre region)
FY7Fleetwood ( Wyre region)
FY8Lytham St. Annes, Moss Side ( Fylde region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Blackpool area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '188
Thu 19th Apr '1812
Wed 18th Apr '1811
Tue 17th Apr '1814
Mon 16th Apr '1814
Fri 13th Apr '183
Thu 12th Apr '188
Wed 11th Apr '1816
Tue 10th Apr '1812
Mon 9th Apr '186
Sat 7th Apr '188
Fri 6th Apr '1811
Thu 5th Apr '1820
Wed 4th Apr '1818
Tue 3rd Apr '185
Sat 31st Mar '182
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1816
Wed 28th Mar '1819
Tue 27th Mar '1830
Mon 26th Mar '1819
Fri 23rd Mar '189
Thu 22nd Mar '1817
Wed 21st Mar '187
Tue 20th Mar '1812
Mon 19th Mar '1814
Fri 16th Mar '1817
Thu 15th Mar '1812
Wed 14th Mar '1813
Tue 13th Mar '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Blackpool. These figures show how many came onto the register in Blackpool in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018166
March 2018294
February 2018268
January 2018323
December 2017178
November 2017227
October 2017269
September 2017209
August 2017225
July 2017208
June 2017215
May 2017222



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: