Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Carlisle Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Carlisle has got 13,437 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,437 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Carlisle is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CA1Carlisle East ( Carlisle region)
CA10Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Langwathby, Lazonby, Pooley Bridge ( Eden region)
CA11Penrith, Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding, Patterdale ( Eden region)
CA12Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite, Threlkeld ( Allerdale region)
CA13Cockermouth, Lorton, Buttermere ( Allerdale region)
CA14Workington, Distington, Seaton ( Allerdale region)
CA15Maryport, Dearham, Flimby, Allonby ( Allerdale region)
CA16Appleby-in-Westmorland ( Eden region)
CA17Kirkby Stephen, Brough, Ravenstonedale ( Eden region)
CA18Ravenglass ( Copeland region)
CA19Holmrook, Santon Bridge, Eskdale ( Copeland region)
CA2Carlisle South West ( Carlisle region)
CA20Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth, Wasdale Head ( Copeland region)
CA21Beckermet ( Copeland region)
CA22Egremont, Thornhill ( Copeland region)
CA23Ennerdale Bridge ( Copeland region)
CA24Moor Row ( Copeland region)
CA25Cleator Moor ( Copeland region)
CA26Frizington, Croasdale ( Copeland region)
CA27Saint Bees ( Copeland region)
CA28Whitehaven, Sandwith ( Copeland region)
CA3Carlisle North ( Carlisle region)
CA4Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton, Armathwaite ( Carlisle region)
CA5Dalston, Burgh by Sands ( Carlisle region)
CA6Longtown, Bewcastle ( Carlisle region)
CA7Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck, Hesket Newmarket ( Allerdale region)
CA8Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead, Slaggyford ( Carlisle region)
CA9Alston, Garrigill, Nenthead ( Eden region)
CA95Non-geographic ( Allerdale region)
CA99Non-geographic ( Carlisle region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Carlisle area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '213
Thu 14th Oct '217
Wed 13th Oct '218
Tue 12th Oct '215
Mon 11th Oct '214
Fri 8th Oct '212
Thu 7th Oct '212
Wed 6th Oct '215
Tue 5th Oct '219
Mon 4th Oct '2112
Fri 1st Oct '213
Thu 30th Sep '218
Wed 29th Sep '217
Tue 28th Sep '217
Mon 27th Sep '214
Fri 24th Sep '215
Thu 23rd Sep '215
Wed 22nd Sep '214
Tue 21st Sep '215
Mon 20th Sep '214
Fri 17th Sep '213
Thu 16th Sep '218
Wed 15th Sep '213
Tue 14th Sep '214
Mon 13th Sep '213
Fri 10th Sep '214
Thu 9th Sep '2113
Wed 8th Sep '219
Tue 7th Sep '217
Mon 6th Sep '214


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Carlisle. These figures show how many came onto the register in Carlisle in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 202160
September 2021118
August 2021132
July 2021105
June 2021109
May 2021135
April 2021159
March 2021146
February 2021142
January 2021120
December 202097
November 2020122



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: