Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Carlisle Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Carlisle has got 13,399 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,399 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Carlisle is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CA1Carlisle East ( Carlisle region)
CA10Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Langwathby, Lazonby, Pooley Bridge ( Eden region)
CA11Penrith, Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding, Patterdale ( Eden region)
CA12Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite, Threlkeld ( Allerdale region)
CA13Cockermouth, Lorton, Buttermere ( Allerdale region)
CA14Workington, Distington, Seaton ( Allerdale region)
CA15Maryport, Dearham, Flimby, Allonby ( Allerdale region)
CA16Appleby-in-Westmorland ( Eden region)
CA17Kirkby Stephen, Brough, Ravenstonedale ( Eden region)
CA18Ravenglass ( Copeland region)
CA19Holmrook, Santon Bridge, Eskdale ( Copeland region)
CA2Carlisle South West ( Carlisle region)
CA20Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth, Wasdale Head ( Copeland region)
CA21Beckermet ( Copeland region)
CA22Egremont, Thornhill ( Copeland region)
CA23Ennerdale Bridge ( Copeland region)
CA24Moor Row ( Copeland region)
CA25Cleator Moor ( Copeland region)
CA26Frizington, Croasdale ( Copeland region)
CA27Saint Bees ( Copeland region)
CA28Whitehaven, Sandwith ( Copeland region)
CA3Carlisle North ( Carlisle region)
CA4Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton, Armathwaite ( Carlisle region)
CA5Dalston, Burgh by Sands ( Carlisle region)
CA6Longtown, Bewcastle ( Carlisle region)
CA7Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck, Hesket Newmarket ( Allerdale region)
CA8Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead, Slaggyford ( Carlisle region)
CA9Alston, Garrigill, Nenthead ( Eden region)
CA95Non-geographic ( Allerdale region)
CA99Non-geographic ( Carlisle region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Carlisle area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2110
Thu 22nd Jul '212
Wed 21st Jul '215
Tue 20th Jul '214
Mon 19th Jul '218
Fri 16th Jul '215
Thu 15th Jul '215
Wed 14th Jul '215
Tue 13th Jul '216
Mon 12th Jul '214
Fri 9th Jul '218
Thu 8th Jul '2112
Wed 7th Jul '216
Tue 6th Jul '212
Mon 5th Jul '214
Fri 2nd Jul '214
Thu 1st Jul '212
Wed 30th Jun '216
Tue 29th Jun '217
Mon 28th Jun '216
Fri 25th Jun '212
Thu 24th Jun '217
Wed 23rd Jun '213
Tue 22nd Jun '217
Mon 21st Jun '215
Fri 18th Jun '219
Thu 17th Jun '215
Wed 16th Jun '213
Tue 15th Jun '216
Mon 14th Jun '219


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Carlisle. These figures show how many came onto the register in Carlisle in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202191
June 2021109
May 2021135
April 2021159
March 2021146
February 2021142
January 2021120
December 202097
November 2020122
October 2020132
September 2020143
August 2020110



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: