Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Carlisle Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Carlisle has got 12,499 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,499 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Carlisle is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CA1Carlisle East ( Carlisle region)
CA10Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Langwathby, Lazonby, Pooley Bridge ( Eden region)
CA11Penrith, Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding, Patterdale ( Eden region)
CA12Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite, Threlkeld ( Allerdale region)
CA13Cockermouth, Lorton, Buttermere ( Allerdale region)
CA14Workington, Distington, Seaton ( Allerdale region)
CA15Maryport, Dearham, Flimby, Allonby ( Allerdale region)
CA16Appleby-in-Westmorland ( Eden region)
CA17Kirkby Stephen, Brough, Ravenstonedale ( Eden region)
CA18Ravenglass ( Copeland region)
CA19Holmrook, Santon Bridge, Eskdale ( Copeland region)
CA2Carlisle South West ( Carlisle region)
CA20Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth, Wasdale Head ( Copeland region)
CA21Beckermet ( Copeland region)
CA22Egremont, Thornhill ( Copeland region)
CA23Ennerdale Bridge ( Copeland region)
CA24Moor Row ( Copeland region)
CA25Cleator Moor ( Copeland region)
CA26Frizington, Croasdale ( Copeland region)
CA27Saint Bees ( Copeland region)
CA28Whitehaven, Sandwith ( Copeland region)
CA3Carlisle North ( Carlisle region)
CA4Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton, Armathwaite ( Carlisle region)
CA5Dalston, Burgh by Sands ( Carlisle region)
CA6Longtown, Bewcastle ( Carlisle region)
CA7Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck, Hesket Newmarket ( Allerdale region)
CA8Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead, Slaggyford ( Carlisle region)
CA9Alston, Garrigill, Nenthead ( Eden region)
CA95Non-geographic ( Allerdale region)
CA99Non-geographic ( Carlisle region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Carlisle area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jun '195
Thu 20th Jun '191
Wed 19th Jun '197
Tue 18th Jun '193
Mon 17th Jun '195
Fri 14th Jun '193
Thu 13th Jun '196
Wed 12th Jun '192
Tue 11th Jun '193
Mon 10th Jun '1910
Fri 7th Jun '191
Thu 6th Jun '197
Wed 5th Jun '196
Tue 4th Jun '196
Mon 3rd Jun '194
Fri 31st May '193
Thu 30th May '194
Wed 29th May '197
Tue 28th May '195
Sat 25th May '191
Fri 24th May '193
Thu 23rd May '198
Wed 22nd May '195
Tue 21st May '193
Mon 20th May '196
Fri 17th May '1911
Thu 16th May '195
Wed 15th May '196
Tue 14th May '192
Mon 13th May '194


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Carlisle. These figures show how many came onto the register in Carlisle in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 201970
May 2019110
April 2019112
March 2019136
February 2019123
January 2019107
December 201879
November 2018124
October 2018134
September 2018106
August 2018111
July 201890



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: