Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Carlisle Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Carlisle has got 12,302 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,302 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Carlisle is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CA1Carlisle East ( Carlisle region)
CA10Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Langwathby, Lazonby, Pooley Bridge ( Eden region)
CA11Penrith, Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding, Patterdale ( Eden region)
CA12Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite, Threlkeld ( Allerdale region)
CA13Cockermouth, Lorton, Buttermere ( Allerdale region)
CA14Workington, Distington, Seaton ( Allerdale region)
CA15Maryport, Dearham, Flimby, Allonby ( Allerdale region)
CA16Appleby-in-Westmorland ( Eden region)
CA17Kirkby Stephen, Brough, Ravenstonedale ( Eden region)
CA18Ravenglass ( Copeland region)
CA19Holmrook, Santon Bridge, Eskdale ( Copeland region)
CA2Carlisle South West ( Carlisle region)
CA20Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth, Wasdale Head ( Copeland region)
CA21Beckermet ( Copeland region)
CA22Egremont, Thornhill ( Copeland region)
CA23Ennerdale Bridge ( Copeland region)
CA24Moor Row ( Copeland region)
CA25Cleator Moor ( Copeland region)
CA26Frizington, Croasdale ( Copeland region)
CA27Saint Bees ( Copeland region)
CA28Whitehaven, Sandwith ( Copeland region)
CA3Carlisle North ( Carlisle region)
CA4Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton, Armathwaite ( Carlisle region)
CA5Dalston, Burgh by Sands ( Carlisle region)
CA6Longtown, Bewcastle ( Carlisle region)
CA7Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck, Hesket Newmarket ( Allerdale region)
CA8Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead, Slaggyford ( Carlisle region)
CA9Alston, Garrigill, Nenthead ( Eden region)
CA95Non-geographic ( Allerdale region)
CA99Non-geographic ( Carlisle region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Carlisle area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '184
Thu 15th Nov '189
Wed 14th Nov '184
Tue 13th Nov '186
Mon 12th Nov '189
Fri 9th Nov '186
Thu 8th Nov '183
Wed 7th Nov '184
Tue 6th Nov '188
Mon 5th Nov '185
Fri 2nd Nov '188
Thu 1st Nov '187
Wed 31st Oct '184
Tue 30th Oct '184
Mon 29th Oct '186
Fri 26th Oct '185
Thu 25th Oct '182
Wed 24th Oct '188
Tue 23rd Oct '188
Mon 22nd Oct '185
Fri 19th Oct '189
Thu 18th Oct '185
Wed 17th Oct '185
Tue 16th Oct '184
Mon 15th Oct '182
Fri 12th Oct '183
Thu 11th Oct '189
Wed 10th Oct '183
Tue 9th Oct '186
Mon 8th Oct '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Carlisle. These figures show how many came onto the register in Carlisle in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 201872
October 2018133
September 2018106
August 2018111
July 201890
June 2018112
May 2018112
April 2018100
March 2018130
February 2018127
January 2018130
December 201779



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: