Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Carlisle Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Carlisle area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Carlisle has got 12,468 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,468 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Carlisle is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CA1Carlisle East ( Carlisle region)
CA10Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Langwathby, Lazonby, Pooley Bridge ( Eden region)
CA11Penrith, Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding, Patterdale ( Eden region)
CA12Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite, Threlkeld ( Allerdale region)
CA13Cockermouth, Lorton, Buttermere ( Allerdale region)
CA14Workington, Distington, Seaton ( Allerdale region)
CA15Maryport, Dearham, Flimby, Allonby ( Allerdale region)
CA16Appleby-in-Westmorland ( Eden region)
CA17Kirkby Stephen, Brough, Ravenstonedale ( Eden region)
CA18Ravenglass ( Copeland region)
CA19Holmrook, Santon Bridge, Eskdale ( Copeland region)
CA2Carlisle South West ( Carlisle region)
CA20Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth, Wasdale Head ( Copeland region)
CA21Beckermet ( Copeland region)
CA22Egremont, Thornhill ( Copeland region)
CA23Ennerdale Bridge ( Copeland region)
CA24Moor Row ( Copeland region)
CA25Cleator Moor ( Copeland region)
CA26Frizington, Croasdale ( Copeland region)
CA27Saint Bees ( Copeland region)
CA28Whitehaven, Sandwith ( Copeland region)
CA3Carlisle North ( Carlisle region)
CA4Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton, Armathwaite ( Carlisle region)
CA5Dalston, Burgh by Sands ( Carlisle region)
CA6Longtown, Bewcastle ( Carlisle region)
CA7Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck, Hesket Newmarket ( Allerdale region)
CA8Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead, Slaggyford ( Carlisle region)
CA9Alston, Garrigill, Nenthead ( Eden region)
CA95Non-geographic ( Allerdale region)
CA99Non-geographic ( Carlisle region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Carlisle area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 23rd Apr '198
Sat 20th Apr '191
Thu 18th Apr '192
Wed 17th Apr '193
Tue 16th Apr '194
Mon 15th Apr '193
Fri 12th Apr '194
Thu 11th Apr '197
Wed 10th Apr '195
Tue 9th Apr '1911
Mon 8th Apr '1911
Fri 5th Apr '197
Thu 4th Apr '193
Wed 3rd Apr '198
Tue 2nd Apr '196
Mon 1st Apr '197
Fri 29th Mar '195
Thu 28th Mar '195
Wed 27th Mar '195
Tue 26th Mar '198
Mon 25th Mar '192
Fri 22nd Mar '197
Thu 21st Mar '195
Wed 20th Mar '196
Tue 19th Mar '194
Mon 18th Mar '199
Fri 15th Mar '194
Thu 14th Mar '197
Wed 13th Mar '191
Tue 12th Mar '1910


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Carlisle. These figures show how many came onto the register in Carlisle in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 201992
March 2019136
February 2019123
January 2019107
December 201879
November 2018124
October 2018134
September 2018106
August 2018111
July 201890
June 2018112
May 2018112



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: