Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Chelmsford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Chelmsford has got 55,167 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 55,167 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chelmsford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CM0Southminster, Bradwell, Tillingham, Asheldham, Dengie, Burnham-on-Crouch, Tillingham ( Maldon region)
CM1Chelmsford, Writtle ( Chelmsford region)
CM11Billericay (East), Great Burstead ( Basildon region)
CM12Billericay (West) ( Basildon region)
CM13Brentwood, East Horndon, Great Warley, Herongate, Hutton, Ingrave, Little Warley, West Horndon ( Brentwood region)
CM14Brentwood ( Brentwood region)
CM15Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Kelvedon Hatch, Mountnessing, Shenfield, Stondon Massey ( Brentwood region)
CM16Epping, Theydon Bois ( Epping Forest region)
CM17Harlow, Old Harlow, Matching, Matching Tye, Matching Green ( Harlow region)
CM18Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM19Harlow, Roydon ( Harlow region)
CM2Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)
CM20Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM21Sawbridgeworth ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM22Bishop's Stortford, Sheering ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM23Bishop's Stortford ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM24Stansted Mountfitchet ( Uttlesford region)
CM3Hatfield Peverel, South Woodham Ferrers, Boreham, Maylandsea ( Chelmsford region)
CM4Blackmore, Fryerning, Ingatestone, Stock ( Brentwood region)
CM5Chipping Ongar, High Ongar, Bobbingworth, Moreton, The Lavers, The Rodings ( Epping Forest region)
CM6Great Dunmow, Felsted ( Uttlesford region)
CM7Braintree ( Braintree region)
CM77Braintree, Great Notley, Rayne ( Braintree region)
CM8Witham ( Braintree region)
CM9Maldon, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights ( Maldon region)
CM92Non-geographic ( Harlow region)
CM98Non-geographic ( Chelmsford region)
CM99Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chelmsford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2123
Thu 6th May '2126
Wed 5th May '2135
Tue 4th May '2138
Mon 3rd May '2116
Fri 30th Apr '2122
Thu 29th Apr '2126
Wed 28th Apr '2129
Tue 27th Apr '2134
Mon 26th Apr '2129
Fri 23rd Apr '2129
Thu 22nd Apr '2119
Wed 21st Apr '2130
Tue 20th Apr '2122
Mon 19th Apr '2144
Fri 16th Apr '2133
Thu 15th Apr '2139
Wed 14th Apr '2139
Tue 13th Apr '2129
Mon 12th Apr '2125
Fri 9th Apr '2139
Thu 8th Apr '2151
Wed 7th Apr '2134
Tue 6th Apr '2133
Sat 3rd Apr '2133
Thu 1st Apr '2131
Wed 31st Mar '2135
Tue 30th Mar '2134
Mon 29th Mar '2146
Fri 26th Mar '2129


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chelmsford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chelmsford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2021139
April 2021653
March 2021772
February 2021726
January 2021674
December 2020537
November 2020681
October 2020771
September 2020704
August 2020638
July 2020749
June 2020715



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: