Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Chelmsford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Chelmsford has got 47,948 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 47,948 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chelmsford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CM0Southminster, Bradwell, Tillingham, Asheldham, Dengie, Burnham-on-Crouch, Tillingham ( Maldon region)
CM1Chelmsford, Writtle ( Chelmsford region)
CM11Billericay (East), Great Burstead ( Basildon region)
CM12Billericay (West) ( Basildon region)
CM13Brentwood, East Horndon, Great Warley, Herongate, Hutton, Ingrave, Little Warley, West Horndon ( Brentwood region)
CM14Brentwood ( Brentwood region)
CM15Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Kelvedon Hatch, Mountnessing, Shenfield, Stondon Massey ( Brentwood region)
CM16Epping, Theydon Bois ( Epping Forest region)
CM17Harlow, Old Harlow, Matching, Matching Tye, Matching Green ( Harlow region)
CM18Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM19Harlow, Roydon ( Harlow region)
CM2Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)
CM20Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM21Sawbridgeworth ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM22Bishop's Stortford, Sheering ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM23Bishop's Stortford ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM24Stansted Mountfitchet ( Uttlesford region)
CM3Hatfield Peverel, South Woodham Ferrers, Boreham, Maylandsea ( Chelmsford region)
CM4Blackmore, Fryerning, Ingatestone, Stock ( Brentwood region)
CM5Chipping Ongar, High Ongar, Bobbingworth, Moreton, The Lavers, The Rodings ( Epping Forest region)
CM6Great Dunmow, Felsted ( Uttlesford region)
CM7Braintree ( Braintree region)
CM77Braintree, Great Notley, Rayne ( Braintree region)
CM8Witham ( Braintree region)
CM9Maldon, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights ( Maldon region)
CM92Non-geographic ( Harlow region)
CM98Non-geographic ( Chelmsford region)
CM99Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chelmsford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1828
Fri 13th Jul '1822
Thu 12th Jul '1825
Wed 11th Jul '1825
Tue 10th Jul '1824
Mon 9th Jul '1829
Fri 6th Jul '1817
Thu 5th Jul '1828
Wed 4th Jul '1817
Tue 3rd Jul '1826
Mon 2nd Jul '1830
Fri 29th Jun '1825
Thu 28th Jun '1840
Wed 27th Jun '1827
Tue 26th Jun '1812
Mon 25th Jun '1829
Fri 22nd Jun '1824
Thu 21st Jun '1833
Wed 20th Jun '1815
Tue 19th Jun '1829
Mon 18th Jun '1829
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '1824
Thu 14th Jun '1821
Wed 13th Jun '1834
Tue 12th Jun '1821
Mon 11th Jun '1825
Fri 8th Jun '1816
Thu 7th Jun '1837
Wed 6th Jun '1826


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chelmsford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chelmsford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018269
June 2018536
May 2018601
April 2018483
March 2018533
February 2018555
January 2018598
December 2017334
November 2017542
October 2017562
September 2017505
August 2017524



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: