Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Chelmsford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chelmsford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Chelmsford has got 48,726 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 48,726 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chelmsford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CM0Southminster, Bradwell, Tillingham, Asheldham, Dengie, Burnham-on-Crouch, Tillingham ( Maldon region)
CM1Chelmsford, Writtle ( Chelmsford region)
CM11Billericay (East), Great Burstead ( Basildon region)
CM12Billericay (West) ( Basildon region)
CM13Brentwood, East Horndon, Great Warley, Herongate, Hutton, Ingrave, Little Warley, West Horndon ( Brentwood region)
CM14Brentwood ( Brentwood region)
CM15Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Kelvedon Hatch, Mountnessing, Shenfield, Stondon Massey ( Brentwood region)
CM16Epping, Theydon Bois ( Epping Forest region)
CM17Harlow, Old Harlow, Matching, Matching Tye, Matching Green ( Harlow region)
CM18Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM19Harlow, Roydon ( Harlow region)
CM2Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)
CM20Harlow ( Harlow region)
CM21Sawbridgeworth ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM22Bishop's Stortford, Sheering ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM23Bishop's Stortford ( East Hertfordshire region)
CM24Stansted Mountfitchet ( Uttlesford region)
CM3Hatfield Peverel, South Woodham Ferrers, Boreham, Maylandsea ( Chelmsford region)
CM4Blackmore, Fryerning, Ingatestone, Stock ( Brentwood region)
CM5Chipping Ongar, High Ongar, Bobbingworth, Moreton, The Lavers, The Rodings ( Epping Forest region)
CM6Great Dunmow, Felsted ( Uttlesford region)
CM7Braintree ( Braintree region)
CM77Braintree, Great Notley, Rayne ( Braintree region)
CM8Witham ( Braintree region)
CM9Maldon, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights ( Maldon region)
CM92Non-geographic ( Harlow region)
CM98Non-geographic ( Chelmsford region)
CM99Chelmsford ( Chelmsford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chelmsford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1827
Mon 12th Nov '1840
Fri 9th Nov '1827
Thu 8th Nov '1831
Wed 7th Nov '1824
Tue 6th Nov '1830
Mon 5th Nov '1835
Fri 2nd Nov '1826
Thu 1st Nov '1826
Wed 31st Oct '1824
Tue 30th Oct '1823
Mon 29th Oct '1826
Fri 26th Oct '1827
Thu 25th Oct '1821
Wed 24th Oct '1816
Tue 23rd Oct '1824
Mon 22nd Oct '1849
Fri 19th Oct '1819
Thu 18th Oct '1825
Wed 17th Oct '1830
Tue 16th Oct '1829
Mon 15th Oct '1821
Fri 12th Oct '1839
Thu 11th Oct '1823
Wed 10th Oct '1824
Tue 9th Oct '1826
Mon 8th Oct '1846
Fri 5th Oct '1822
Thu 4th Oct '1827
Wed 3rd Oct '1829


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chelmsford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chelmsford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018267
October 2018637
September 2018547
August 2018533
July 2018543
June 2018535
May 2018601
April 2018483
March 2018533
February 2018555
January 2018598
December 2017334



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: