Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Chester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Chester has got 36,329 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 36,329 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CH1Blacon, Chester, Higher Ferry, Capenhurst, Backford ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH2Backford, Chester, Elton, Hoole, Ince, Mickle Trafford, Moston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH25Non-geographic, Birkenhead ( Wirral region)
CH26Non-geographic, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH27Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH28Non-geographic, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH29Non-geographic, Hoylake ( Wirral region)
CH3Boughton, Chester, Huntington, Mouldsworth, Tarvin, Tattenhall, Farndon ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH30Non-geographic, Upton ( Wirral region)
CH31Non-geographic, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH32Non-geographic, New Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH33Non-geographic, Neston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH34Ellesmere Port ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH4Chester, Handbridge, Lache, Pulford, Penyffordd, Broughton, Saltney ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH41Birkenhead, Claughton, Seacombe, Tranmere, Woodside ( Wirral region)
CH42Birkenhead, Oxton, Prenton, Rock Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH43Bidston, Noctorum, Oxton, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH44Egremont, Liscard, Poulton, Seacombe, Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH45New Brighton, Wallasey, Wallasey Village ( Wirral region)
CH46Leasowe, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH47Hoylake, Meols, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH48Caldy, Frankby, Grange, Greasby, Hoylake, Meols, Newton, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH49Greasby, Landican, Upton, Woodchurch ( Wirral region)
CH5Connah's Quay, Shotton, Queensferry, Sealand, Sandycroft, Dobshill, Ewloe ( Flintshire region)
CH6Flint, Oakenholt, Flint Mountain, The Nant, Bagillt ( Flintshire region)
CH60Gayton, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH61Barnston, Heswall, Irby, Pensby, Thingwall, Thurstaston ( Wirral region)
CH62Bromborough, Eastham, New Ferry, Port Sunlight, Spital ( Wirral region)
CH63Bebington, Brimstage, Bromborough, Clatterbridge, Higher Bebington, Raby, Raby Mere, Spital, Storeton, Thornton Hough ( Wirral region)
CH64Little Neston, Ness, Neston, Parkgate, Puddington, Willaston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH65Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Whitby, Wolverham ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH66Childer Thornton, Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Hooton, Ledsham, Little Sutton, Overpool, Whitby ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH7Buckley, Leeswood, Treuddyn, Llanarmon-yn-Ial, Caerwys, Mold, Northop Hall, Drury ( Flintshire region)
CH70Department for Work and Pensions ( Chester region)
CH8Holywell, Milwr, Holway, Carmel, Lloc, Bryn Celyn, Greenfield, Halkyn, Lixwm, Talacre ( Flintshire region)
CH88North West Securities Bank ( Chester region)
CH99Benefits Agency, St. Michaels Financial Services & Chargecard ( Chester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2214
Thu 30th Jun '2217
Wed 29th Jun '2222
Tue 28th Jun '2216
Mon 27th Jun '2227
Fri 24th Jun '2214
Thu 23rd Jun '2220
Wed 22nd Jun '2213
Tue 21st Jun '2216
Mon 20th Jun '2231
Fri 17th Jun '2218
Thu 16th Jun '2217
Wed 15th Jun '2221
Tue 14th Jun '2210
Mon 13th Jun '2232
Fri 10th Jun '2226
Thu 9th Jun '2222
Wed 8th Jun '2216
Tue 7th Jun '2232
Mon 6th Jun '2223
Fri 3rd Jun '222
Thu 2nd Jun '224
Wed 1st Jun '2222
Tue 31st May '2212
Mon 30th May '2228
Fri 27th May '2217
Thu 26th May '2223
Wed 25th May '2218
Tue 24th May '2217
Mon 23rd May '2212


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202214
June 2022439
May 2022420
April 2022398
March 2022489
February 2022472
January 2022439
December 2021309
November 2021447
October 2021428
September 2021479
August 2021389



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: