Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Chester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Chester has got 32,876 companies within it at the moment. That is 32,876 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CH1Blacon, Chester, Higher Ferry, Capenhurst, Backford ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH2Backford, Chester, Elton, Hoole, Ince, Mickle Trafford, Moston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH25Non-geographic, Birkenhead ( Wirral region)
CH26Non-geographic, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH27Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH28Non-geographic, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH29Non-geographic, Hoylake ( Wirral region)
CH3Boughton, Chester, Huntington, Mouldsworth, Tarvin, Tattenhall, Farndon ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH30Non-geographic, Upton ( Wirral region)
CH31Non-geographic, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH32Non-geographic, New Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH33Non-geographic, Neston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH34Ellesmere Port ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH4Chester, Handbridge, Lache, Pulford, Penyffordd, Broughton, Saltney ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH41Birkenhead, Claughton, Seacombe, Tranmere, Woodside ( Wirral region)
CH42Birkenhead, Oxton, Prenton, Rock Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH43Bidston, Noctorum, Oxton, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH44Egremont, Liscard, Poulton, Seacombe, Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH45New Brighton, Wallasey, Wallasey Village ( Wirral region)
CH46Leasowe, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH47Hoylake, Meols, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH48Caldy, Frankby, Grange, Greasby, Hoylake, Meols, Newton, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH49Greasby, Landican, Upton, Woodchurch ( Wirral region)
CH5Connah's Quay, Shotton, Queensferry, Sealand, Sandycroft, Dobshill, Ewloe ( Flintshire region)
CH6Flint, Oakenholt, Flint Mountain, The Nant, Bagillt ( Flintshire region)
CH60Gayton, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH61Barnston, Heswall, Irby, Pensby, Thingwall, Thurstaston ( Wirral region)
CH62Bromborough, Eastham, New Ferry, Port Sunlight, Spital ( Wirral region)
CH63Bebington, Brimstage, Bromborough, Clatterbridge, Higher Bebington, Raby, Raby Mere, Spital, Storeton, Thornton Hough ( Wirral region)
CH64Little Neston, Ness, Neston, Parkgate, Puddington, Willaston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH65Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Whitby, Wolverham ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH66Childer Thornton, Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Hooton, Ledsham, Little Sutton, Overpool, Whitby ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH7Buckley, Leeswood, Treuddyn, Llanarmon-yn-Ial, Caerwys, Mold, Northop Hall, Drury ( Flintshire region)
CH70Department for Work and Pensions ( Chester region)
CH8Holywell, Milwr, Holway, Carmel, Lloc, Bryn Celyn, Greenfield, Halkyn, Lixwm, Talacre ( Flintshire region)
CH88North West Securities Bank ( Chester region)
CH99Benefits Agency, St. Michaels Financial Services & Chargecard ( Chester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1813
Thu 19th Apr '1821
Wed 18th Apr '1827
Tue 17th Apr '1818
Mon 16th Apr '1816
Fri 13th Apr '1816
Thu 12th Apr '1815
Wed 11th Apr '1819
Tue 10th Apr '1824
Mon 9th Apr '1812
Sat 7th Apr '1816
Fri 6th Apr '1821
Thu 5th Apr '1827
Wed 4th Apr '1823
Tue 3rd Apr '1825
Fri 30th Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1824
Wed 28th Mar '1814
Tue 27th Mar '1831
Mon 26th Mar '1817
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '1812
Thu 22nd Mar '1822
Wed 21st Mar '1825
Tue 20th Mar '1823
Mon 19th Mar '1816
Fri 16th Mar '1829
Thu 15th Mar '1823
Wed 14th Mar '1819
Tue 13th Mar '1816


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chester in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018293
March 2018470
February 2018437
January 2018447
December 2017298
November 2017405
October 2017401
September 2017383
August 2017416
July 2017389
June 2017379
May 2017375



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: