Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Chester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Chester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Chester has got 36,149 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 36,149 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Chester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CH1Blacon, Chester, Higher Ferry, Capenhurst, Backford ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH2Backford, Chester, Elton, Hoole, Ince, Mickle Trafford, Moston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH25Non-geographic, Birkenhead ( Wirral region)
CH26Non-geographic, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH27Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH28Non-geographic, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH29Non-geographic, Hoylake ( Wirral region)
CH3Boughton, Chester, Huntington, Mouldsworth, Tarvin, Tattenhall, Farndon ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH30Non-geographic, Upton ( Wirral region)
CH31Non-geographic, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH32Non-geographic, New Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH33Non-geographic, Neston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH34Ellesmere Port ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH4Chester, Handbridge, Lache, Pulford, Penyffordd, Broughton, Saltney ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH41Birkenhead, Claughton, Seacombe, Tranmere, Woodside ( Wirral region)
CH42Birkenhead, Oxton, Prenton, Rock Ferry ( Wirral region)
CH43Bidston, Noctorum, Oxton, Prenton ( Wirral region)
CH44Egremont, Liscard, Poulton, Seacombe, Wallasey ( Wirral region)
CH45New Brighton, Wallasey, Wallasey Village ( Wirral region)
CH46Leasowe, Moreton ( Wirral region)
CH47Hoylake, Meols, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH48Caldy, Frankby, Grange, Greasby, Hoylake, Meols, Newton, Saughall Massie, West Kirby ( Wirral region)
CH49Greasby, Landican, Upton, Woodchurch ( Wirral region)
CH5Connah's Quay, Shotton, Queensferry, Sealand, Sandycroft, Dobshill, Ewloe ( Flintshire region)
CH6Flint, Oakenholt, Flint Mountain, The Nant, Bagillt ( Flintshire region)
CH60Gayton, Heswall ( Wirral region)
CH61Barnston, Heswall, Irby, Pensby, Thingwall, Thurstaston ( Wirral region)
CH62Bromborough, Eastham, New Ferry, Port Sunlight, Spital ( Wirral region)
CH63Bebington, Brimstage, Bromborough, Clatterbridge, Higher Bebington, Raby, Raby Mere, Spital, Storeton, Thornton Hough ( Wirral region)
CH64Little Neston, Ness, Neston, Parkgate, Puddington, Willaston ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH65Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Whitby, Wolverham ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH66Childer Thornton, Ellesmere Port, Great Sutton, Hooton, Ledsham, Little Sutton, Overpool, Whitby ( Cheshire West and Chester region)
CH7Buckley, Leeswood, Treuddyn, Llanarmon-yn-Ial, Caerwys, Mold, Northop Hall, Drury ( Flintshire region)
CH70Department for Work and Pensions ( Chester region)
CH8Holywell, Milwr, Holway, Carmel, Lloc, Bryn Celyn, Greenfield, Halkyn, Lixwm, Talacre ( Flintshire region)
CH88North West Securities Bank ( Chester region)
CH99Benefits Agency, St. Michaels Financial Services & Chargecard ( Chester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Chester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 18th Jun '2127
Thu 17th Jun '2117
Wed 16th Jun '2117
Tue 15th Jun '2126
Mon 14th Jun '2119
Fri 11th Jun '2128
Thu 10th Jun '2121
Wed 9th Jun '2126
Tue 8th Jun '2115
Mon 7th Jun '2130
Fri 4th Jun '2122
Thu 3rd Jun '2125
Wed 2nd Jun '2121
Tue 1st Jun '2120
Mon 31st May '219
Fri 28th May '2123
Thu 27th May '2110
Wed 26th May '2132
Tue 25th May '2114
Mon 24th May '2121
Fri 21st May '2118
Thu 20th May '2120
Wed 19th May '2123
Tue 18th May '2123
Mon 17th May '2121
Fri 14th May '2140
Thu 13th May '2120
Wed 12th May '2124
Tue 11th May '2120
Mon 10th May '2122


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Chester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Chester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 2021312
May 2021447
April 2021519
March 2021590
February 2021521
January 2021476
December 2020456
November 2020583
October 2020592
September 2020601
August 2020501
July 2020555



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: