Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Coventry Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Coventry has got 61,181 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 61,181 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Coventry is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CV1Coventry City Centre, Gosford Green, Hillfields, Spon End, Coventry University ( Coventry region)
CV10Weddington, Stockingford, Camp Hill, Galley Common, Grove Farm, Whittleford, Chapel End, Bermuda Village, Caldecote, Fenny Drayton, Hartshill, Ansley, Astley, Oldbury, Ridge Lane ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV11Nuneaton town centre, Abbey Green, St Nicolas Park, Horeston Grange, Attleborough, Whitestone, Hill Top, Chilvers Coton, Caldwell, Burton Hastings, Bramcote ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV12Bedworth, Bulkington ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV13Barlestone, Barton in the Beans, Bilstone, Cadeby, Carlton, Congerstone, Dadlington, Fenny Drayton, Higham on the Hill, Market Bosworth, Nailstone, Odstone, Osbaston, Shackerstone, Shenton, Stoke Golding, Sutton Cheney, Upton, Wellsborough ( Hinckley and Bosworth region)
CV2Walsgrave, Wyken, Stoke, Bell Green, Wood End, Potters Green, Aldermans Green, Clifford Park, Woodway Park ( Coventry region)
CV21Rugby E ( Rugby region)
CV22Rugby SW ( Rugby region)
CV23Brownsover, Dunchurch, Thurlaston, Princethorpe, Brinklow, Long Lawford, Stretton-under-Fosse, Monks Kirby ( Rugby region)
CV3Binley, Whitley, Willenhall, Cheylesmore, Styvechale, Finham, Fenside, Stoke Aldermoor, Green Lane, Ernesford Grange, Binley Woods ( Coventry region)
CV31Leamington Spa S, Whitnash, Radford Semele ( Warwick region)
CV32Leamington Spa N ( Warwick region)
CV33Harbury ( Warwick region)
CV34Warwick ( Warwick region)
CV35Wellesbourne, Kineton ( Warwick region)
CV36Shipston-on-Stour ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV37Stratford-Upon-Avon ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV4Tile Hill, Canley, Cannon Park, Lime Tree Park, Gibbet Hill, Westwood Heath, University of Warwick ( Coventry region)
CV47Southam ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV5Allesley, Allesley Park, Allesley Green, Earlsdon, Eastern Green, Whoberley, Chapelfields, Mount Nod, Brownshill Green ( Coventry region)
CV6Holbrooks, Coundon, Radford, Longford, Rowley's Green, Whitmore Park, Hawkesbury ( Coventry region)
CV7Exhall, Ash Green, Keresley, Meriden, Balsall Common, Berkswell, Corley, Arley, Ansty, Shilton, Fillongley ( Coventry region)
CV8Kenilworth, Baginton, Bubbenhall, Brandon, Stoneleigh, Wolston, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, Ashow ( Warwick region)
CV9Atherstone, Mancetter, Grendon, Baddesley Ensor, Baxterley, Hurley, Witherley, Wood End, Twycross ( North Warwickshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Coventry area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 24th May '2256
Mon 23rd May '2239
Fri 20th May '2239
Thu 19th May '2234
Wed 18th May '2231
Tue 17th May '2246
Mon 16th May '2235
Fri 13th May '2238
Thu 12th May '2227
Wed 11th May '2226
Tue 10th May '2239
Mon 9th May '2246
Fri 6th May '2248
Thu 5th May '2239
Wed 4th May '2239
Tue 3rd May '2238
Mon 2nd May '229
Fri 29th Apr '2229
Thu 28th Apr '2238
Wed 27th Apr '2225
Tue 26th Apr '2240
Mon 25th Apr '2240
Fri 22nd Apr '2229
Thu 21st Apr '2231
Wed 20th Apr '2244
Tue 19th Apr '2252
Mon 18th Apr '2216
Fri 15th Apr '224
Thu 14th Apr '2239
Wed 13th Apr '2240


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Coventry. These figures show how many came onto the register in Coventry in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2022663
April 2022836
March 2022920
February 2022708
January 2022726
December 2021618
November 2021701
October 2021682
September 2021751
August 2021656
July 2021653
June 2021655



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: