Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Coventry Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Coventry has got 53,026 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 53,026 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Coventry is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CV1Coventry City Centre, Gosford Green, Hillfields, Spon End, Coventry University ( Coventry region)
CV10Weddington, Stockingford, Camp Hill, Galley Common, Grove Farm, Whittleford, Chapel End, Bermuda Village, Caldecote, Fenny Drayton, Hartshill, Ansley, Astley, Oldbury, Ridge Lane ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV11Nuneaton town centre, Abbey Green, St Nicolas Park, Horeston Grange, Attleborough, Whitestone, Hill Top, Chilvers Coton, Caldwell, Burton Hastings, Bramcote ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV12Bedworth, Bulkington ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV13Barlestone, Barton in the Beans, Bilstone, Cadeby, Carlton, Congerstone, Dadlington, Fenny Drayton, Higham on the Hill, Market Bosworth, Nailstone, Odstone, Osbaston, Shackerstone, Shenton, Stoke Golding, Sutton Cheney, Upton, Wellsborough ( Hinckley and Bosworth region)
CV2Walsgrave, Wyken, Stoke, Bell Green, Wood End, Potters Green, Aldermans Green, Clifford Park, Woodway Park ( Coventry region)
CV21Rugby E ( Rugby region)
CV22Rugby SW ( Rugby region)
CV23Brownsover, Dunchurch, Thurlaston, Princethorpe, Brinklow, Long Lawford, Stretton-under-Fosse, Monks Kirby ( Rugby region)
CV3Binley, Whitley, Willenhall, Cheylesmore, Styvechale, Finham, Fenside, Stoke Aldermoor, Green Lane, Ernesford Grange, Binley Woods ( Coventry region)
CV31Leamington Spa S, Whitnash, Radford Semele ( Warwick region)
CV32Leamington Spa N ( Warwick region)
CV33Harbury ( Warwick region)
CV34Warwick ( Warwick region)
CV35Wellesbourne, Kineton ( Warwick region)
CV36Shipston-on-Stour ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV37Stratford-Upon-Avon ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV4Tile Hill, Canley, Cannon Park, Lime Tree Park, Gibbet Hill, Westwood Heath, University of Warwick ( Coventry region)
CV47Southam ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV5Allesley, Allesley Park, Allesley Green, Earlsdon, Eastern Green, Whoberley, Chapelfields, Mount Nod, Brownshill Green ( Coventry region)
CV6Holbrooks, Coundon, Radford, Longford, Rowley's Green, Whitmore Park, Hawkesbury ( Coventry region)
CV7Exhall, Ash Green, Keresley, Meriden, Balsall Common, Berkswell, Corley, Arley, Ansty, Shilton, Fillongley ( Coventry region)
CV8Kenilworth, Baginton, Bubbenhall, Brandon, Stoneleigh, Wolston, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, Ashow ( Warwick region)
CV9Atherstone, Mancetter, Grendon, Baddesley Ensor, Baxterley, Hurley, Witherley, Wood End, Twycross ( North Warwickshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Coventry area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1828
Thu 15th Nov '1830
Wed 14th Nov '1823
Tue 13th Nov '1824
Mon 12th Nov '1838
Fri 9th Nov '1824
Thu 8th Nov '1825
Wed 7th Nov '1828
Tue 6th Nov '1835
Mon 5th Nov '1844
Fri 2nd Nov '1822
Thu 1st Nov '1826
Wed 31st Oct '1819
Tue 30th Oct '1828
Mon 29th Oct '1826
Fri 26th Oct '1827
Thu 25th Oct '1834
Wed 24th Oct '1827
Tue 23rd Oct '1837
Mon 22nd Oct '1845
Fri 19th Oct '1825
Thu 18th Oct '1822
Wed 17th Oct '1827
Tue 16th Oct '1834
Mon 15th Oct '1813
Fri 12th Oct '1824
Thu 11th Oct '1829
Wed 10th Oct '1835
Tue 9th Oct '1833
Mon 8th Oct '1827


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Coventry. These figures show how many came onto the register in Coventry in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018349
October 2018717
September 2018672
August 2018681
July 2018896
June 2018839
May 2018991
April 20181023
March 2018630
February 2018839
January 2018773
December 2017680



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: