Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Coventry Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Coventry has got 60,304 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 60,304 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Coventry is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CV1Coventry City Centre, Gosford Green, Hillfields, Spon End, Coventry University ( Coventry region)
CV10Weddington, Stockingford, Camp Hill, Galley Common, Grove Farm, Whittleford, Chapel End, Bermuda Village, Caldecote, Fenny Drayton, Hartshill, Ansley, Astley, Oldbury, Ridge Lane ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV11Nuneaton town centre, Abbey Green, St Nicolas Park, Horeston Grange, Attleborough, Whitestone, Hill Top, Chilvers Coton, Caldwell, Burton Hastings, Bramcote ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV12Bedworth, Bulkington ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV13Barlestone, Barton in the Beans, Bilstone, Cadeby, Carlton, Congerstone, Dadlington, Fenny Drayton, Higham on the Hill, Market Bosworth, Nailstone, Odstone, Osbaston, Shackerstone, Shenton, Stoke Golding, Sutton Cheney, Upton, Wellsborough ( Hinckley and Bosworth region)
CV2Walsgrave, Wyken, Stoke, Bell Green, Wood End, Potters Green, Aldermans Green, Clifford Park, Woodway Park ( Coventry region)
CV21Rugby E ( Rugby region)
CV22Rugby SW ( Rugby region)
CV23Brownsover, Dunchurch, Thurlaston, Princethorpe, Brinklow, Long Lawford, Stretton-under-Fosse, Monks Kirby ( Rugby region)
CV3Binley, Whitley, Willenhall, Cheylesmore, Styvechale, Finham, Fenside, Stoke Aldermoor, Green Lane, Ernesford Grange, Binley Woods ( Coventry region)
CV31Leamington Spa S, Whitnash, Radford Semele ( Warwick region)
CV32Leamington Spa N ( Warwick region)
CV33Harbury ( Warwick region)
CV34Warwick ( Warwick region)
CV35Wellesbourne, Kineton ( Warwick region)
CV36Shipston-on-Stour ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV37Stratford-Upon-Avon ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV4Tile Hill, Canley, Cannon Park, Lime Tree Park, Gibbet Hill, Westwood Heath, University of Warwick ( Coventry region)
CV47Southam ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV5Allesley, Allesley Park, Allesley Green, Earlsdon, Eastern Green, Whoberley, Chapelfields, Mount Nod, Brownshill Green ( Coventry region)
CV6Holbrooks, Coundon, Radford, Longford, Rowley's Green, Whitmore Park, Hawkesbury ( Coventry region)
CV7Exhall, Ash Green, Keresley, Meriden, Balsall Common, Berkswell, Corley, Arley, Ansty, Shilton, Fillongley ( Coventry region)
CV8Kenilworth, Baginton, Bubbenhall, Brandon, Stoneleigh, Wolston, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, Ashow ( Warwick region)
CV9Atherstone, Mancetter, Grendon, Baddesley Ensor, Baxterley, Hurley, Witherley, Wood End, Twycross ( North Warwickshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Coventry area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2132
Thu 22nd Jul '2130
Wed 21st Jul '2124
Tue 20th Jul '2126
Mon 19th Jul '2133
Fri 16th Jul '2123
Thu 15th Jul '2127
Wed 14th Jul '2118
Tue 13th Jul '2119
Mon 12th Jul '2127
Fri 9th Jul '2125
Thu 8th Jul '2126
Wed 7th Jul '2122
Tue 6th Jul '2133
Mon 5th Jul '2135
Fri 2nd Jul '2124
Thu 1st Jul '2129
Wed 30th Jun '2122
Tue 29th Jun '2124
Mon 28th Jun '2126
Fri 25th Jun '2139
Thu 24th Jun '2126
Wed 23rd Jun '2126
Tue 22nd Jun '2130
Mon 21st Jun '2134
Fri 18th Jun '2129
Thu 17th Jun '2127
Wed 16th Jun '2131
Tue 15th Jun '2129
Mon 14th Jun '2122


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Coventry. These figures show how many came onto the register in Coventry in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021488
June 2021654
May 2021674
April 2021725
March 2021951
February 2021815
January 2021686
December 2020683
November 2020786
October 2020830
September 2020851
August 2020798



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: