Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Coventry Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Coventry area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Coventry has got 60,252 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 60,252 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Coventry is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
CV1Coventry City Centre, Gosford Green, Hillfields, Spon End, Coventry University ( Coventry region)
CV10Weddington, Stockingford, Camp Hill, Galley Common, Grove Farm, Whittleford, Chapel End, Bermuda Village, Caldecote, Fenny Drayton, Hartshill, Ansley, Astley, Oldbury, Ridge Lane ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV11Nuneaton town centre, Abbey Green, St Nicolas Park, Horeston Grange, Attleborough, Whitestone, Hill Top, Chilvers Coton, Caldwell, Burton Hastings, Bramcote ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV12Bedworth, Bulkington ( Nuneaton & Bedworth region)
CV13Barlestone, Barton in the Beans, Bilstone, Cadeby, Carlton, Congerstone, Dadlington, Fenny Drayton, Higham on the Hill, Market Bosworth, Nailstone, Odstone, Osbaston, Shackerstone, Shenton, Stoke Golding, Sutton Cheney, Upton, Wellsborough ( Hinckley and Bosworth region)
CV2Walsgrave, Wyken, Stoke, Bell Green, Wood End, Potters Green, Aldermans Green, Clifford Park, Woodway Park ( Coventry region)
CV21Rugby E ( Rugby region)
CV22Rugby SW ( Rugby region)
CV23Brownsover, Dunchurch, Thurlaston, Princethorpe, Brinklow, Long Lawford, Stretton-under-Fosse, Monks Kirby ( Rugby region)
CV3Binley, Whitley, Willenhall, Cheylesmore, Styvechale, Finham, Fenside, Stoke Aldermoor, Green Lane, Ernesford Grange, Binley Woods ( Coventry region)
CV31Leamington Spa S, Whitnash, Radford Semele ( Warwick region)
CV32Leamington Spa N ( Warwick region)
CV33Harbury ( Warwick region)
CV34Warwick ( Warwick region)
CV35Wellesbourne, Kineton ( Warwick region)
CV36Shipston-on-Stour ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV37Stratford-Upon-Avon ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV4Tile Hill, Canley, Cannon Park, Lime Tree Park, Gibbet Hill, Westwood Heath, University of Warwick ( Coventry region)
CV47Southam ( Stratford-on-Avon region)
CV5Allesley, Allesley Park, Allesley Green, Earlsdon, Eastern Green, Whoberley, Chapelfields, Mount Nod, Brownshill Green ( Coventry region)
CV6Holbrooks, Coundon, Radford, Longford, Rowley's Green, Whitmore Park, Hawkesbury ( Coventry region)
CV7Exhall, Ash Green, Keresley, Meriden, Balsall Common, Berkswell, Corley, Arley, Ansty, Shilton, Fillongley ( Coventry region)
CV8Kenilworth, Baginton, Bubbenhall, Brandon, Stoneleigh, Wolston, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, Ashow ( Warwick region)
CV9Atherstone, Mancetter, Grendon, Baddesley Ensor, Baxterley, Hurley, Witherley, Wood End, Twycross ( North Warwickshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Coventry area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Mar '2148
Fri 26th Feb '2142
Thu 25th Feb '2153
Wed 24th Feb '2152
Tue 23rd Feb '2129
Mon 22nd Feb '2145
Fri 19th Feb '2138
Thu 18th Feb '2130
Fri 12th Feb '2122
Thu 11th Feb '2156
Wed 10th Feb '2143
Tue 9th Feb '2144
Mon 8th Feb '2143
Fri 5th Feb '2130
Thu 4th Feb '2133
Wed 3rd Feb '2144
Tue 2nd Feb '2145
Mon 1st Feb '2134
Fri 29th Jan '2129
Thu 28th Jan '2130
Wed 27th Jan '2136
Tue 26th Jan '2131
Mon 25th Jan '2152
Fri 22nd Jan '2118
Thu 21st Jan '2128
Wed 20th Jan '2141
Tue 19th Jan '2138
Mon 18th Jan '2141
Fri 15th Jan '2132
Thu 14th Jan '2130


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Coventry. These figures show how many came onto the register in Coventry in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202148
February 2021826
January 2021686
December 2020683
November 2020786
October 2020830
September 2020851
August 2020798
July 2020951
June 2020872
May 2020665
April 2020428



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: