Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Darlington Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Darlington has got 13,861 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,861 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Darlington is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DL1Darlington East ( Darlington region)
DL10Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-upon-Swale, Scotch Corner ( North Yorkshire region)
DL11Swaledale, Arkengarthdale ( North Yorkshire region)
DL12Barnard Castle, Bowes, Middleton-in-Teesdale ( County Durham region)
DL13Stanhope, Frosterley, Wolsingham, Tow Law ( County Durham region)
DL14Bishop Auckland, Evenwood ( County Durham region)
DL15Crook, Willington ( County Durham region)
DL16Spennymoor ( County Durham region)
DL17Ferryhill, Chilton, Cornforth, Bishop Middleham ( County Durham region)
DL2Staindrop, Gainford, Darlington ( Darlington region)
DL3Darlington West ( Darlington region)
DL4Shildon ( County Durham region)
DL5Newton Aycliffe, Heighington ( County Durham region)
DL6Northallerton East, Ingleby Cross ( North Yorkshire region)
DL7Northallerton West ( North Yorkshire region)
DL8Wensleydale, Bedale ( North Yorkshire region)
DL9Catterick Garrison ( North Yorkshire region)
DL98Non-geographic ( County Durham region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Darlington area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '1810
Wed 19th Sep '1823
Tue 18th Sep '1815
Mon 17th Sep '1815
Fri 14th Sep '187
Thu 13th Sep '185
Wed 12th Sep '185
Tue 11th Sep '188
Mon 10th Sep '185
Fri 7th Sep '188
Thu 6th Sep '185
Wed 5th Sep '1812
Tue 4th Sep '1810
Mon 3rd Sep '187
Fri 31st Aug '1811
Thu 30th Aug '1813
Wed 29th Aug '1811
Tue 28th Aug '189
Sat 25th Aug '1821
Fri 24th Aug '187
Thu 23rd Aug '187
Wed 22nd Aug '189
Tue 21st Aug '1816
Mon 20th Aug '1877
Fri 17th Aug '1812
Thu 16th Aug '183
Wed 15th Aug '1849
Tue 14th Aug '1845
Mon 13th Aug '18141
Fri 10th Aug '1847


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Darlington. These figures show how many came onto the register in Darlington in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018139
August 2018586
July 2018192
June 2018181
May 2018182
April 2018193
March 2018193
February 2018195
January 2018177
December 2017108
November 2017174
October 2017134



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: