Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Darlington Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Darlington has got 15,944 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 15,944 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Darlington is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Darlington area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '217
Thu 14th Oct '2113
Wed 13th Oct '2125
Tue 12th Oct '218
Mon 11th Oct '214
Fri 8th Oct '218
Thu 7th Oct '215
Wed 6th Oct '217
Tue 5th Oct '2112
Mon 4th Oct '219
Fri 1st Oct '217
Thu 30th Sep '2112
Wed 29th Sep '218
Tue 28th Sep '219
Mon 27th Sep '2111
Fri 24th Sep '218
Thu 23rd Sep '218
Wed 22nd Sep '219
Tue 21st Sep '2118
Mon 20th Sep '213
Fri 17th Sep '2110
Thu 16th Sep '2119
Wed 15th Sep '219
Tue 14th Sep '2110
Mon 13th Sep '212
Fri 10th Sep '2112
Thu 9th Sep '217
Wed 8th Sep '215
Tue 7th Sep '2126
Mon 6th Sep '2112


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Darlington. These figures show how many came onto the register in Darlington in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021110
September 2021216
August 2021261
July 2021273
June 2021251
May 2021208
April 2021191
March 2021249
February 2021203
January 2021193
December 2020166
November 2020220



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: