Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Darlington Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Darlington has got 15,356 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 15,356 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Darlington is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Darlington area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '217
Thu 6th May '2114
Wed 5th May '218
Tue 4th May '219
Mon 3rd May '2116
Fri 30th Apr '215
Thu 29th Apr '218
Wed 28th Apr '2115
Tue 27th Apr '219
Mon 26th Apr '217
Fri 23rd Apr '212
Thu 22nd Apr '218
Wed 21st Apr '215
Tue 20th Apr '219
Mon 19th Apr '2111
Fri 16th Apr '219
Thu 15th Apr '2111
Wed 14th Apr '218
Tue 13th Apr '214
Mon 12th Apr '2115
Fri 9th Apr '216
Thu 8th Apr '2115
Wed 7th Apr '218
Tue 6th Apr '2119
Sat 3rd Apr '2112
Thu 1st Apr '2116
Wed 31st Mar '2114
Tue 30th Mar '2110
Mon 29th Mar '2131
Fri 26th Mar '214


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Darlington. These figures show how many came onto the register in Darlington in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202154
April 2021201
March 2021249
February 2021203
January 2021193
December 2020166
November 2020220
October 2020225
September 2020202
August 2020215
July 2020240
June 2020222



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: