Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Darlington Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Darlington has got 15,186 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 15,186 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Darlington is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Darlington area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Mar '2111
Fri 26th Feb '2111
Thu 25th Feb '219
Wed 24th Feb '2113
Tue 23rd Feb '216
Mon 22nd Feb '217
Fri 19th Feb '219
Thu 18th Feb '214
Fri 12th Feb '216
Thu 11th Feb '218
Wed 10th Feb '2111
Tue 9th Feb '2115
Mon 8th Feb '2116
Fri 5th Feb '2110
Thu 4th Feb '2111
Wed 3rd Feb '217
Tue 2nd Feb '219
Mon 1st Feb '2115
Fri 29th Jan '2116
Thu 28th Jan '2115
Wed 27th Jan '2110
Tue 26th Jan '218
Mon 25th Jan '2112
Fri 22nd Jan '219
Thu 21st Jan '219
Wed 20th Jan '2110
Tue 19th Jan '2111
Mon 18th Jan '2114
Fri 15th Jan '219
Thu 14th Jan '215


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Darlington. These figures show how many came onto the register in Darlington in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202111
February 2021210
January 2021193
December 2020166
November 2020220
October 2020225
September 2020202
August 2020215
July 2020240
June 2020222
May 2020167
April 2020113



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: