Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Darlington Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Darlington area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Darlington has got 13,377 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,377 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Darlington is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DL1Darlington East ( Darlington region)
DL10Richmond, Catterick, Brompton-upon-Swale, Scotch Corner ( North Yorkshire region)
DL11Swaledale, Arkengarthdale ( North Yorkshire region)
DL12Barnard Castle, Bowes, Middleton-in-Teesdale ( County Durham region)
DL13Stanhope, Frosterley, Wolsingham, Tow Law ( County Durham region)
DL14Bishop Auckland, Evenwood ( County Durham region)
DL15Crook, Willington ( County Durham region)
DL16Spennymoor ( County Durham region)
DL17Ferryhill, Chilton, Cornforth, Bishop Middleham ( County Durham region)
DL2Staindrop, Gainford, Darlington ( Darlington region)
DL3Darlington West ( Darlington region)
DL4Shildon ( County Durham region)
DL5Newton Aycliffe, Heighington ( County Durham region)
DL6Northallerton East, Ingleby Cross ( North Yorkshire region)
DL7Northallerton West ( North Yorkshire region)
DL8Wensleydale, Bedale ( North Yorkshire region)
DL9Catterick Garrison ( North Yorkshire region)
DL98Non-geographic ( County Durham region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Darlington area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '185
Thu 19th Jul '1812
Wed 18th Jul '189
Tue 17th Jul '1815
Fri 13th Jul '1810
Thu 12th Jul '1813
Wed 11th Jul '188
Tue 10th Jul '1812
Mon 9th Jul '189
Fri 6th Jul '182
Thu 5th Jul '184
Wed 4th Jul '181
Tue 3rd Jul '1815
Mon 2nd Jul '186
Fri 29th Jun '188
Thu 28th Jun '186
Wed 27th Jun '1810
Tue 26th Jun '187
Mon 25th Jun '189
Fri 22nd Jun '186
Thu 21st Jun '1810
Wed 20th Jun '184
Tue 19th Jun '1814
Mon 18th Jun '1811
Fri 15th Jun '186
Thu 14th Jun '184
Wed 13th Jun '1819
Tue 12th Jun '187
Mon 11th Jun '1812
Fri 8th Jun '186


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Darlington. These figures show how many came onto the register in Darlington in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018121
June 2018181
May 2018182
April 2018193
March 2018193
February 2018195
January 2018177
December 2017108
November 2017174
October 2017134
September 2017117
August 2017157



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: