Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Dartford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Dartford has got 28,497 companies within it at the moment. That is 28,497 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dartford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DA1Dartford, Crayford, Barnes Cray ( Dartford region)
DA10Swanscombe, Ebbsfleet ( Dartford region)
DA11Gravesend (west), Northfleet ( Gravesham region)
DA12Gravesend (east) ( Gravesham region)
DA13Meopham ( Gravesham region)
DA14Sidcup, Foots Cray, Albany Park, Longlands ( Bexley region)
DA15Sidcup, Blackfen, Longlands, Lamorbey, Avery Hill ( Bexley region)
DA16Welling, Falconwood, East Wickham ( Bexley region)
DA17Belvedere, Lessness Heath ( Bexley region)
DA18Erith Marshes, Thamesmead ( Bexley region)
DA2Dartford, Stone, Joydens Wood, Wilmington, Bean ( Dartford region)
DA3Longfield, Hartley, Fawkham ( Dartford region)
DA4Dartford, South Darenth, Farningham, Eynsford ( Dartford region)
DA5Bexley, Albany Park, Joydens Wood ( Bexley region)
DA6Bexleyheath, Upton ( Bexley region)
DA7Bexleyheath, Barnehurst ( Bexley region)
DA8Erith, Northumberland Heath, Slade Green ( Bexley region)
DA9Greenhithe, Stone ( Dartford region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dartford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1816
Thu 19th Apr '1817
Wed 18th Apr '1820
Tue 17th Apr '1824
Mon 16th Apr '1817
Fri 13th Apr '1814
Thu 12th Apr '1815
Wed 11th Apr '1823
Tue 10th Apr '1819
Mon 9th Apr '189
Sat 7th Apr '188
Fri 6th Apr '189
Thu 5th Apr '1824
Wed 4th Apr '1823
Tue 3rd Apr '1817
Sat 31st Mar '184
Fri 30th Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1834
Wed 28th Mar '1820
Tue 27th Mar '1824
Mon 26th Mar '1822
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '1813
Thu 22nd Mar '1815
Wed 21st Mar '1821
Tue 20th Mar '1824
Mon 19th Mar '1819
Fri 16th Mar '1825
Thu 15th Mar '1826
Wed 14th Mar '1829


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dartford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dartford in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018255
March 2018483
February 2018363
January 2018375
December 2017271
November 2017394
October 2017425
September 2017368
August 2017410
July 2017338
June 2017368
May 2017383



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: