Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Dartford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dartford has got 35,750 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 35,750 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dartford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dartford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 23rd Feb '2128
Mon 22nd Feb '2123
Fri 19th Feb '2115
Thu 18th Feb '2121
Fri 12th Feb '2117
Thu 11th Feb '2123
Wed 10th Feb '2127
Tue 9th Feb '2129
Mon 8th Feb '2135
Fri 5th Feb '2122
Thu 4th Feb '2130
Wed 3rd Feb '2122
Tue 2nd Feb '2122
Mon 1st Feb '2130
Fri 29th Jan '2123
Thu 28th Jan '2128
Wed 27th Jan '2117
Tue 26th Jan '2124
Mon 25th Jan '2139
Fri 22nd Jan '218
Thu 21st Jan '2123
Wed 20th Jan '2128
Tue 19th Jan '2121
Mon 18th Jan '2138
Fri 15th Jan '2117
Thu 14th Jan '2125
Wed 13th Jan '2117
Tue 12th Jan '2125
Mon 11th Jan '2129
Fri 8th Jan '2126


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dartford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dartford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021419
January 2021496
December 2020437
November 2020542
October 2020569
September 2020631
August 2020557
July 2020694
June 2020696
May 2020493
April 2020291
March 2020386



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: