Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Dartford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dartford has got 29,494 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 29,494 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dartford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dartford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Nov '1820
Thu 15th Nov '1814
Wed 14th Nov '1816
Tue 13th Nov '1822
Mon 12th Nov '1825
Fri 9th Nov '189
Thu 8th Nov '1822
Wed 7th Nov '1811
Tue 6th Nov '1827
Mon 5th Nov '1822
Fri 2nd Nov '1817
Thu 1st Nov '1810
Wed 31st Oct '1819
Tue 30th Oct '1823
Mon 29th Oct '1824
Fri 26th Oct '1816
Thu 25th Oct '1817
Wed 24th Oct '1814
Tue 23rd Oct '1822
Mon 22nd Oct '1825
Fri 19th Oct '1819
Thu 18th Oct '1814
Wed 17th Oct '1812
Tue 16th Oct '1815
Mon 15th Oct '1823
Fri 12th Oct '1820
Thu 11th Oct '1815
Wed 10th Oct '1826
Tue 9th Oct '1822
Mon 8th Oct '1830


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dartford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dartford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018216
October 2018456
September 2018405
August 2018409
July 2018403
June 2018378
May 2018467
April 2018373
March 2018487
February 2018366
January 2018369
December 2017273



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: