Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Dartford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dartford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dartford has got 36,392 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 36,392 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dartford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dartford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2220
Tue 18th Jan '2223
Mon 17th Jan '2237
Fri 14th Jan '2223
Thu 13th Jan '2224
Wed 12th Jan '2231
Tue 11th Jan '2230
Mon 10th Jan '2224
Fri 7th Jan '2225
Thu 6th Jan '2213
Wed 5th Jan '2215
Tue 4th Jan '2229
Mon 3rd Jan '222
Fri 31st Dec '2115
Thu 30th Dec '2117
Wed 29th Dec '2111
Tue 28th Dec '213
Mon 27th Dec '216
Fri 24th Dec '217
Thu 23rd Dec '2112
Wed 22nd Dec '2113
Tue 21st Dec '2112
Mon 20th Dec '2117
Fri 17th Dec '2116
Thu 16th Dec '218
Wed 15th Dec '2117
Tue 14th Dec '2122
Mon 13th Dec '2125
Fri 10th Dec '2119
Thu 9th Dec '219


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dartford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dartford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022319
December 2021367
November 2021461
October 2021424
September 2021468
August 2021500
July 2021429
June 2021381
May 2021418
April 2021445
March 2021637
February 2021533



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: