Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Derby Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Derby has got 44,928 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 44,928 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Derby is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DE1Derby city centre ( Derby region)
DE11Church Gresley, Hartshorne, Newhall, Swadlincote ( South Derbyshire region)
DE12Appleby Magna, Linton, Measham, Overseal, Rosliston, Walton-on-Trent ( South Derbyshire region)
DE13Alrewas, Barton-under-Needwood, Rolleston on Dove, Tutbury ( East Staffordshire region)
DE14Branston, Burton upon Trent, Newton Solney, Winshill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE15Bretby, Stapenhill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE2Derby ( Derby region)
DE21Chaddesden, Oakwood, Spondon, Breadsall, Horsley, Little Eaton ( Derby region)
DE22Allestree, Darley Abbey, Mackworth Estate, Kedleston, Mackworth, Quarndon ( Derby region)
DE23Heatherton Village, Littleover, Normanton, Pear Tree ( Derby region)
DE24Allenton, Alvaston, Boulton, Osmaston, Shelton Lock, Sinfin, Wilmorton, Stenson Fields ( Derby region)
DE3Mickleover ( Derby region)
DE4Darley Dale, Beeley, Rowsley, Winster, Darley Bridge, Elton, Bonsall, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Cromford, Middleton-by-Wirksworth, Wirksworth, Bolehill, Crich, Holloway, Lea, Tansley ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE45Ashford-in-the-Water, Bakewell, Baslow, Chatsworth, Edensor, Hassop, Monyash, Youlgreave ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE5Codnor, Denby, Ripley ( Amber Valley region)
DE55Swanwick, South Normanton Alfreton, Riddings, Leabrooks, Somercotes, Tibshelf, Newton, Blackwell, Bolsover, Hilcote, Wessington, Higham, Stonebroom, Morton, Derbyshire, Shirland, Alfreton, South Wingfield ( Amber Valley region)
DE56Ambergate, Belper, Duffield, Heage, Holbrook, Kilburn, Milford ( Amber Valley region)
DE6Ashbourne, Hulland Ward, Weston Underwood ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE65Burnaston, Egginton, Etwall, Findern, Hatton, Hilton, Milton, Repton, Willington ( South Derbyshire region)
DE7Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston, Morley, West Hallam ( Erewash region)
DE72Ambaston, Aston-on-Trent, Borrowash, Breaston, Church Wilne, Draycott, Elvaston, Ockbrook, Risley, Shardlow, Weston-on-Trent ( Erewash region)
DE73Chellaston, Barrow upon Trent, Ingleby, Melbourne, Stanton by Bridge, Swarkestone, Ticknall ( Derby region)
DE74Castle Donington, Hemington, Kegworth ( North West Leicestershire region)
DE75Heanor, Loscoe ( Amber Valley region)
DE99Non-geographic ( Derby region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Derby area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 19th Apr '2424
Thu 18th Apr '2439
Wed 17th Apr '2432
Tue 16th Apr '2445
Mon 15th Apr '2437
Fri 12th Apr '2432
Thu 11th Apr '2422
Wed 10th Apr '2434
Tue 9th Apr '2430
Mon 8th Apr '2415
Fri 5th Apr '2422
Thu 4th Apr '2428
Wed 3rd Apr '2428
Tue 2nd Apr '2424
Mon 1st Apr '2411
Fri 29th Mar '2417
Thu 28th Mar '2439
Wed 27th Mar '2428
Tue 26th Mar '2426
Mon 25th Mar '2417
Fri 22nd Mar '2417
Thu 21st Mar '2419
Wed 20th Mar '2435
Tue 19th Mar '2424
Mon 18th Mar '2423
Fri 15th Mar '2422
Thu 14th Mar '2422
Wed 13th Mar '2424
Tue 12th Mar '2417
Mon 11th Mar '2420


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Derby. These figures show how many came onto the register in Derby in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 2024526
March 2024647
February 2024600
January 2024615
December 2023459
November 2023522
October 2023572
September 2023549
August 2023543
July 2023560
June 2023537
May 2023549



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: