Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Derby Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Derby has got 40,145 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 40,145 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Derby is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DE1Derby city centre ( Derby region)
DE11Church Gresley, Hartshorne, Newhall, Swadlincote ( South Derbyshire region)
DE12Appleby Magna, Linton, Measham, Overseal, Rosliston, Walton-on-Trent ( South Derbyshire region)
DE13Alrewas, Barton-under-Needwood, Rolleston on Dove, Tutbury ( East Staffordshire region)
DE14Branston, Burton upon Trent, Newton Solney, Winshill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE15Bretby, Stapenhill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE2Derby ( Derby region)
DE21Chaddesden, Oakwood, Spondon, Breadsall, Horsley, Little Eaton ( Derby region)
DE22Allestree, Darley Abbey, Mackworth Estate, Kedleston, Mackworth, Quarndon ( Derby region)
DE23Heatherton Village, Littleover, Normanton, Pear Tree ( Derby region)
DE24Allenton, Alvaston, Boulton, Osmaston, Shelton Lock, Sinfin, Wilmorton, Stenson Fields ( Derby region)
DE3Mickleover ( Derby region)
DE4Darley Dale, Beeley, Rowsley, Winster, Darley Bridge, Elton, Bonsall, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Cromford, Middleton-by-Wirksworth, Wirksworth, Bolehill, Crich, Holloway, Lea, Tansley ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE45Ashford-in-the-Water, Bakewell, Baslow, Chatsworth, Edensor, Hassop, Monyash, Youlgreave ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE5Codnor, Denby, Ripley ( Amber Valley region)
DE55Swanwick, South Normanton Alfreton, Riddings, Leabrooks, Somercotes, Tibshelf, Newton, Blackwell, Bolsover, Hilcote, Wessington, Higham, Stonebroom, Morton, Derbyshire, Shirland, Alfreton, South Wingfield ( Amber Valley region)
DE56Ambergate, Belper, Duffield, Heage, Holbrook, Kilburn, Milford ( Amber Valley region)
DE6Ashbourne, Hulland Ward, Weston Underwood ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE65Burnaston, Egginton, Etwall, Findern, Hatton, Hilton, Milton, Repton, Willington ( South Derbyshire region)
DE7Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston, Morley, West Hallam ( Erewash region)
DE72Ambaston, Aston-on-Trent, Borrowash, Breaston, Church Wilne, Draycott, Elvaston, Ockbrook, Risley, Shardlow, Weston-on-Trent ( Erewash region)
DE73Chellaston, Barrow upon Trent, Ingleby, Melbourne, Stanton by Bridge, Swarkestone, Ticknall ( Derby region)
DE74Castle Donington, Hemington, Kegworth ( North West Leicestershire region)
DE75Heanor, Loscoe ( Amber Valley region)
DE99Non-geographic ( Derby region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Derby area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Mar '2113
Fri 26th Feb '2125
Thu 25th Feb '2129
Wed 24th Feb '2129
Tue 23rd Feb '2135
Mon 22nd Feb '2117
Fri 19th Feb '2127
Thu 18th Feb '2119
Fri 12th Feb '2116
Thu 11th Feb '2133
Wed 10th Feb '2132
Tue 9th Feb '2141
Mon 8th Feb '2140
Fri 5th Feb '2125
Thu 4th Feb '2128
Wed 3rd Feb '2141
Tue 2nd Feb '2142
Mon 1st Feb '2129
Fri 29th Jan '2113
Thu 28th Jan '2121
Wed 27th Jan '2129
Tue 26th Jan '2124
Mon 25th Jan '2121
Fri 22nd Jan '2116
Thu 21st Jan '2120
Wed 20th Jan '2126
Tue 19th Jan '2119
Mon 18th Jan '2130
Fri 15th Jan '2133
Thu 14th Jan '2123


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Derby. These figures show how many came onto the register in Derby in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202113
February 2021605
January 2021458
December 2020414
November 2020534
October 2020625
September 2020529
August 2020546
July 2020633
June 2020631
May 2020419
April 2020292



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: