Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Derby Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Derby area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Derby has got 40,799 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 40,799 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Derby is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DE1Derby city centre ( Derby region)
DE11Church Gresley, Hartshorne, Newhall, Swadlincote ( South Derbyshire region)
DE12Appleby Magna, Linton, Measham, Overseal, Rosliston, Walton-on-Trent ( South Derbyshire region)
DE13Alrewas, Barton-under-Needwood, Rolleston on Dove, Tutbury ( East Staffordshire region)
DE14Branston, Burton upon Trent, Newton Solney, Winshill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE15Bretby, Stapenhill ( East Staffordshire region)
DE2Derby ( Derby region)
DE21Chaddesden, Oakwood, Spondon, Breadsall, Horsley, Little Eaton ( Derby region)
DE22Allestree, Darley Abbey, Mackworth Estate, Kedleston, Mackworth, Quarndon ( Derby region)
DE23Heatherton Village, Littleover, Normanton, Pear Tree ( Derby region)
DE24Allenton, Alvaston, Boulton, Osmaston, Shelton Lock, Sinfin, Wilmorton, Stenson Fields ( Derby region)
DE3Mickleover ( Derby region)
DE4Darley Dale, Beeley, Rowsley, Winster, Darley Bridge, Elton, Bonsall, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Cromford, Middleton-by-Wirksworth, Wirksworth, Bolehill, Crich, Holloway, Lea, Tansley ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE45Ashford-in-the-Water, Bakewell, Baslow, Chatsworth, Edensor, Hassop, Monyash, Youlgreave ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE5Codnor, Denby, Ripley ( Amber Valley region)
DE55Swanwick, South Normanton Alfreton, Riddings, Leabrooks, Somercotes, Tibshelf, Newton, Blackwell, Bolsover, Hilcote, Wessington, Higham, Stonebroom, Morton, Derbyshire, Shirland, Alfreton, South Wingfield ( Amber Valley region)
DE56Ambergate, Belper, Duffield, Heage, Holbrook, Kilburn, Milford ( Amber Valley region)
DE6Ashbourne, Hulland Ward, Weston Underwood ( Derbyshire Dales region)
DE65Burnaston, Egginton, Etwall, Findern, Hatton, Hilton, Milton, Repton, Willington ( South Derbyshire region)
DE7Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston, Morley, West Hallam ( Erewash region)
DE72Ambaston, Aston-on-Trent, Borrowash, Breaston, Church Wilne, Draycott, Elvaston, Ockbrook, Risley, Shardlow, Weston-on-Trent ( Erewash region)
DE73Chellaston, Barrow upon Trent, Ingleby, Melbourne, Stanton by Bridge, Swarkestone, Ticknall ( Derby region)
DE74Castle Donington, Hemington, Kegworth ( North West Leicestershire region)
DE75Heanor, Loscoe ( Amber Valley region)
DE99Non-geographic ( Derby region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Derby area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '2114
Thu 14th Oct '2126
Wed 13th Oct '2117
Tue 12th Oct '2129
Mon 11th Oct '2118
Fri 8th Oct '2120
Thu 7th Oct '2111
Wed 6th Oct '2127
Tue 5th Oct '2123
Mon 4th Oct '2123
Fri 1st Oct '2122
Thu 30th Sep '2150
Wed 29th Sep '2143
Tue 28th Sep '2127
Mon 27th Sep '2120
Fri 24th Sep '2115
Thu 23rd Sep '2123
Wed 22nd Sep '2121
Tue 21st Sep '2125
Mon 20th Sep '2119
Fri 17th Sep '2120
Thu 16th Sep '2115
Wed 15th Sep '2119
Tue 14th Sep '2125
Mon 13th Sep '2127
Fri 10th Sep '2114
Thu 9th Sep '2112
Wed 8th Sep '2116
Tue 7th Sep '2118
Mon 6th Sep '2128


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Derby. These figures show how many came onto the register in Derby in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021247
September 2021543
August 2021431
July 2021473
June 2021389
May 2021444
April 2021483
March 2021553
February 2021582
January 2021458
December 2020414
November 2020534



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: