Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Dumfries Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dumfries has got 3,667 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,667 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dumfries is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dumfries area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '211
Thu 6th May '211
Wed 5th May '212
Tue 4th May '212
Fri 30th Apr '212
Wed 28th Apr '211
Tue 27th Apr '211
Mon 26th Apr '211
Thu 22nd Apr '211
Wed 21st Apr '212
Tue 20th Apr '211
Mon 19th Apr '213
Fri 16th Apr '211
Thu 15th Apr '212
Wed 14th Apr '212
Tue 13th Apr '216
Fri 9th Apr '211
Thu 8th Apr '211
Wed 7th Apr '212
Tue 6th Apr '213
Thu 1st Apr '212
Wed 31st Mar '213
Tue 30th Mar '214
Fri 26th Mar '212
Thu 25th Mar '211
Wed 24th Mar '215
Tue 23rd Mar '211
Mon 22nd Mar '214
Fri 19th Mar '214
Thu 18th Mar '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dumfries. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dumfries in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 20216
April 202132
March 202152
February 202138
January 202132
December 202037
November 202038
October 202039
September 202048
August 202035
July 202041
June 202040



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: