Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Dumfries Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dumfries has got 3,401 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,401 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dumfries is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dumfries area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jun '194
Tue 18th Jun '193
Thu 13th Jun '191
Wed 12th Jun '193
Tue 11th Jun '192
Fri 7th Jun '191
Thu 6th Jun '194
Wed 5th Jun '191
Tue 4th Jun '191
Mon 3rd Jun '191
Fri 31st May '192
Thu 30th May '192
Wed 29th May '197
Tue 28th May '191
Fri 24th May '191
Thu 23rd May '193
Wed 22nd May '193
Tue 21st May '192
Fri 17th May '191
Thu 16th May '192
Tue 14th May '192
Mon 13th May '193
Fri 10th May '192
Thu 9th May '192
Wed 8th May '191
Tue 7th May '194
Fri 3rd May '194
Thu 2nd May '191
Tue 30th Apr '191
Mon 29th Apr '191


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dumfries. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dumfries in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 201921
May 201943
April 201932
March 201944
February 201934
January 201928
December 201814
November 201830
October 201835
September 201829
August 201843
July 201836



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: