Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Dumfries Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dumfries area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dumfries has got 3,870 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 3,870 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dumfries is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dumfries area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '221
Thu 30th Jun '224
Wed 29th Jun '221
Tue 28th Jun '222
Mon 27th Jun '223
Fri 24th Jun '222
Thu 23rd Jun '221
Wed 22nd Jun '222
Mon 20th Jun '223
Thu 16th Jun '222
Wed 15th Jun '221
Tue 14th Jun '221
Fri 10th Jun '222
Thu 9th Jun '221
Wed 8th Jun '221
Tue 7th Jun '221
Mon 6th Jun '222
Wed 1st Jun '222
Tue 31st May '222
Fri 27th May '224
Thu 26th May '221
Wed 25th May '222
Tue 24th May '222
Mon 23rd May '223
Fri 20th May '223
Thu 19th May '221
Wed 18th May '224
Tue 17th May '222
Fri 13th May '222
Thu 12th May '221


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dumfries. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dumfries in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20221
June 202231
May 202246
April 202234
March 202247
February 202234
January 202238
December 202126
November 202138
October 202137
September 202131
August 202132



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: