Newly Formed Companies in the Dundee area

Dundee Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dundee area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dundee has got 12,700 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,700 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dundee is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dundee area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '225
Thu 30th Jun '227
Wed 29th Jun '223
Tue 28th Jun '223
Mon 27th Jun '229
Fri 24th Jun '225
Thu 23rd Jun '221
Wed 22nd Jun '228
Tue 21st Jun '223
Mon 20th Jun '227
Fri 17th Jun '224
Thu 16th Jun '229
Wed 15th Jun '2210
Tue 14th Jun '226
Mon 13th Jun '229
Fri 10th Jun '229
Thu 9th Jun '225
Wed 8th Jun '225
Tue 7th Jun '224
Mon 6th Jun '227
Fri 3rd Jun '222
Thu 2nd Jun '221
Wed 1st Jun '2213
Tue 31st May '227
Mon 30th May '225
Fri 27th May '221
Thu 26th May '226
Wed 25th May '2212
Tue 24th May '224
Mon 23rd May '223


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dundee. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dundee in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20225
June 2022133
May 2022136
April 2022147
March 2022172
February 2022144
January 2022123
December 2021104
November 2021123
October 2021119
September 2021132
August 2021107



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: