Newly Formed Companies in the Dundee area

Dundee Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Dundee area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Dundee has got 11,010 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 11,010 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Dundee is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DD1Dundee city centre ( Dundee region)
DD10Montrose, St Cyrus, Inverbervie, Gourdon ( Angus region)
DD11Arbroath, Friockheim ( Angus region)
DD2Lochee, Blackness, Ninewells, Menziehill, Charleston, Balgay, Ardler, Logie ( Dundee region)
DD3St Marys, Downfield, Kirkton, Strathmartine, Coldside, Hilltown ( Dundee region)
DD4Stobswell, Craigie, Pitkerro, Douglas, Fintry, Whitfield ( Dundee region)
DD5Broughty Ferry, Barnhill, Monifieth ( Dundee region)
DD6Newport-on-Tay, Wormit, Balmerino, Gauldry, Tayport ( Fife region)
DD7Carnoustie ( Angus region)
DD8Forfar, Glamis, Kirriemuir ( Angus region)
DD9Brechin ( Angus region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Dundee area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '189
Tue 18th Sep '186
Fri 14th Sep '186
Thu 13th Sep '188
Wed 12th Sep '186
Tue 11th Sep '187
Mon 10th Sep '188
Fri 7th Sep '185
Thu 6th Sep '184
Wed 5th Sep '184
Tue 4th Sep '185
Mon 3rd Sep '1810
Fri 31st Aug '183
Thu 30th Aug '186
Wed 29th Aug '185
Tue 28th Aug '183
Sat 25th Aug '182
Fri 24th Aug '189
Thu 23rd Aug '189
Wed 22nd Aug '185
Tue 21st Aug '184
Mon 20th Aug '188
Fri 17th Aug '183
Thu 16th Aug '185
Wed 15th Aug '187
Tue 14th Aug '187
Mon 13th Aug '184
Fri 10th Aug '188
Thu 9th Aug '183
Wed 8th Aug '1810


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Dundee. These figures show how many came onto the register in Dundee in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201879
August 2018125
July 2018135
June 2018131
May 2018163
April 2018138
March 2018131
February 2018114
January 2018116
December 201777
November 2017135
October 2017115



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: