Newly Formed Companies in the Durham area

Durham Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Durham area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Durham has got 8,886 companies within it at the moment. That is 8,886 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Durham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DH1Durham ( County Durham region)
DH2Chester-le-Street, Ouston, Pelton, Birtley ( County Durham region)
DH3Chester-le-Street, Great Lumley, Birtley ( County Durham region)
DH4Houghton-le-Spring ( Sunderland region)
DH5Houghton-le-Spring, Hetton-le-Hole ( Sunderland region)
DH6Thornley, Coxhoe ( County Durham region)
DH7Brandon, Lanchester, Esh Winning, Burnhope, Langley Park, Sacriston, Ushaw Moor ( County Durham region)
DH8Consett, Ebchester ( County Durham region)
DH9Dipton, Stanley ( County Durham region)
DH97Durham ( County Durham region)
DH98Durham ( County Durham region)
DH99Durham ( County Durham region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Durham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '188
Thu 19th Apr '187
Wed 18th Apr '185
Tue 17th Apr '182
Mon 16th Apr '184
Fri 13th Apr '188
Thu 12th Apr '186
Wed 11th Apr '187
Tue 10th Apr '186
Mon 9th Apr '182
Sat 7th Apr '183
Fri 6th Apr '183
Thu 5th Apr '184
Wed 4th Apr '1815
Tue 3rd Apr '188
Thu 29th Mar '186
Wed 28th Mar '182
Tue 27th Mar '187
Mon 26th Mar '1813
Fri 23rd Mar '184
Thu 22nd Mar '189
Wed 21st Mar '185
Tue 20th Mar '184
Mon 19th Mar '183
Fri 16th Mar '185
Thu 15th Mar '188
Wed 14th Mar '188
Tue 13th Mar '187
Mon 12th Mar '183
Sun 11th Mar '182


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Durham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Durham in that month.

Date Qty
April 201888
March 2018123
February 2018115
January 2018126
December 2017164
November 2017243
October 2017201
September 2017115
August 201796
July 201798
June 2017106
May 2017111



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: