Newly Formed Companies in the Durham area

Durham Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Durham area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Durham has got 9,164 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 9,164 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Durham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
DH1Durham ( County Durham region)
DH2Chester-le-Street, Ouston, Pelton, Birtley ( County Durham region)
DH3Chester-le-Street, Great Lumley, Birtley ( County Durham region)
DH4Houghton-le-Spring ( Sunderland region)
DH5Houghton-le-Spring, Hetton-le-Hole ( Sunderland region)
DH6Thornley, Coxhoe ( County Durham region)
DH7Brandon, Lanchester, Esh Winning, Burnhope, Langley Park, Sacriston, Ushaw Moor ( County Durham region)
DH8Consett, Ebchester ( County Durham region)
DH9Dipton, Stanley ( County Durham region)
DH97Durham ( County Durham region)
DH98Durham ( County Durham region)
DH99Durham ( County Durham region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Durham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '185
Thu 19th Jul '182
Wed 18th Jul '186
Tue 17th Jul '185
Mon 16th Jul '187
Fri 13th Jul '184
Thu 12th Jul '183
Wed 11th Jul '188
Tue 10th Jul '187
Mon 9th Jul '188
Fri 6th Jul '182
Thu 5th Jul '1823
Wed 4th Jul '1831
Tue 3rd Jul '189
Mon 2nd Jul '186
Fri 29th Jun '186
Thu 28th Jun '1816
Wed 27th Jun '1813
Tue 26th Jun '182
Mon 25th Jun '1812
Fri 22nd Jun '182
Thu 21st Jun '187
Wed 20th Jun '189
Tue 19th Jun '184
Mon 18th Jun '184
Fri 15th Jun '184
Thu 14th Jun '189
Wed 13th Jun '185
Tue 12th Jun '184
Mon 11th Jun '187


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Durham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Durham in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018126
June 2018129
May 2018125
April 2018211
March 2018126
February 2018111
January 2018125
December 2017164
November 2017242
October 2017202
September 2017116
August 201795



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: