Newly Formed Companies in the East Central London area

East Central London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East Central London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East Central London has got 116,205 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 116,205 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EC1ASt Bartholomew's Hospital ( City of London region)
EC1MClerkenwell, Farringdon ( Islington region)
EC1NHatton Garden ( Camden region)
EC1PNon-geographic ( London region)
EC1RFinsbury, Finsbury Estate ( Islington region)
EC1VFinsbury, Moorfields Eye Hospital ( Islington region)
EC1YSt Luke's, Bunhill Fields ( Islington region)
EC2AShoreditch ( Hackney region)
EC2MBroadgate, Liverpool Street ( City of London region)
EC2NOld Broad Street, Tower 42 ( City of London region)
EC2PNon-geographic ( London region)
EC2RBank of England ( City of London region)
EC2VGuildhall ( City of London region)
EC2YBarbican ( City of London region)
EC3ASt Mary Axe, Aldgate ( City of London region)
EC3BCity of London ( London region)
EC3MLeadenhall, Lloyd's of London, Fenchurch Street ( City of London region)
EC3NTower Hill, Tower of London ( Tower Hamlets region)
EC3PNon-geographic ( London region)
EC3RMonument, Billingsgate ( City of London region)
EC3VRoyal Exchange, Lombard Street ( City of London region)
EC4AFetter Lane ( City of London region)
EC4MSt Paul's ( City of London region)
EC4NMansion House ( City of London region)
EC4PNon-geographic ( London region)
EC4RCannon Street ( City of London region)
EC4VBlackfriars ( City of London region)
EC4YTemple ( City of London region)
EC50Non-geographic ( London region)
EC88Non-geographic ( London region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '18103
Wed 19th Sep '18122
Tue 18th Sep '18165
Mon 17th Sep '18141
Fri 14th Sep '18155
Thu 13th Sep '1880
Wed 12th Sep '1852
Tue 11th Sep '18108
Mon 10th Sep '1896
Fri 7th Sep '1860
Thu 6th Sep '1886
Wed 5th Sep '1868
Tue 4th Sep '18190
Mon 3rd Sep '18134
Fri 31st Aug '1874
Thu 30th Aug '1862
Wed 29th Aug '1891
Tue 28th Aug '18107
Sat 25th Aug '1858
Fri 24th Aug '18104
Thu 23rd Aug '1887
Wed 22nd Aug '18101
Tue 21st Aug '18114
Mon 20th Aug '18146
Fri 17th Aug '1890
Thu 16th Aug '1892
Wed 15th Aug '18108
Tue 14th Aug '18137
Mon 13th Aug '1882
Fri 10th Aug '18108


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 20181599
August 20182247
July 20182138
June 20182025
May 20182525
April 20182219
March 20182275
February 20182178
January 20182225
December 20171790
November 20172162
October 20172085



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: