Newly Formed Companies in the East Central London area

East Central London Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the East Central London area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. East Central London has got 137,883 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 137,883 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

East Central London is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general East Central London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 27th Nov '20136
Thu 26th Nov '20137
Wed 25th Nov '20136
Tue 24th Nov '20146
Mon 23rd Nov '20134
Fri 20th Nov '20155
Thu 19th Nov '20132
Wed 18th Nov '20104
Tue 17th Nov '20110
Mon 16th Nov '20138
Fri 13th Nov '20179
Thu 12th Nov '20141
Wed 11th Nov '20177
Tue 10th Nov '20128
Mon 9th Nov '20123
Fri 6th Nov '2094
Thu 5th Nov '20143
Wed 4th Nov '20201
Tue 3rd Nov '20143
Mon 2nd Nov '20197
Fri 30th Oct '20128
Thu 29th Oct '20123
Wed 28th Oct '20181
Tue 27th Oct '20202
Mon 26th Oct '20100
Fri 23rd Oct '20178
Thu 22nd Oct '20157
Wed 21st Oct '20155
Tue 20th Oct '2095
Mon 19th Oct '20135


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of East Central London. These figures show how many came onto the register in East Central London in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 20202986
October 20203199
September 20202958
August 20202450
July 20202971
June 20202696
May 20202178
April 20201795
March 20201932
February 20202084
January 20202200
December 20191659



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: