Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Edinburgh Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Edinburgh has got 70,681 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 70,681 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Edinburgh is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EH1Old Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH10Bruntsfield, Morningside, Fairmilehead ( Edinburgh region)
EH11Haymarket Station, Gorgie, Stenhouse, Sighthill ( Edinburgh region)
EH12Haymarket, Murrayfield, Corstorphine ( Edinburgh region)
EH13Colinton, Oxgangs ( Edinburgh region)
EH14Slateford, Longstone, Wester Hailes, Juniper Green, Currie, Balerno ( Edinburgh region)
EH15Portobello, Duddingston ( Edinburgh region)
EH16Liberton, Cameron Toll, Craigmillar, Niddrie ( Edinburgh region)
EH17Gilmerton, Moredun, Mortonhall ( Edinburgh region)
EH18Lasswade, Polton ( Midlothian region)
EH19Bonnyrigg ( Midlothian region)
EH2New Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH20Loanhead ( Midlothian region)
EH21Musselburgh, Wallyford, Whitecraig ( East Lothian region)
EH22Dalkeith, Danderhall, Mayfield, Newtongrange ( Midlothian region)
EH23Gorebridge ( Midlothian region)
EH24Rosewell ( Midlothian region)
EH25Roslin, Bilston ( Midlothian region)
EH26Penicuik ( Midlothian region)
EH27Kirknewton ( West Lothian region)
EH28Newbridge, Ratho ( Edinburgh region)
EH29Kirkliston ( Edinburgh region)
EH3New Town, West End, Tollcross, Fountainbridge ( Edinburgh region)
EH30South Queensferry ( Edinburgh region)
EH31Gullane ( East Lothian region)
EH32Prestonpans, Cockenzie, Port Seton ( East Lothian region)
EH33Tranent ( East Lothian region)
EH34Pencaitland ( East Lothian region)
EH35Ormiston ( East Lothian region)
EH36Humbie ( East Lothian region)
EH37Pathhead ( Midlothian region)
EH38North Middleton, Heriot ( Midlothian region)
EH39North Berwick ( East Lothian region)
EH4Dean Village, Comely Bank, Barnton, Cramond ( Edinburgh region)
EH40East Linton ( East Lothian region)
EH41Haddington ( East Lothian region)
EH42Dunbar, Broxburn, East Lothian ( East Lothian region)
EH43Walkerburn ( Scottish Borders region)
EH44Innerleithen ( Scottish Borders region)
EH45Peebles ( Scottish Borders region)
EH46West Linton ( Scottish Borders region)
EH47Whitburn, Bathgate, Fauldhouse, Stoneyburn ( West Lothian region)
EH48Armadale, Bathgate ( West Lothian region)
EH49Linlithgow ( West Lothian region)
EH5Granton ( Edinburgh region)
EH51Bo'ness ( Falkirk region)
EH52Broxburn, West Lothian, Winchburgh ( West Lothian region)
EH53Livingston, Mid Calder, Pumpherston ( West Lothian region)
EH54Livingston ( West Lothian region)
EH55West Calder ( West Lothian region)
EH6Leith, Newhaven ( Edinburgh region)
EH7Leith, Restalrig, Craigentinny ( Edinburgh region)
EH8Southside, Newington, Canongate, Northfield, Mountcastle ( Edinburgh region)
EH9Marchmont, Grange, Blackford ( Edinburgh region)
EH91Edinburgh ( Edinburgh region)
EH95Scottish Gas ( Edinburgh region)
EH99Scottish Parliament ( Edinburgh region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Edinburgh area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 8th Dec '2328
Thu 7th Dec '2323
Wed 6th Dec '2324
Tue 5th Dec '2319
Mon 4th Dec '2343
Fri 1st Dec '2319
Thu 30th Nov '2326
Wed 29th Nov '2322
Tue 28th Nov '2336
Mon 27th Nov '2320
Fri 24th Nov '2318
Thu 23rd Nov '2327
Wed 22nd Nov '2319
Tue 21st Nov '2333
Mon 20th Nov '2331
Fri 17th Nov '2333
Thu 16th Nov '2323
Wed 15th Nov '2322
Tue 14th Nov '2324
Mon 13th Nov '2340
Fri 10th Nov '2324
Thu 9th Nov '2327
Wed 8th Nov '2329
Tue 7th Nov '2330
Mon 6th Nov '2333
Fri 3rd Nov '2328
Thu 2nd Nov '2324
Wed 1st Nov '2322
Tue 31st Oct '2320
Mon 30th Oct '2336


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Edinburgh. These figures show how many came onto the register in Edinburgh in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
December 2023165
November 2023628
October 2023667
September 2023618
August 2023676
July 2023680
June 2023626
May 2023681
April 2023592
March 2023794
February 2023701
January 2023585



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: