Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Edinburgh Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Edinburgh has got 43,656 companies within it at the moment. That is 43,656 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Edinburgh is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EH1Old Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH10Bruntsfield, Morningside, Fairmilehead ( Edinburgh region)
EH11Haymarket Station, Gorgie, Stenhouse, Sighthill ( Edinburgh region)
EH12Haymarket, Murrayfield, Corstorphine ( Edinburgh region)
EH13Colinton, Oxgangs ( Edinburgh region)
EH14Slateford, Longstone, Wester Hailes, Juniper Green, Currie, Balerno ( Edinburgh region)
EH15Portobello, Duddingston ( Edinburgh region)
EH16Liberton, Cameron Toll, Craigmillar, Niddrie ( Edinburgh region)
EH17Gilmerton, Moredun, Mortonhall ( Edinburgh region)
EH18Lasswade, Polton ( Midlothian region)
EH19Bonnyrigg ( Midlothian region)
EH2New Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH20Loanhead ( Midlothian region)
EH21Musselburgh, Wallyford, Whitecraig ( East Lothian region)
EH22Dalkeith, Danderhall, Mayfield, Newtongrange ( Midlothian region)
EH23Gorebridge ( Midlothian region)
EH24Rosewell ( Midlothian region)
EH25Roslin, Bilston ( Midlothian region)
EH26Penicuik ( Midlothian region)
EH27Kirknewton ( West Lothian region)
EH28Newbridge, Ratho ( Edinburgh region)
EH29Kirkliston ( Edinburgh region)
EH3New Town, West End, Tollcross, Fountainbridge ( Edinburgh region)
EH30South Queensferry ( Edinburgh region)
EH31Gullane ( East Lothian region)
EH32Prestonpans, Cockenzie, Port Seton ( East Lothian region)
EH33Tranent ( East Lothian region)
EH34Pencaitland ( East Lothian region)
EH35Ormiston ( East Lothian region)
EH36Humbie ( East Lothian region)
EH37Pathhead ( Midlothian region)
EH38North Middleton, Heriot ( Midlothian region)
EH39North Berwick ( East Lothian region)
EH4Dean Village, Comely Bank, Barnton, Cramond ( Edinburgh region)
EH40East Linton ( East Lothian region)
EH41Haddington ( East Lothian region)
EH42Dunbar, Broxburn, East Lothian ( East Lothian region)
EH43Walkerburn ( Scottish Borders region)
EH44Innerleithen ( Scottish Borders region)
EH45Peebles ( Scottish Borders region)
EH46West Linton ( Scottish Borders region)
EH47Whitburn, Bathgate, Fauldhouse, Stoneyburn ( West Lothian region)
EH48Armadale, Bathgate ( West Lothian region)
EH49Linlithgow ( West Lothian region)
EH5Granton ( Edinburgh region)
EH51Bo'ness ( Falkirk region)
EH52Broxburn, West Lothian, Winchburgh ( West Lothian region)
EH53Livingston, Mid Calder, Pumpherston ( West Lothian region)
EH54Livingston ( West Lothian region)
EH55West Calder ( West Lothian region)
EH6Leith, Newhaven ( Edinburgh region)
EH7Leith, Restalrig, Craigentinny ( Edinburgh region)
EH8Southside, Newington, Canongate, Northfield, Mountcastle ( Edinburgh region)
EH9Marchmont, Grange, Blackford ( Edinburgh region)
EH91Edinburgh ( Edinburgh region)
EH95Scottish Gas ( Edinburgh region)
EH99Scottish Parliament ( Edinburgh region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Edinburgh area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1822
Thu 19th Apr '1813
Wed 18th Apr '1831
Tue 17th Apr '1824
Mon 16th Apr '1822
Fri 13th Apr '1819
Thu 12th Apr '1835
Wed 11th Apr '1828
Tue 10th Apr '1831
Mon 9th Apr '1831
Fri 6th Apr '1832
Thu 5th Apr '1827
Wed 4th Apr '1838
Tue 3rd Apr '1842
Thu 29th Mar '1840
Wed 28th Mar '1829
Tue 27th Mar '1816
Mon 26th Mar '1828
Fri 23rd Mar '1831
Thu 22nd Mar '1818
Wed 21st Mar '1827
Tue 20th Mar '1832
Mon 19th Mar '1839
Fri 16th Mar '1819
Thu 15th Mar '1827
Wed 14th Mar '1828
Tue 13th Mar '1834
Mon 12th Mar '1838
Fri 9th Mar '1821
Thu 8th Mar '1817


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Edinburgh. These figures show how many came onto the register in Edinburgh in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018395
March 2018563
February 2018609
January 2018595
December 2017361
November 2017526
October 2017561
September 2017510
August 2017507
July 2017478
June 2017593
May 2017507



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: