Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Edinburgh Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Edinburgh has got 61,371 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 61,371 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Edinburgh is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EH1Old Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH10Bruntsfield, Morningside, Fairmilehead ( Edinburgh region)
EH11Haymarket Station, Gorgie, Stenhouse, Sighthill ( Edinburgh region)
EH12Haymarket, Murrayfield, Corstorphine ( Edinburgh region)
EH13Colinton, Oxgangs ( Edinburgh region)
EH14Slateford, Longstone, Wester Hailes, Juniper Green, Currie, Balerno ( Edinburgh region)
EH15Portobello, Duddingston ( Edinburgh region)
EH16Liberton, Cameron Toll, Craigmillar, Niddrie ( Edinburgh region)
EH17Gilmerton, Moredun, Mortonhall ( Edinburgh region)
EH18Lasswade, Polton ( Midlothian region)
EH19Bonnyrigg ( Midlothian region)
EH2New Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH20Loanhead ( Midlothian region)
EH21Musselburgh, Wallyford, Whitecraig ( East Lothian region)
EH22Dalkeith, Danderhall, Mayfield, Newtongrange ( Midlothian region)
EH23Gorebridge ( Midlothian region)
EH24Rosewell ( Midlothian region)
EH25Roslin, Bilston ( Midlothian region)
EH26Penicuik ( Midlothian region)
EH27Kirknewton ( West Lothian region)
EH28Newbridge, Ratho ( Edinburgh region)
EH29Kirkliston ( Edinburgh region)
EH3New Town, West End, Tollcross, Fountainbridge ( Edinburgh region)
EH30South Queensferry ( Edinburgh region)
EH31Gullane ( East Lothian region)
EH32Prestonpans, Cockenzie, Port Seton ( East Lothian region)
EH33Tranent ( East Lothian region)
EH34Pencaitland ( East Lothian region)
EH35Ormiston ( East Lothian region)
EH36Humbie ( East Lothian region)
EH37Pathhead ( Midlothian region)
EH38North Middleton, Heriot ( Midlothian region)
EH39North Berwick ( East Lothian region)
EH4Dean Village, Comely Bank, Barnton, Cramond ( Edinburgh region)
EH40East Linton ( East Lothian region)
EH41Haddington ( East Lothian region)
EH42Dunbar, Broxburn, East Lothian ( East Lothian region)
EH43Walkerburn ( Scottish Borders region)
EH44Innerleithen ( Scottish Borders region)
EH45Peebles ( Scottish Borders region)
EH46West Linton ( Scottish Borders region)
EH47Whitburn, Bathgate, Fauldhouse, Stoneyburn ( West Lothian region)
EH48Armadale, Bathgate ( West Lothian region)
EH49Linlithgow ( West Lothian region)
EH5Granton ( Edinburgh region)
EH51Bo'ness ( Falkirk region)
EH52Broxburn, West Lothian, Winchburgh ( West Lothian region)
EH53Livingston, Mid Calder, Pumpherston ( West Lothian region)
EH54Livingston ( West Lothian region)
EH55West Calder ( West Lothian region)
EH6Leith, Newhaven ( Edinburgh region)
EH7Leith, Restalrig, Craigentinny ( Edinburgh region)
EH8Southside, Newington, Canongate, Northfield, Mountcastle ( Edinburgh region)
EH9Marchmont, Grange, Blackford ( Edinburgh region)
EH91Edinburgh ( Edinburgh region)
EH95Scottish Gas ( Edinburgh region)
EH99Scottish Parliament ( Edinburgh region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Edinburgh area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1836
Mon 12th Nov '1832
Fri 9th Nov '1838
Thu 8th Nov '1826
Wed 7th Nov '1829
Tue 6th Nov '1825
Mon 5th Nov '1831
Fri 2nd Nov '1827
Thu 1st Nov '1815
Wed 31st Oct '1822
Tue 30th Oct '1836
Mon 29th Oct '1822
Fri 26th Oct '1828
Thu 25th Oct '1832
Wed 24th Oct '1821
Tue 23rd Oct '1823
Mon 22nd Oct '1833
Fri 19th Oct '1825
Thu 18th Oct '1824
Wed 17th Oct '1823
Tue 16th Oct '1818
Mon 15th Oct '1831
Fri 12th Oct '1819
Thu 11th Oct '1833
Wed 10th Oct '1828
Tue 9th Oct '1837
Mon 8th Oct '1827
Fri 5th Oct '1817
Thu 4th Oct '1824
Wed 3rd Oct '1842


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Edinburgh. These figures show how many came onto the register in Edinburgh in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018259
October 2018632
September 2018511
August 2018574
July 2018624
June 2018642
May 2018560
April 2018532
March 2018559
February 2018606
January 2018592
December 2017358



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: