Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Edinburgh Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Edinburgh area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Edinburgh has got 44,006 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 44,006 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Edinburgh is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EH1Old Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH10Bruntsfield, Morningside, Fairmilehead ( Edinburgh region)
EH11Haymarket Station, Gorgie, Stenhouse, Sighthill ( Edinburgh region)
EH12Haymarket, Murrayfield, Corstorphine ( Edinburgh region)
EH13Colinton, Oxgangs ( Edinburgh region)
EH14Slateford, Longstone, Wester Hailes, Juniper Green, Currie, Balerno ( Edinburgh region)
EH15Portobello, Duddingston ( Edinburgh region)
EH16Liberton, Cameron Toll, Craigmillar, Niddrie ( Edinburgh region)
EH17Gilmerton, Moredun, Mortonhall ( Edinburgh region)
EH18Lasswade, Polton ( Midlothian region)
EH19Bonnyrigg ( Midlothian region)
EH2New Town ( Edinburgh region)
EH20Loanhead ( Midlothian region)
EH21Musselburgh, Wallyford, Whitecraig ( East Lothian region)
EH22Dalkeith, Danderhall, Mayfield, Newtongrange ( Midlothian region)
EH23Gorebridge ( Midlothian region)
EH24Rosewell ( Midlothian region)
EH25Roslin, Bilston ( Midlothian region)
EH26Penicuik ( Midlothian region)
EH27Kirknewton ( West Lothian region)
EH28Newbridge, Ratho ( Edinburgh region)
EH29Kirkliston ( Edinburgh region)
EH3New Town, West End, Tollcross, Fountainbridge ( Edinburgh region)
EH30South Queensferry ( Edinburgh region)
EH31Gullane ( East Lothian region)
EH32Prestonpans, Cockenzie, Port Seton ( East Lothian region)
EH33Tranent ( East Lothian region)
EH34Pencaitland ( East Lothian region)
EH35Ormiston ( East Lothian region)
EH36Humbie ( East Lothian region)
EH37Pathhead ( Midlothian region)
EH38North Middleton, Heriot ( Midlothian region)
EH39North Berwick ( East Lothian region)
EH4Dean Village, Comely Bank, Barnton, Cramond ( Edinburgh region)
EH40East Linton ( East Lothian region)
EH41Haddington ( East Lothian region)
EH42Dunbar, Broxburn, East Lothian ( East Lothian region)
EH43Walkerburn ( Scottish Borders region)
EH44Innerleithen ( Scottish Borders region)
EH45Peebles ( Scottish Borders region)
EH46West Linton ( Scottish Borders region)
EH47Whitburn, Bathgate, Fauldhouse, Stoneyburn ( West Lothian region)
EH48Armadale, Bathgate ( West Lothian region)
EH49Linlithgow ( West Lothian region)
EH5Granton ( Edinburgh region)
EH51Bo'ness ( Falkirk region)
EH52Broxburn, West Lothian, Winchburgh ( West Lothian region)
EH53Livingston, Mid Calder, Pumpherston ( West Lothian region)
EH54Livingston ( West Lothian region)
EH55West Calder ( West Lothian region)
EH6Leith, Newhaven ( Edinburgh region)
EH7Leith, Restalrig, Craigentinny ( Edinburgh region)
EH8Southside, Newington, Canongate, Northfield, Mountcastle ( Edinburgh region)
EH9Marchmont, Grange, Blackford ( Edinburgh region)
EH91Edinburgh ( Edinburgh region)
EH95Scottish Gas ( Edinburgh region)
EH99Scottish Parliament ( Edinburgh region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Edinburgh area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1823
Thu 19th Jul '1824
Wed 18th Jul '1827
Tue 17th Jul '1834
Mon 16th Jul '1821
Fri 13th Jul '1830
Thu 12th Jul '1820
Wed 11th Jul '1818
Tue 10th Jul '1831
Mon 9th Jul '1840
Fri 6th Jul '1828
Thu 5th Jul '1819
Wed 4th Jul '1834
Tue 3rd Jul '1825
Mon 2nd Jul '1835
Fri 29th Jun '1812
Thu 28th Jun '1827
Wed 27th Jun '1829
Tue 26th Jun '1818
Mon 25th Jun '1833
Fri 22nd Jun '1822
Thu 21st Jun '1831
Wed 20th Jun '1833
Tue 19th Jun '1828
Mon 18th Jun '1833
Fri 15th Jun '1821
Thu 14th Jun '1834
Wed 13th Jun '1821
Tue 12th Jun '1831
Mon 11th Jun '1834


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Edinburgh. These figures show how many came onto the register in Edinburgh in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018407
June 2018579
May 2018560
April 2018532
March 2018559
February 2018606
January 2018592
December 2017358
November 2017520
October 2017554
September 2017504
August 2017500



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: