Newly Formed Companies in the Exeter area

Exeter Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Exeter area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Exeter has got 32,060 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 32,060 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Exeter is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Exeter area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 19th Apr '2412
Thu 18th Apr '247
Wed 17th Apr '2421
Tue 16th Apr '2418
Mon 15th Apr '2412
Fri 12th Apr '2410
Thu 11th Apr '2414
Wed 10th Apr '2418
Tue 9th Apr '2416
Mon 8th Apr '2415
Fri 5th Apr '245
Thu 4th Apr '2414
Wed 3rd Apr '2427
Tue 2nd Apr '2417
Mon 1st Apr '242
Fri 29th Mar '2416
Thu 28th Mar '2417
Wed 27th Mar '249
Tue 26th Mar '2410
Mon 25th Mar '2414
Fri 22nd Mar '2411
Thu 21st Mar '245
Wed 20th Mar '2410
Tue 19th Mar '2413
Mon 18th Mar '2412
Fri 15th Mar '2411
Thu 14th Mar '249
Wed 13th Mar '244
Tue 12th Mar '2420
Mon 11th Mar '2412


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Exeter. These figures show how many came onto the register in Exeter in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 2024246
March 2024340
February 2024320
January 2024319
December 2023243
November 2023280
October 2023343
September 2023271
August 2023255
July 2023266
June 2023286
May 2023321



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: