Newly Formed Companies in the Exeter area

Exeter Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Exeter area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Exeter has got 24,485 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 24,485 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Exeter is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
EX1Exeter city centre ( Exeter region)
EX10Sidmouth ( Exeter region)
EX11Ottery Saint Mary ( Exeter region)
EX12Seaton ( Exeter region)
EX13Axminster ( Exeter region)
EX14Honiton ( Exeter region)
EX15Cullompton, Plymtree ( Exeter region)
EX16Tiverton ( Mid Devon region)
EX17Crediton ( Mid Devon region)
EX18Chulmleigh ( Exeter region)
EX19Winkleigh ( Exeter region)
EX2St Thomas, Countess Wear , Wonford ( Exeter region)
EX20Okehampton ( Exeter region)
EX21Beaworthy ( Exeter region)
EX22Holsworthy ( Exeter region)
EX23Bude, Coombe, Crackington Haven, Launcells, Poundstock, Stratton ( Cornwall region)
EX24Colyton ( Exeter region)
EX3Exeter ( Exeter region)
EX31Barnstaple ( Exeter region)
EX32Barnstaple ( Exeter region)
EX33Braunton ( Exeter region)
EX34Ilfracombe, Woolacombe ( Exeter region)
EX35Lynmouth, Lynton ( Exeter region)
EX36South Molton ( Exeter region)
EX37Umberleigh ( Exeter region)
EX38Torrington ( Exeter region)
EX39Bideford, Lundy Island ( Torridge region)
EX4Exwick, St Thomas, Beacon Heath , Redhils ( Exeter region)
EX5Clyst St. Mary, Woodbury ( East Devon region)
EX6Haldon, Mamhead, Exminster ( Teignbridge region)
EX7Dawlish ( Exeter region)
EX8Exmouth ( Exeter region)
EX9Budleigh Salterton ( Exeter region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Exeter area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '1811
Wed 19th Sep '1810
Tue 18th Sep '189
Mon 17th Sep '1818
Fri 14th Sep '1811
Thu 13th Sep '1810
Wed 12th Sep '1811
Tue 11th Sep '1813
Mon 10th Sep '1812
Fri 7th Sep '189
Thu 6th Sep '1813
Wed 5th Sep '183
Tue 4th Sep '187
Mon 3rd Sep '1811
Fri 31st Aug '187
Thu 30th Aug '1810
Wed 29th Aug '186
Tue 28th Aug '187
Sat 25th Aug '184
Fri 24th Aug '1810
Thu 23rd Aug '189
Wed 22nd Aug '1814
Tue 21st Aug '1815
Mon 20th Aug '1818
Fri 17th Aug '186
Thu 16th Aug '185
Wed 15th Aug '1812
Tue 14th Aug '1810
Mon 13th Aug '189
Fri 10th Aug '184


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Exeter. These figures show how many came onto the register in Exeter in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018152
August 2018233
July 2018231
June 2018218
May 2018232
April 2018237
March 2018252
February 2018228
January 2018249
December 2017150
November 2017236
October 2017222



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: