Newly Formed Companies in the Falkirk area

Falkirk Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Falkirk area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Falkirk has got 11,043 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 11,043 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Falkirk is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Falkirk area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jun '247
Thu 20th Jun '245
Wed 19th Jun '243
Tue 18th Jun '249
Mon 17th Jun '245
Fri 14th Jun '246
Thu 13th Jun '248
Wed 12th Jun '246
Tue 11th Jun '247
Mon 10th Jun '245
Fri 7th Jun '245
Thu 6th Jun '243
Wed 5th Jun '245
Tue 4th Jun '247
Mon 3rd Jun '246
Fri 31st May '245
Thu 30th May '244
Wed 29th May '242
Tue 28th May '2410
Mon 27th May '244
Fri 24th May '246
Thu 23rd May '243
Wed 22nd May '248
Tue 21st May '248
Mon 20th May '241
Fri 17th May '245
Thu 16th May '245
Wed 15th May '248
Tue 14th May '246
Mon 13th May '246


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Falkirk. These figures show how many came onto the register in Falkirk in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 202498
May 2024129
April 2024155
March 2024156
February 2024174
January 2024130
December 2023101
November 2023141
October 2023143
September 2023140
August 2023148
July 2023138



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: