Newly Formed Companies in the Falkirk area

Falkirk Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Falkirk area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Falkirk has got 10,123 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,123 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Falkirk is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Falkirk area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '2110
Wed 24th Feb '214
Tue 23rd Feb '218
Mon 22nd Feb '219
Fri 19th Feb '214
Thu 18th Feb '213
Fri 12th Feb '212
Thu 11th Feb '214
Wed 10th Feb '217
Tue 9th Feb '218
Mon 8th Feb '215
Fri 5th Feb '214
Thu 4th Feb '2110
Wed 3rd Feb '216
Tue 2nd Feb '213
Mon 1st Feb '217
Fri 29th Jan '216
Thu 28th Jan '216
Wed 27th Jan '218
Tue 26th Jan '214
Mon 25th Jan '218
Fri 22nd Jan '214
Thu 21st Jan '215
Wed 20th Jan '215
Tue 19th Jan '212
Mon 18th Jan '214
Fri 15th Jan '213
Thu 14th Jan '217
Wed 13th Jan '215
Tue 12th Jan '217


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Falkirk. These figures show how many came onto the register in Falkirk in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021110
January 2021110
December 202091
November 2020134
October 2020147
September 2020123
August 2020124
July 2020165
June 2020147
May 202094
April 202093
March 2020104



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: