Newly Formed Companies in the Gloucester area

Gloucester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Gloucester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Gloucester has got 36,470 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 36,470 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Gloucester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
GL1Gloucester ( Gloucester region)
GL10Stonehouse ( Stroud region)
GL11Dursley ( Stroud region)
GL12Wotton-under-Edge ( Stroud region)
GL13Berkeley ( Gloucester region)
GL14Cinderford, Newnham, Westbury-on-Severn ( Gloucester region)
GL15Blakeney, Lydney ( Gloucester region)
GL16Coleford ( Gloucester region)
GL17Lydbrook, Drybrook, Longhope, Mitcheldean, Ruardean ( Gloucester region)
GL18Dymock, Newent ( Gloucester region)
GL19Gloucester ( Gloucester region)
GL2Gloucester ( Gloucester region)
GL20Tewkesbury, Bredon ( Tewkesbury region)
GL3Gloucester ( Gloucester region)
GL4Gloucester ( Gloucester region)
GL5Stroud ( Stroud region)
GL50Cheltenham ( Tewkesbury region)
GL51Cheltenham ( Tewkesbury region)
GL52Cheltenham ( Tewkesbury region)
GL53Cheltenham ( Tewkesbury region)
GL54Cheltenham ( Tewkesbury region)
GL55Chipping Campden ( Gloucester region)
GL56Moreton-in-Marsh ( Tewkesbury region)
GL6Nailsworth, Painswick ( Stroud region)
GL7Cirencester, Fairford, Lechlade ( Cotswold region)
GL8Tetbury ( Cotswold region)
GL9Badminton ( Gloucester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Gloucester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '1818
Mon 17th Sep '1814
Fri 14th Sep '1815
Thu 13th Sep '189
Wed 12th Sep '1816
Tue 11th Sep '1814
Mon 10th Sep '1817
Fri 7th Sep '1813
Thu 6th Sep '1816
Wed 5th Sep '1815
Tue 4th Sep '1822
Mon 3rd Sep '1816
Fri 31st Aug '188
Thu 30th Aug '189
Wed 29th Aug '188
Tue 28th Aug '1814
Sat 25th Aug '1815
Fri 24th Aug '188
Thu 23rd Aug '1817
Wed 22nd Aug '1815
Tue 21st Aug '1823
Mon 20th Aug '1820
Fri 17th Aug '1811
Thu 16th Aug '1817
Wed 15th Aug '1815
Tue 14th Aug '1822
Mon 13th Aug '1821
Fri 10th Aug '1816
Thu 9th Aug '1811
Wed 8th Aug '1818


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Gloucester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Gloucester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018196
August 2018350
July 2018329
June 2018323
May 2018348
April 2018389
March 2018351
February 2018343
January 2018366
December 2017235
November 2017347
October 2017355



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: