Newly Formed Companies in the Gloucester area

Gloucester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Gloucester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Gloucester has got 41,550 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 41,550 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Gloucester is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Gloucester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '2111
Thu 14th Oct '2123
Wed 13th Oct '2112
Tue 12th Oct '2116
Mon 11th Oct '2110
Fri 8th Oct '2115
Thu 7th Oct '2110
Wed 6th Oct '2116
Tue 5th Oct '2125
Mon 4th Oct '2122
Fri 1st Oct '2112
Thu 30th Sep '2123
Wed 29th Sep '2117
Tue 28th Sep '2124
Mon 27th Sep '2112
Fri 24th Sep '2118
Thu 23rd Sep '2116
Wed 22nd Sep '2118
Tue 21st Sep '2116
Mon 20th Sep '2115
Fri 17th Sep '2110
Thu 16th Sep '2119
Wed 15th Sep '2120
Tue 14th Sep '2119
Mon 13th Sep '2114
Fri 10th Sep '2127
Thu 9th Sep '2113
Wed 8th Sep '218
Tue 7th Sep '2127
Mon 6th Sep '2119


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Gloucester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Gloucester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021178
September 2021414
August 2021371
July 2021344
June 2021343
May 2021399
April 2021394
March 2021496
February 2021454
January 2021428
December 2020340
November 2020384



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: