Newly Formed Companies in the Guernsey area

Guernsey Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Guernsey area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Guernsey has got 155 companies within it at the moment. That is 155 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Guernsey is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
GY1Saint Peter Port ( Guernsey region)
GY10Sark ( Guernsey region)
GY2Saint Sampson ( Guernsey region)
GY3Vale ( Guernsey region)
GY4Saint Martin ( Guernsey region)
GY5Castel ( Guernsey region)
GY6Vale, Saint Andrew ( Guernsey region)
GY7Saint Pierre Du Bois, Saint Saviour ( Guernsey region)
GY8Forest, Torteval ( Guernsey region)
GY9Alderney ( Guernsey region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Guernsey area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 5th Jan '181
Mon 1st Jan '182
Fri 1st Dec '171
Wed 29th Nov '171
Fri 30th Jun '171
Wed 21st Jun '173
Fri 7th Apr '171
Wed 15th Mar '171
Tue 28th Feb '173
Thu 23rd Feb '171
Wed 1st Feb '171
Thu 15th Dec '162
Thu 1st Dec '163
Fri 24th Jun '161
Mon 6th Jun '161
Tue 1st Mar '161
Thu 18th Feb '161
Tue 5th Jan '161
Wed 23rd Dec '151
Tue 1st Dec '151
Thu 5th Nov '151
Mon 2nd Nov '151
Thu 29th Oct '151
Thu 1st Oct '151
Fri 31st Jul '151
Fri 12th Jun '151
Wed 13th May '151
Fri 1st May '151
Mon 27th Apr '151
Mon 6th Apr '151


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Guernsey. These figures show how many came onto the register in Guernsey in that month.

Date Qty
January 20183
December 20171
November 20171
June 20174
April 20171
March 20171
February 20175
December 20165
June 20162
March 20161
February 20161
January 20161



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: