Newly Formed Companies in the Halifax area

Halifax Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Halifax area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Halifax has got 8,833 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 8,833 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Halifax is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HX1Halifax Town Centre, Savile Park ( Calderdale region)
HX2Highroad Well, Illingworth, Luddenden, Luddenden Foot, Midgley, Mixenden, Mount Tabor, Norton Tower, Ogden, Wainstalls, Warley Town ( Calderdale region)
HX3Boothtown, Hipperholme, Lightcliffe, Norwood Green, Northowram, Ovenden, Shelf, Skircoat Green, Southowram ( Calderdale region)
HX4Barkisland, Greetland, Holywell Green, Sowood, Stainland, West Vale ( Calderdale region)
HX5Elland, Blackley ( Calderdale region)
HX6Norland, Ripponden, Rishworth, Sowerby, Sowerby Bridge ( Calderdale region)
HX7Cragg Vale, Hebden Bridge, Heptonstall, Mytholmroyd, Old Town ( Calderdale region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Halifax area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '183
Thu 19th Jul '185
Wed 18th Jul '185
Tue 17th Jul '188
Mon 16th Jul '185
Fri 13th Jul '187
Wed 11th Jul '182
Tue 10th Jul '188
Mon 9th Jul '187
Fri 6th Jul '184
Thu 5th Jul '187
Wed 4th Jul '183
Tue 3rd Jul '184
Mon 2nd Jul '184
Thu 28th Jun '185
Wed 27th Jun '181
Tue 26th Jun '184
Mon 25th Jun '187
Fri 22nd Jun '182
Thu 21st Jun '185
Wed 20th Jun '183
Tue 19th Jun '182
Fri 15th Jun '186
Thu 14th Jun '188
Wed 13th Jun '185
Tue 12th Jun '188
Mon 11th Jun '186
Fri 8th Jun '1810
Thu 7th Jun '185
Wed 6th Jun '183


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Halifax. These figures show how many came onto the register in Halifax in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 201872
June 201898
May 2018107
April 2018116
March 2018107
February 201882
January 2018105
December 201768
November 201790
October 2017100
September 201774
August 201771



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: