Newly Formed Companies in the Halifax area

Halifax Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Halifax area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Halifax has got 9,578 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 9,578 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Halifax is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Halifax area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 28th May '202
Wed 27th May '204
Tue 26th May '209
Fri 22nd May '204
Thu 21st May '203
Wed 20th May '205
Tue 19th May '204
Mon 18th May '205
Fri 15th May '208
Thu 14th May '207
Wed 13th May '204
Tue 12th May '205
Mon 11th May '205
Wed 6th May '202
Tue 5th May '205
Mon 4th May '204
Fri 1st May '205
Thu 30th Apr '204
Wed 29th Apr '2010
Tue 28th Apr '203
Mon 27th Apr '209
Fri 24th Apr '201
Thu 23rd Apr '203
Wed 22nd Apr '202
Tue 21st Apr '203
Mon 20th Apr '202
Fri 17th Apr '207
Thu 16th Apr '203
Wed 15th Apr '201
Tue 14th Apr '202


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Halifax. These figures show how many came onto the register in Halifax in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202081
April 202064
March 202094
February 2020109
January 2020107
December 201990
November 201978
October 2019158
September 2019102
August 2019100
July 2019109
June 2019107



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: