Newly Formed Companies in the Harrogate area

Harrogate Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Harrogate area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Harrogate has got 10,326 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,326 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Harrogate is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Harrogate area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 26th Nov '202
Wed 25th Nov '205
Tue 24th Nov '205
Mon 23rd Nov '206
Fri 20th Nov '203
Thu 19th Nov '205
Wed 18th Nov '204
Tue 17th Nov '203
Mon 16th Nov '204
Fri 13th Nov '201
Thu 12th Nov '206
Wed 11th Nov '203
Tue 10th Nov '209
Mon 9th Nov '206
Fri 6th Nov '206
Thu 5th Nov '204
Wed 4th Nov '208
Tue 3rd Nov '205
Mon 2nd Nov '205
Fri 30th Oct '205
Thu 29th Oct '209
Wed 28th Oct '205
Tue 27th Oct '207
Mon 26th Oct '202
Fri 23rd Oct '206
Wed 21st Oct '205
Tue 20th Oct '203
Mon 19th Oct '207
Fri 16th Oct '204
Thu 15th Oct '205


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Harrogate. These figures show how many came onto the register in Harrogate in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 202099
October 2020118
September 202091
August 2020103
July 2020114
June 2020104
May 202091
April 202065
March 202094
February 202074
January 202096
December 201960



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: