Newly Formed Companies in the Harrogate area

Harrogate Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Harrogate area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Harrogate has got 10,040 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,040 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Harrogate is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Harrogate area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Jun '203
Fri 29th May '206
Thu 28th May '202
Wed 27th May '204
Tue 26th May '202
Fri 22nd May '202
Thu 21st May '203
Wed 20th May '208
Tue 19th May '201
Mon 18th May '207
Fri 15th May '209
Thu 14th May '204
Wed 13th May '203
Tue 12th May '207
Mon 11th May '202
Thu 7th May '208
Wed 6th May '207
Tue 5th May '203
Mon 4th May '209
Fri 1st May '206
Thu 30th Apr '204
Wed 29th Apr '202
Tue 28th Apr '203
Mon 27th Apr '202
Fri 24th Apr '201
Thu 23rd Apr '203
Wed 22nd Apr '204
Tue 21st Apr '204
Mon 20th Apr '207
Fri 17th Apr '204


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Harrogate. These figures show how many came onto the register in Harrogate in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 20203
May 202092
April 202065
March 202094
February 202074
January 202096
December 201960
November 201966
October 2019103
September 2019104
August 201972
July 201998



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: