Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Harrow Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Harrow has got 67,850 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 67,850 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Harrow is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HA0Alperton, Sudbury, Sudbury Hill, Wembley Central, North Wembley ( Harrow region)
HA1Harrow, North Harrow, Northwick Park ( Harrow region)
HA2North Harrow, South Harrow ( Harrow region)
HA3Harrow Weald, Kenton, Wealdstone ( Harrow region)
HA4Ruislip ( Hillingdon region)
HA5Pinner, Eastcote, Hatch End, Carpenders Park ( Harrow region)
HA6Northwood, Moor Park, Sandy Lodge ( Hillingdon region)
HA7Stanmore ( Harrow region)
HA8Edgware ( Harrow region)
HA9Wembley, Wembley Park, Wembley Central, Preston, Tokyngton ( Brent region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Harrow area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Sep '1848
Tue 18th Sep '1840
Mon 17th Sep '1849
Fri 14th Sep '1851
Thu 13th Sep '1829
Wed 12th Sep '1826
Tue 11th Sep '1833
Mon 10th Sep '1846
Fri 7th Sep '1840
Thu 6th Sep '1847
Wed 5th Sep '1822
Tue 4th Sep '1840
Mon 3rd Sep '1838
Fri 31st Aug '1842
Thu 30th Aug '1841
Wed 29th Aug '1826
Tue 28th Aug '1845
Sat 25th Aug '1828
Fri 24th Aug '1824
Thu 23rd Aug '1837
Wed 22nd Aug '1837
Tue 21st Aug '1850
Mon 20th Aug '1844
Fri 17th Aug '1847
Thu 16th Aug '1856
Wed 15th Aug '1836
Tue 14th Aug '1857
Mon 13th Aug '1838
Fri 10th Aug '1858
Thu 9th Aug '1836


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Harrow. These figures show how many came onto the register in Harrow in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018529
August 2018953
July 2018896
June 2018838
May 2018947
April 2018934
March 2018936
February 2018937
January 2018959
December 2017642
November 2017741
October 2017799



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: