Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Harrow Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Harrow has got 80,517 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 80,517 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Harrow is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Harrow area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 16th Sep '2150
Wed 15th Sep '2144
Tue 14th Sep '2157
Mon 13th Sep '2151
Fri 10th Sep '2151
Thu 9th Sep '2135
Wed 8th Sep '2139
Tue 7th Sep '2156
Mon 6th Sep '2137
Fri 3rd Sep '2138
Thu 2nd Sep '2147
Wed 1st Sep '2152
Tue 31st Aug '2145
Mon 30th Aug '2143
Fri 27th Aug '2142
Thu 26th Aug '2133
Wed 25th Aug '2140
Tue 24th Aug '2154
Mon 23rd Aug '2146
Fri 20th Aug '2134
Thu 19th Aug '2124
Wed 18th Aug '2133
Tue 17th Aug '2148
Mon 16th Aug '2137
Fri 13th Aug '2132
Thu 12th Aug '2136
Wed 11th Aug '2137
Tue 10th Aug '2136
Mon 9th Aug '2139
Fri 6th Aug '2138


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Harrow. These figures show how many came onto the register in Harrow in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2021569
August 2021872
July 2021904
June 20211002
May 2021990
April 20211054
March 20211247
February 20211238
January 20211075
December 20201123
November 20201126
October 20201346



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: