Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Harrow Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Harrow area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Harrow has got 80,265 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 80,265 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Harrow is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Harrow area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jan '2239
Thu 20th Jan '2266
Wed 19th Jan '2238
Tue 18th Jan '2251
Mon 17th Jan '2261
Fri 14th Jan '2240
Thu 13th Jan '2233
Wed 12th Jan '2243
Tue 11th Jan '2264
Mon 10th Jan '2260
Fri 7th Jan '2240
Thu 6th Jan '2232
Wed 5th Jan '2239
Tue 4th Jan '2249
Mon 3rd Jan '2213
Fri 31st Dec '2121
Thu 30th Dec '2136
Wed 29th Dec '2137
Tue 28th Dec '214
Mon 27th Dec '217
Fri 24th Dec '2123
Thu 23rd Dec '2131
Wed 22nd Dec '2150
Tue 21st Dec '2143
Mon 20th Dec '2131
Fri 17th Dec '2130
Thu 16th Dec '2126
Wed 15th Dec '2145
Tue 14th Dec '2156
Mon 13th Dec '2140


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Harrow. These figures show how many came onto the register in Harrow in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022691
December 2021871
November 20211040
October 2021952
September 20211013
August 2021866
July 2021904
June 20211002
May 2021990
April 20211054
March 20211247
February 20211238



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: