Newly Formed Companies in the Huddersfield area

Huddersfield Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Huddersfield area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Huddersfield has got 13,028 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,028 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Huddersfield is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HD1Huddersfield Town Centre, Hillhouse, Lockwood, Marsh, Paddock ( Kirklees region)
HD2Birkby, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fartown, Fixby, Sheepridge ( Kirklees region)
HD3Lindley, Milnsbridge, Oakes, Outlane, Paddock, Salendine Nook, Scammonden ( Kirklees region)
HD4Berry Brow, Crosland Moor, Farnley Tyas, Netherton, Newsome, Lowerhouses, Stocksmoor ( Kirklees region)
HD5Almondbury, Dalton, Kirkheaton, Moldgreen, Waterloo ( Kirklees region)
HD6Bailiff Bridge, Brighouse, Rastrick, Clifton ( Calderdale region)
HD7Golcar, Linthwaite, Marsden, Scapegoat Hill, Slaithwaite ( Kirklees region)
HD8Clayton West, Denby Dale, Emley, Fenay Bridge, Kirkburton, Lepton, Scissett, Shelley, Shepley, Skelmanthorpe ( Kirklees region)
HD9Birdsedge, Brockholes, Hepworth, Holme, Holmfirth, Honley, Meltham, Scholes, Upperthong, Wooldale ( Kirklees region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Huddersfield area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '185
Mon 17th Sep '189
Fri 14th Sep '185
Thu 13th Sep '186
Wed 12th Sep '188
Tue 11th Sep '1810
Mon 10th Sep '186
Fri 7th Sep '185
Thu 6th Sep '187
Wed 5th Sep '183
Tue 4th Sep '1812
Mon 3rd Sep '186
Fri 31st Aug '187
Thu 30th Aug '185
Wed 29th Aug '1811
Tue 28th Aug '186
Sat 25th Aug '189
Fri 24th Aug '186
Thu 23rd Aug '187
Wed 22nd Aug '187
Tue 21st Aug '189
Mon 20th Aug '1815
Fri 17th Aug '187
Thu 16th Aug '186
Wed 15th Aug '187
Tue 14th Aug '1819
Mon 13th Aug '1810
Fri 10th Aug '183
Thu 9th Aug '187
Wed 8th Aug '1810


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Huddersfield. These figures show how many came onto the register in Huddersfield in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 201885
August 2018188
July 2018187
June 2018144
May 2018180
April 2018172
March 2018132
February 2018166
January 2018168
December 2017117
November 2017144
October 2017136



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: