Newly Formed Companies in the Ilford area

Ilford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Ilford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Ilford has got 37,433 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 37,433 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Ilford is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IG1Ilford ( Redbridge region)
IG10Loughton, High Beach ( Epping Forest region)
IG11Barking ( Barking and Dagenham region)
IG2Gants Hill, Newbury Park ( Redbridge region)
IG3Seven Kings ( Redbridge region)
IG4Redbridge ( Redbridge region)
IG5Clayhall ( Redbridge region)
IG6Barkingside, Hainault ( Redbridge region)
IG7Chigwell ( Epping Forest region)
IG8Woodford Green, Woodford Bridge ( Redbridge region)
IG9Buckhurst Hill ( Epping Forest region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Ilford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 18th Sep '1836
Mon 17th Sep '1821
Fri 14th Sep '1822
Thu 13th Sep '1824
Wed 12th Sep '1816
Tue 11th Sep '1821
Mon 10th Sep '1845
Fri 7th Sep '1816
Thu 6th Sep '1833
Wed 5th Sep '1824
Tue 4th Sep '1831
Mon 3rd Sep '1833
Fri 31st Aug '1828
Thu 30th Aug '1820
Wed 29th Aug '1820
Tue 28th Aug '1826
Sat 25th Aug '1817
Fri 24th Aug '1818
Thu 23rd Aug '1821
Wed 22nd Aug '1825
Tue 21st Aug '1824
Mon 20th Aug '1824
Fri 17th Aug '1818
Thu 16th Aug '1827
Wed 15th Aug '1821
Tue 14th Aug '1826
Mon 13th Aug '1824
Fri 10th Aug '1823
Thu 9th Aug '1821
Wed 8th Aug '1829


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Ilford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Ilford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018337
August 2018539
July 2018611
June 2018576
May 2018649
April 2018617
March 2018620
February 2018530
January 2018546
December 2017427
November 2017558
October 2017569



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: