Newly Formed Companies in the Ilford area

Ilford Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Ilford area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Ilford has got 47,023 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 47,023 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Ilford is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Ilford area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 29th Jul '2121
Wed 28th Jul '2122
Tue 27th Jul '2133
Mon 26th Jul '2123
Fri 23rd Jul '2138
Thu 22nd Jul '2139
Wed 21st Jul '2117
Tue 20th Jul '2118
Mon 19th Jul '2127
Fri 16th Jul '2127
Thu 15th Jul '2140
Wed 14th Jul '2118
Tue 13th Jul '2125
Mon 12th Jul '2132
Fri 9th Jul '2142
Thu 8th Jul '2123
Wed 7th Jul '2118
Tue 6th Jul '2122
Mon 5th Jul '2147
Fri 2nd Jul '2117
Thu 1st Jul '2135
Wed 30th Jun '2133
Tue 29th Jun '2135
Mon 28th Jun '2128
Fri 25th Jun '2131
Thu 24th Jun '2114
Wed 23rd Jun '2128
Tue 22nd Jun '2120
Mon 21st Jun '2132
Fri 18th Jun '2121


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Ilford. These figures show how many came onto the register in Ilford in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021605
June 2021662
May 2021656
April 2021730
March 2021903
February 2021730
January 2021701
December 2020687
November 2020773
October 2020964
September 2020932
August 2020861



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: