Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Inverness Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Inverness has got 9,864 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 9,864 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Inverness is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IV1Inverness centre and north, The Longman, North Kessock, Kilmuir ( Highland region)
IV10Fortrose ( Highland region)
IV11Cromarty ( Highland region)
IV12Auldearn ( Highland region)
IV13Tomatin ( Highland region)
IV14Strathpeffer ( Highland region)
IV15Dingwall ( Highland region)
IV16Evanton ( Highland region)
IV17Alness ( Highland region)
IV18Invergordon ( Highland region)
IV19Tain ( Highland region)
IV2Inverness east, Culloden, Balloch, Ardersier ( Highland region)
IV20Fearn ( Highland region)
IV21Gairloch ( Highland region)
IV22Achnasheen ( Highland region)
IV23Garve ( Highland region)
IV24Ardgay ( Highland region)
IV25Dornoch ( Highland region)
IV26Ullapool ( Highland region)
IV27Lairg, Durness, Tongue, Scourie ( Highland region)
IV28Rogart ( Highland region)
IV3Inverness west, Dochgarroch, Abriachan, Bunchrew ( Highland region)
IV30Elgin ( Moray region)
IV31Lossiemouth ( Moray region)
IV32Fochabers ( Moray region)
IV33Rothes ( Rothes region)
IV34Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV35Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV36Forres ( Moray region)
IV4Beauly, Kiltarlity, Struy, Cannich, Tomich ( Highland region)
IV40Kyle ( Highland region)
IV41Kyleakin, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV42Breakish, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV43Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV44Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV45Armadale, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV46Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV47Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV48Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV49Broadford, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV5Kirkhill, Inchmore, Moniack, Cabrich ( Highland region)
IV51Portree ( Highland region)
IV52Plockton ( Highland region)
IV53Strome Ferry ( Highland region)
IV54Applecross ( Highland region)
IV55Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV56Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV6Muir of Ord, Marybank, Strathconon ( Highland region)
IV63Drumnadrochit, Glenurquhart, Invermoriston ( Highland region)
IV7Conon Bridge, Culbokie ( Highland region)
IV8Munlochy ( Highland region)
IV9Avoch ( Highland region)
IV99Non-geographic ( Inverness region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Inverness area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Mar '214
Fri 26th Feb '218
Thu 25th Feb '217
Wed 24th Feb '216
Tue 23rd Feb '214
Mon 22nd Feb '217
Fri 19th Feb '211
Thu 18th Feb '216
Fri 12th Feb '214
Thu 11th Feb '212
Wed 10th Feb '215
Tue 9th Feb '212
Mon 8th Feb '219
Thu 4th Feb '216
Wed 3rd Feb '213
Tue 2nd Feb '212
Mon 1st Feb '215
Fri 29th Jan '211
Thu 28th Jan '212
Wed 27th Jan '215
Tue 26th Jan '213
Mon 25th Jan '212
Fri 22nd Jan '211
Thu 21st Jan '213
Wed 20th Jan '214
Tue 19th Jan '213
Mon 18th Jan '2111
Fri 15th Jan '214
Thu 14th Jan '215
Wed 13th Jan '215


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Inverness. These figures show how many came onto the register in Inverness in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 20214
February 202194
January 202180
December 202076
November 202089
October 2020112
September 2020121
August 202097
July 2020134
June 2020109
May 202069
April 202045



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: