Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Inverness Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Inverness has got 9,123 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 9,123 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Inverness is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IV1Inverness centre and north, The Longman, North Kessock, Kilmuir ( Highland region)
IV10Fortrose ( Highland region)
IV11Cromarty ( Highland region)
IV12Auldearn ( Highland region)
IV13Tomatin ( Highland region)
IV14Strathpeffer ( Highland region)
IV15Dingwall ( Highland region)
IV16Evanton ( Highland region)
IV17Alness ( Highland region)
IV18Invergordon ( Highland region)
IV19Tain ( Highland region)
IV2Inverness east, Culloden, Balloch, Ardersier ( Highland region)
IV20Fearn ( Highland region)
IV21Gairloch ( Highland region)
IV22Achnasheen ( Highland region)
IV23Garve ( Highland region)
IV24Ardgay ( Highland region)
IV25Dornoch ( Highland region)
IV26Ullapool ( Highland region)
IV27Lairg, Durness, Tongue, Scourie ( Highland region)
IV28Rogart ( Highland region)
IV3Inverness west, Dochgarroch, Abriachan, Bunchrew ( Highland region)
IV30Elgin ( Moray region)
IV31Lossiemouth ( Moray region)
IV32Fochabers ( Moray region)
IV33Rothes ( Rothes region)
IV34Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV35Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV36Forres ( Moray region)
IV4Beauly, Kiltarlity, Struy, Cannich, Tomich ( Highland region)
IV40Kyle ( Highland region)
IV41Kyleakin, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV42Breakish, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV43Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV44Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV45Armadale, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV46Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV47Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV48Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV49Broadford, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV5Kirkhill, Inchmore, Moniack, Cabrich ( Highland region)
IV51Portree ( Highland region)
IV52Plockton ( Highland region)
IV53Strome Ferry ( Highland region)
IV54Applecross ( Highland region)
IV55Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV56Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV6Muir of Ord, Marybank, Strathconon ( Highland region)
IV63Drumnadrochit, Glenurquhart, Invermoriston ( Highland region)
IV7Conon Bridge, Culbokie ( Highland region)
IV8Munlochy ( Highland region)
IV9Avoch ( Highland region)
IV99Non-geographic ( Inverness region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Inverness area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '185
Mon 12th Nov '183
Fri 9th Nov '185
Thu 8th Nov '183
Wed 7th Nov '1810
Tue 6th Nov '183
Mon 5th Nov '187
Fri 2nd Nov '182
Wed 31st Oct '183
Tue 30th Oct '188
Mon 29th Oct '185
Fri 26th Oct '186
Thu 25th Oct '184
Wed 24th Oct '183
Tue 23rd Oct '184
Mon 22nd Oct '183
Fri 19th Oct '184
Thu 18th Oct '182
Wed 17th Oct '184
Tue 16th Oct '185
Mon 15th Oct '184
Fri 12th Oct '183
Thu 11th Oct '183
Wed 10th Oct '184
Tue 9th Oct '183
Mon 8th Oct '188
Fri 5th Oct '184
Thu 4th Oct '185
Wed 3rd Oct '186
Tue 2nd Oct '187


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Inverness. These figures show how many came onto the register in Inverness in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 201838
October 2018104
September 201879
August 2018100
July 201894
June 201896
May 2018101
April 201898
March 201896
February 201888
January 201880
December 201751



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: