Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Inverness Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Inverness has got 8,516 companies within it at the moment. That is 8,516 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Inverness is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IV1Inverness centre and north, The Longman, North Kessock, Kilmuir ( Highland region)
IV10Fortrose ( Highland region)
IV11Cromarty ( Highland region)
IV12Auldearn ( Highland region)
IV13Tomatin ( Highland region)
IV14Strathpeffer ( Highland region)
IV15Dingwall ( Highland region)
IV16Evanton ( Highland region)
IV17Alness ( Highland region)
IV18Invergordon ( Highland region)
IV19Tain ( Highland region)
IV2Inverness east, Culloden, Balloch, Ardersier ( Highland region)
IV20Fearn ( Highland region)
IV21Gairloch ( Highland region)
IV22Achnasheen ( Highland region)
IV23Garve ( Highland region)
IV24Ardgay ( Highland region)
IV25Dornoch ( Highland region)
IV26Ullapool ( Highland region)
IV27Lairg, Durness, Tongue, Scourie ( Highland region)
IV28Rogart ( Highland region)
IV3Inverness west, Dochgarroch, Abriachan, Bunchrew ( Highland region)
IV30Elgin ( Moray region)
IV31Lossiemouth ( Moray region)
IV32Fochabers ( Moray region)
IV33Rothes ( Rothes region)
IV34Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV35Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV36Forres ( Moray region)
IV4Beauly, Kiltarlity, Struy, Cannich, Tomich ( Highland region)
IV40Kyle ( Highland region)
IV41Kyleakin, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV42Breakish, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV43Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV44Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV45Armadale, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV46Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV47Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV48Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV49Broadford, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV5Kirkhill, Inchmore, Moniack, Cabrich ( Highland region)
IV51Portree ( Highland region)
IV52Plockton ( Highland region)
IV53Strome Ferry ( Highland region)
IV54Applecross ( Highland region)
IV55Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV56Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV6Muir of Ord, Marybank, Strathconon ( Highland region)
IV63Drumnadrochit, Glenurquhart, Invermoriston ( Highland region)
IV7Conon Bridge, Culbokie ( Highland region)
IV8Munlochy ( Highland region)
IV9Avoch ( Highland region)
IV99Non-geographic ( Inverness region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Inverness area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '183
Thu 19th Apr '185
Wed 18th Apr '185
Tue 17th Apr '1810
Mon 16th Apr '182
Fri 13th Apr '184
Thu 12th Apr '187
Wed 11th Apr '182
Tue 10th Apr '182
Mon 9th Apr '183
Fri 6th Apr '189
Thu 5th Apr '185
Wed 4th Apr '185
Tue 3rd Apr '189
Thu 29th Mar '1813
Wed 28th Mar '182
Tue 27th Mar '184
Mon 26th Mar '184
Fri 23rd Mar '184
Thu 22nd Mar '185
Wed 21st Mar '186
Tue 20th Mar '182
Mon 19th Mar '183
Fri 16th Mar '186
Thu 15th Mar '181
Wed 14th Mar '187
Tue 13th Mar '186
Mon 12th Mar '186
Fri 9th Mar '181
Thu 8th Mar '183


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Inverness. These figures show how many came onto the register in Inverness in that month.

Date Qty
April 201871
March 201896
February 201887
January 201881
December 201752
November 201795
October 201784
September 201780
August 201782
July 201775
June 201776
May 201799



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: