Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Inverness Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Inverness has got 9,643 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 9,643 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Inverness is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IV1Inverness centre and north, The Longman, North Kessock, Kilmuir ( Highland region)
IV10Fortrose ( Highland region)
IV11Cromarty ( Highland region)
IV12Auldearn ( Highland region)
IV13Tomatin ( Highland region)
IV14Strathpeffer ( Highland region)
IV15Dingwall ( Highland region)
IV16Evanton ( Highland region)
IV17Alness ( Highland region)
IV18Invergordon ( Highland region)
IV19Tain ( Highland region)
IV2Inverness east, Culloden, Balloch, Ardersier ( Highland region)
IV20Fearn ( Highland region)
IV21Gairloch ( Highland region)
IV22Achnasheen ( Highland region)
IV23Garve ( Highland region)
IV24Ardgay ( Highland region)
IV25Dornoch ( Highland region)
IV26Ullapool ( Highland region)
IV27Lairg, Durness, Tongue, Scourie ( Highland region)
IV28Rogart ( Highland region)
IV3Inverness west, Dochgarroch, Abriachan, Bunchrew ( Highland region)
IV30Elgin ( Moray region)
IV31Lossiemouth ( Moray region)
IV32Fochabers ( Moray region)
IV33Rothes ( Rothes region)
IV34Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV35Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV36Forres ( Moray region)
IV4Beauly, Kiltarlity, Struy, Cannich, Tomich ( Highland region)
IV40Kyle ( Highland region)
IV41Kyleakin, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV42Breakish, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV43Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV44Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV45Armadale, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV46Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV47Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV48Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV49Broadford, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV5Kirkhill, Inchmore, Moniack, Cabrich ( Highland region)
IV51Portree ( Highland region)
IV52Plockton ( Highland region)
IV53Strome Ferry ( Highland region)
IV54Applecross ( Highland region)
IV55Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV56Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV6Muir of Ord, Marybank, Strathconon ( Highland region)
IV63Drumnadrochit, Glenurquhart, Invermoriston ( Highland region)
IV7Conon Bridge, Culbokie ( Highland region)
IV8Munlochy ( Highland region)
IV9Avoch ( Highland region)
IV99Non-geographic ( Inverness region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Inverness area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Jun '206
Thu 28th May '203
Wed 27th May '203
Tue 26th May '207
Fri 22nd May '205
Thu 21st May '202
Wed 20th May '204
Tue 19th May '207
Fri 15th May '205
Thu 14th May '205
Wed 13th May '201
Tue 12th May '202
Mon 11th May '205
Thu 7th May '203
Wed 6th May '201
Tue 5th May '207
Mon 4th May '204
Fri 1st May '204
Thu 30th Apr '202
Wed 29th Apr '203
Tue 28th Apr '203
Mon 27th Apr '204
Fri 24th Apr '202
Thu 23rd Apr '201
Wed 22nd Apr '202
Tue 21st Apr '204
Mon 20th Apr '201
Fri 17th Apr '201
Tue 14th Apr '204
Thu 9th Apr '203


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Inverness. These figures show how many came onto the register in Inverness in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 20206
May 202068
April 202045
March 202085
February 202090
January 202084
December 201972
November 201999
October 201986
September 2019110
August 201993
July 201995



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: