Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Inverness Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Inverness area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Inverness has got 10,571 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,571 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Inverness is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
IV1Inverness centre and north, The Longman, North Kessock, Kilmuir ( Highland region)
IV10Fortrose ( Highland region)
IV11Cromarty ( Highland region)
IV12Auldearn ( Highland region)
IV13Tomatin ( Highland region)
IV14Strathpeffer ( Highland region)
IV15Dingwall ( Highland region)
IV16Evanton ( Highland region)
IV17Alness ( Highland region)
IV18Invergordon ( Highland region)
IV19Tain ( Highland region)
IV2Inverness east, Culloden, Balloch, Ardersier ( Highland region)
IV20Fearn ( Highland region)
IV21Gairloch ( Highland region)
IV22Achnasheen ( Highland region)
IV23Garve ( Highland region)
IV24Ardgay ( Highland region)
IV25Dornoch ( Highland region)
IV26Ullapool ( Highland region)
IV27Lairg, Durness, Tongue, Scourie ( Highland region)
IV28Rogart ( Highland region)
IV3Inverness west, Dochgarroch, Abriachan, Bunchrew ( Highland region)
IV30Elgin ( Moray region)
IV31Lossiemouth ( Moray region)
IV32Fochabers ( Moray region)
IV33Rothes ( Rothes region)
IV34Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV35Archiestown ( Archiestown region)
IV36Forres ( Moray region)
IV4Beauly, Kiltarlity, Struy, Cannich, Tomich ( Highland region)
IV40Kyle ( Highland region)
IV41Kyleakin, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV42Breakish, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV43Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV44Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV45Armadale, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV46Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV47Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV48Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV49Broadford, Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV5Kirkhill, Inchmore, Moniack, Cabrich ( Highland region)
IV51Portree ( Highland region)
IV52Plockton ( Highland region)
IV53Strome Ferry ( Highland region)
IV54Applecross ( Highland region)
IV55Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV56Isle Of Skye ( Highland region)
IV6Muir of Ord, Marybank, Strathconon ( Highland region)
IV63Drumnadrochit, Glenurquhart, Invermoriston ( Highland region)
IV7Conon Bridge, Culbokie ( Highland region)
IV8Munlochy ( Highland region)
IV9Avoch ( Highland region)
IV99Non-geographic ( Inverness region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Inverness area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '246
Fri 24th May '244
Thu 23rd May '247
Wed 22nd May '246
Tue 21st May '244
Thu 16th May '242
Wed 15th May '241
Tue 14th May '246
Mon 13th May '2413
Fri 10th May '241
Thu 9th May '246
Wed 8th May '243
Tue 7th May '244
Mon 6th May '243
Fri 3rd May '244
Thu 2nd May '245
Wed 1st May '244
Tue 30th Apr '2410
Mon 29th Apr '2410
Fri 26th Apr '243
Thu 25th Apr '246
Wed 24th Apr '245
Tue 23rd Apr '245
Mon 22nd Apr '245
Fri 19th Apr '246
Thu 18th Apr '246
Wed 17th Apr '244
Tue 16th Apr '246
Mon 15th Apr '2410
Fri 12th Apr '245


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Inverness. These figures show how many came onto the register in Inverness in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202484
April 2024148
March 2024120
February 2024147
January 2024113
December 202370
November 2023101
October 2023103
September 2023111
August 2023111
July 202382
June 202395



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: