Newly Formed Companies in the Jersey area

Jersey Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Jersey area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Jersey has got 463 companies within it at the moment. That is 463 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Jersey is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
JE2Saint Helier, Saint Clement, Saint Saviour ( Jersey region)
JE3Saint Lawrence, Saint Ouen, Saint Mary, Saint John, Trinity, Saint Martin, Saint Peter, Saint Brelade, Grouville ( Jersey region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Jersey area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Feb '181
Thu 11th Jan '182
Wed 10th Jan '182
Fri 15th Dec '171
Wed 13th Dec '171
Fri 8th Dec '172
Fri 1st Dec '172
Thu 30th Nov '171
Thu 23rd Nov '171
Fri 17th Nov '171
Tue 31st Oct '179
Mon 30th Oct '172
Wed 25th Oct '172
Sat 21st Oct '171
Fri 13th Oct '174
Fri 22nd Sep '171
Tue 1st Aug '171
Thu 29th Jun '171
Tue 6th Jun '172
Wed 10th May '171
Sat 1st Apr '172
Tue 28th Mar '171
Mon 27th Mar '171
Thu 23rd Mar '172
Tue 21st Mar '171
Fri 17th Mar '173
Tue 28th Feb '171
Sat 25th Feb '171
Tue 21st Feb '171
Fri 3rd Feb '171


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Jersey. These figures show how many came onto the register in Jersey in that month.

Date Qty
February 20181
January 20184
December 20176
November 20173
October 201718
September 20171
August 20171
June 20173
May 20171
April 20172
March 20178
February 20174



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: