Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Kilmarnock Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kilmarnock has got 12,379 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,379 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kilmarnock is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KA1Kilmarnock, Bonnyton, Grange, Bellfield, Caprington, Riccarton, Shortlees, Hurlford South ( East Ayrshire region)
KA10Troon, Barassie, Muirhead, Loans, Barassie ( South Ayrshire region)
KA11Girdle Toll, Stanecastle, Bourtreehill, Broomlands, Perceton, Sourlie, Doura, Roddinghill, Springside, Irvine, Dreghorn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA12Irvine, Fullarton, Irvine Centre, Stanecastle ( North Ayrshire region)
KA13Kilwinning ( North Ayrshire region)
KA14Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA15Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA16Newmilns, Greenholm ( East Ayrshire region)
KA17Darvel ( East Ayrshire region)
KA18Cumnock, Ochiltree, Auchinleck, Muirkirk, Smallburn, Lugar, Logan, New Cumnock ( East Ayrshire region)
KA19Maybole, Crosshill, Straiton ( South Ayrshire region)
KA2Knockentiber, Crosshouse, Dundonald ( East Ayrshire region)
KA20Stevenston, Auchenharvie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA21Saltcoats ( North Ayrshire region)
KA22Ardrossan, Whitlees, Chapelhill ( North Ayrshire region)
KA23West Kilbride ( North Ayrshire region)
KA24Dalry, Drakemyre ( North Ayrshire region)
KA25Kilbirnie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA26Girvan, Ballantrae, Colmonell, Barrhill, Old Dally, Dally, Turnberry ( South Ayrshire region)
KA27Holy Island, Isle of Arran ( North Ayrshire region)
KA28Millport ( North Ayrshire region)
KA29Largs, Glenside, Fairlie, Kelburn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA3Kilmarnock, Altonhill, Knockinlaw, Longpark, Beansburn, Hillhead, Kilmaurs, Kirktoun, Onthank, Stewarton, Lugton, Dunlop, Fullwood, Kingsford, Southcraigs, Fenwick, Crookedholm, Hurlford, Whinpark, New Farm Loch, Beansburn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA30Largs ( North Ayrshire region)
KA4Galston ( East Ayrshire region)
KA5Tarbolton, Mauchline, Catrine, Sorn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA6Dalrymple, Hollybush, Patna, Dalmellington, Bellsbank, Waterside, Rankinston, Drongan ( East Ayrshire region)
KA7Ayr, Belmont, Holmston, Forehill, Castlehill, Masonhill, Kincaidston, Doonfoot, Alloway ( South Ayrshire region)
KA8Dalmilling, Craigie, Woodfield, Wallacetown, Heathfield, Whitletts, Newton on Ayr, Lochside, Braehead ( South Ayrshire region)
KA9Prestwick, Monkton ( South Ayrshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kilmarnock area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '222
Thu 30th Jun '229
Wed 29th Jun '223
Tue 28th Jun '222
Mon 27th Jun '2213
Fri 24th Jun '225
Thu 23rd Jun '224
Wed 22nd Jun '2213
Tue 21st Jun '223
Mon 20th Jun '229
Fri 17th Jun '225
Thu 16th Jun '229
Wed 15th Jun '227
Tue 14th Jun '227
Mon 13th Jun '228
Fri 10th Jun '224
Thu 9th Jun '228
Wed 8th Jun '227
Tue 7th Jun '228
Mon 6th Jun '2212
Fri 3rd Jun '221
Thu 2nd Jun '221
Wed 1st Jun '225
Tue 31st May '226
Mon 30th May '222
Fri 27th May '2210
Thu 26th May '2213
Wed 25th May '2213
Tue 24th May '225
Mon 23rd May '228


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kilmarnock. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kilmarnock in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20222
June 2022156
May 2022176
April 2022134
March 2022184
February 2022166
January 2022179
December 2021118
November 2021139
October 2021126
September 2021110
August 2021149



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: