Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Kilmarnock Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kilmarnock has got 12,074 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,074 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kilmarnock is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KA1Kilmarnock, Bonnyton, Grange, Bellfield, Caprington, Riccarton, Shortlees, Hurlford South ( East Ayrshire region)
KA10Troon, Barassie, Muirhead, Loans, Barassie ( South Ayrshire region)
KA11Girdle Toll, Stanecastle, Bourtreehill, Broomlands, Perceton, Sourlie, Doura, Roddinghill, Springside, Irvine, Dreghorn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA12Irvine, Fullarton, Irvine Centre, Stanecastle ( North Ayrshire region)
KA13Kilwinning ( North Ayrshire region)
KA14Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA15Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA16Newmilns, Greenholm ( East Ayrshire region)
KA17Darvel ( East Ayrshire region)
KA18Cumnock, Ochiltree, Auchinleck, Muirkirk, Smallburn, Lugar, Logan, New Cumnock ( East Ayrshire region)
KA19Maybole, Crosshill, Straiton ( South Ayrshire region)
KA2Knockentiber, Crosshouse, Dundonald ( East Ayrshire region)
KA20Stevenston, Auchenharvie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA21Saltcoats ( North Ayrshire region)
KA22Ardrossan, Whitlees, Chapelhill ( North Ayrshire region)
KA23West Kilbride ( North Ayrshire region)
KA24Dalry, Drakemyre ( North Ayrshire region)
KA25Kilbirnie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA26Girvan, Ballantrae, Colmonell, Barrhill, Old Dally, Dally, Turnberry ( South Ayrshire region)
KA27Holy Island, Isle of Arran ( North Ayrshire region)
KA28Millport ( North Ayrshire region)
KA29Largs, Glenside, Fairlie, Kelburn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA3Kilmarnock, Altonhill, Knockinlaw, Longpark, Beansburn, Hillhead, Kilmaurs, Kirktoun, Onthank, Stewarton, Lugton, Dunlop, Fullwood, Kingsford, Southcraigs, Fenwick, Crookedholm, Hurlford, Whinpark, New Farm Loch, Beansburn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA30Largs ( North Ayrshire region)
KA4Galston ( East Ayrshire region)
KA5Tarbolton, Mauchline, Catrine, Sorn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA6Dalrymple, Hollybush, Patna, Dalmellington, Bellsbank, Waterside, Rankinston, Drongan ( East Ayrshire region)
KA7Ayr, Belmont, Holmston, Forehill, Castlehill, Masonhill, Kincaidston, Doonfoot, Alloway ( South Ayrshire region)
KA8Dalmilling, Craigie, Woodfield, Wallacetown, Heathfield, Whitletts, Newton on Ayr, Lochside, Braehead ( South Ayrshire region)
KA9Prestwick, Monkton ( South Ayrshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kilmarnock area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 25th Feb '219
Wed 24th Feb '2110
Tue 23rd Feb '218
Mon 22nd Feb '2111
Fri 19th Feb '218
Thu 18th Feb '218
Fri 12th Feb '215
Thu 11th Feb '215
Wed 10th Feb '2110
Tue 9th Feb '2116
Mon 8th Feb '219
Fri 5th Feb '217
Thu 4th Feb '216
Wed 3rd Feb '215
Tue 2nd Feb '211
Mon 1st Feb '2110
Fri 29th Jan '214
Thu 28th Jan '218
Wed 27th Jan '218
Tue 26th Jan '218
Mon 25th Jan '2113
Fri 22nd Jan '213
Thu 21st Jan '219
Wed 20th Jan '214
Tue 19th Jan '216
Mon 18th Jan '2113
Fri 15th Jan '215
Thu 14th Jan '214
Wed 13th Jan '218
Tue 12th Jan '219


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kilmarnock. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kilmarnock in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021156
January 2021138
December 2020124
November 2020160
October 2020156
September 2020164
August 2020170
July 2020208
June 2020171
May 2020139
April 202092
March 2020168



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: