Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Kilmarnock Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kilmarnock area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kilmarnock has got 10,188 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 10,188 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kilmarnock is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KA1Kilmarnock, Bonnyton, Grange, Bellfield, Caprington, Riccarton, Shortlees, Hurlford South ( East Ayrshire region)
KA10Troon, Barassie, Muirhead, Loans, Barassie ( South Ayrshire region)
KA11Girdle Toll, Stanecastle, Bourtreehill, Broomlands, Perceton, Sourlie, Doura, Roddinghill, Springside, Irvine, Dreghorn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA12Irvine, Fullarton, Irvine Centre, Stanecastle ( North Ayrshire region)
KA13Kilwinning ( North Ayrshire region)
KA14Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA15Beith, Glengarnock, Longbar ( North Ayrshire region)
KA16Newmilns, Greenholm ( East Ayrshire region)
KA17Darvel ( East Ayrshire region)
KA18Cumnock, Ochiltree, Auchinleck, Muirkirk, Smallburn, Lugar, Logan, New Cumnock ( East Ayrshire region)
KA19Maybole, Crosshill, Straiton ( South Ayrshire region)
KA2Knockentiber, Crosshouse, Dundonald ( East Ayrshire region)
KA20Stevenston, Auchenharvie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA21Saltcoats ( North Ayrshire region)
KA22Ardrossan, Whitlees, Chapelhill ( North Ayrshire region)
KA23West Kilbride ( North Ayrshire region)
KA24Dalry, Drakemyre ( North Ayrshire region)
KA25Kilbirnie ( North Ayrshire region)
KA26Girvan, Ballantrae, Colmonell, Barrhill, Old Dally, Dally, Turnberry ( South Ayrshire region)
KA27Holy Island, Isle of Arran ( North Ayrshire region)
KA28Millport ( North Ayrshire region)
KA29Largs, Glenside, Fairlie, Kelburn ( North Ayrshire region)
KA3Kilmarnock, Altonhill, Knockinlaw, Longpark, Beansburn, Hillhead, Kilmaurs, Kirktoun, Onthank, Stewarton, Lugton, Dunlop, Fullwood, Kingsford, Southcraigs, Fenwick, Crookedholm, Hurlford, Whinpark, New Farm Loch, Beansburn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA30Largs ( North Ayrshire region)
KA4Galston ( East Ayrshire region)
KA5Tarbolton, Mauchline, Catrine, Sorn ( East Ayrshire region)
KA6Dalrymple, Hollybush, Patna, Dalmellington, Bellsbank, Waterside, Rankinston, Drongan ( East Ayrshire region)
KA7Ayr, Belmont, Holmston, Forehill, Castlehill, Masonhill, Kincaidston, Doonfoot, Alloway ( South Ayrshire region)
KA8Dalmilling, Craigie, Woodfield, Wallacetown, Heathfield, Whitletts, Newton on Ayr, Lochside, Braehead ( South Ayrshire region)
KA9Prestwick, Monkton ( South Ayrshire region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kilmarnock area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1811
Fri 13th Jul '188
Thu 12th Jul '186
Wed 11th Jul '187
Tue 10th Jul '184
Mon 9th Jul '185
Fri 6th Jul '183
Thu 5th Jul '185
Wed 4th Jul '186
Tue 3rd Jul '188
Mon 2nd Jul '188
Fri 29th Jun '181
Thu 28th Jun '1811
Wed 27th Jun '186
Tue 26th Jun '184
Mon 25th Jun '1810
Fri 22nd Jun '185
Thu 21st Jun '185
Wed 20th Jun '183
Tue 19th Jun '184
Mon 18th Jun '188
Fri 15th Jun '1811
Thu 14th Jun '183
Wed 13th Jun '1810
Tue 12th Jun '1810
Mon 11th Jun '189
Fri 8th Jun '1811
Thu 7th Jun '189
Wed 6th Jun '1812
Tue 5th Jun '184


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kilmarnock. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kilmarnock in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 201872
June 2018149
May 2018163
April 2018138
March 2018161
February 2018149
January 2018142
December 2017100
November 2017149
October 2017142
September 2017161
August 2017162



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: