Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Kingston upon Thames Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Kingston upon Thames has got 45,845 companies within it at the moment. That is 45,845 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kingston upon Thames is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KT1Kingston upon Thames, Hampton Wick ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT10Esher, Claygate, Hinchley Wood ( Elmbridge region)
KT11Cobham ( Elmbridge region)
KT12Walton-on-Thames, Hersham ( Elmbridge region)
KT13Weybridge ( Elmbridge region)
KT14Byfleet, West Byfleet ( Elmbridge region)
KT15Addlestone, New Haw ( Runnymede region)
KT16Chertsey, Lyne ( Runnymede region)
KT17Stoneleigh, East Ewell, Epsom ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT18Epsom, Headley, Langley Vale, Tattenham Corner ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT19Horton, West Ewell, Stoneleigh ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT2Kingston upon Thames, Norbiton ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT20Tadworth, Burgh Heath ( Reigate and Banstead region)
KT21Ashtead ( Mole Valley region)
KT22Leatherhead, Oxshott, Fetcham ( Mole Valley region)
KT23The Bookhams ( Mole Valley region)
KT24West Horsley, East Horsley, Effingham ( Guildford region)
KT3New Malden ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT4Worcester Park ( Sutton region)
KT5Berrylands, Tolworth ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT6Surbiton, Tolworth, Long Ditton ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT7Thames Ditton, Weston Green ( Elmbridge region)
KT8West Molesey, East Molesey, Hampton Court Palace, Bushy Park ( Elmbridge region)
KT9Chessington, Hook, Malden Rushett ( Kingston upon Thames region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kingston upon Thames area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1816
Thu 19th Apr '1822
Wed 18th Apr '1823
Tue 17th Apr '1827
Mon 16th Apr '1838
Fri 13th Apr '1817
Thu 12th Apr '1821
Wed 11th Apr '1818
Tue 10th Apr '1830
Mon 9th Apr '1821
Sat 7th Apr '1810
Fri 6th Apr '1820
Thu 5th Apr '1829
Wed 4th Apr '1827
Tue 3rd Apr '1835
Thu 29th Mar '1830
Wed 28th Mar '1831
Tue 27th Mar '1829
Mon 26th Mar '1832
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '1818
Thu 22nd Mar '1810
Wed 21st Mar '1825
Tue 20th Mar '1824
Mon 19th Mar '1820
Fri 16th Mar '1825
Thu 15th Mar '1820
Wed 14th Mar '1829
Tue 13th Mar '1823
Mon 12th Mar '1818


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kingston upon Thames. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kingston upon Thames in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018354
March 2018514
February 2018462
January 2018491
December 2017326
November 2017448
October 2017517
September 2017449
August 2017439
July 2017462
June 2017435
May 2017418



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: