Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Kingston upon Thames Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kingston upon Thames has got 51,846 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 51,846 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kingston upon Thames is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kingston upon Thames area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2124
Thu 22nd Jul '2129
Wed 21st Jul '2114
Tue 20th Jul '2115
Mon 19th Jul '2123
Fri 16th Jul '2119
Thu 15th Jul '2119
Wed 14th Jul '2125
Tue 13th Jul '2119
Mon 12th Jul '2113
Fri 9th Jul '2121
Thu 8th Jul '2119
Wed 7th Jul '2123
Tue 6th Jul '2120
Mon 5th Jul '2128
Fri 2nd Jul '2115
Thu 1st Jul '2115
Wed 30th Jun '2124
Tue 29th Jun '2121
Mon 28th Jun '2127
Fri 25th Jun '2126
Thu 24th Jun '2118
Wed 23rd Jun '2120
Tue 22nd Jun '2122
Mon 21st Jun '2123
Fri 18th Jun '2123
Thu 17th Jun '2128
Wed 16th Jun '2116
Tue 15th Jun '2125
Mon 14th Jun '2127


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kingston upon Thames. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kingston upon Thames in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021348
June 2021508
May 2021534
April 2021541
March 2021672
February 2021587
January 2021569
December 2020508
November 2020527
October 2020660
September 2020612
August 2020566



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: