Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Kingston upon Thames Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kingston upon Thames has got 46,363 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 46,363 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kingston upon Thames is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
KT1Kingston upon Thames, Hampton Wick ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT10Esher, Claygate, Hinchley Wood ( Elmbridge region)
KT11Cobham ( Elmbridge region)
KT12Walton-on-Thames, Hersham ( Elmbridge region)
KT13Weybridge ( Elmbridge region)
KT14Byfleet, West Byfleet ( Elmbridge region)
KT15Addlestone, New Haw ( Runnymede region)
KT16Chertsey, Lyne ( Runnymede region)
KT17Stoneleigh, East Ewell, Epsom ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT18Epsom, Headley, Langley Vale, Tattenham Corner ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT19Horton, West Ewell, Stoneleigh ( Epsom and Ewell region)
KT2Kingston upon Thames, Norbiton ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT20Tadworth, Burgh Heath ( Reigate and Banstead region)
KT21Ashtead ( Mole Valley region)
KT22Leatherhead, Oxshott, Fetcham ( Mole Valley region)
KT23The Bookhams ( Mole Valley region)
KT24West Horsley, East Horsley, Effingham ( Guildford region)
KT3New Malden ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT4Worcester Park ( Sutton region)
KT5Berrylands, Tolworth ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT6Surbiton, Tolworth, Long Ditton ( Kingston upon Thames region)
KT7Thames Ditton, Weston Green ( Elmbridge region)
KT8West Molesey, East Molesey, Hampton Court Palace, Bushy Park ( Elmbridge region)
KT9Chessington, Hook, Malden Rushett ( Kingston upon Thames region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kingston upon Thames area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1831
Fri 13th Jul '1820
Thu 12th Jul '1823
Wed 11th Jul '1816
Tue 10th Jul '1815
Mon 9th Jul '1830
Fri 6th Jul '1815
Thu 5th Jul '1828
Wed 4th Jul '1833
Tue 3rd Jul '1820
Mon 2nd Jul '1821
Fri 29th Jun '1818
Thu 28th Jun '1833
Wed 27th Jun '1819
Tue 26th Jun '1816
Mon 25th Jun '1827
Fri 22nd Jun '1813
Thu 21st Jun '1818
Wed 20th Jun '1823
Tue 19th Jun '1825
Mon 18th Jun '1824
Sat 16th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '1819
Thu 14th Jun '1812
Wed 13th Jun '1823
Tue 12th Jun '1827
Mon 11th Jun '1829
Fri 8th Jun '1822
Thu 7th Jun '1813
Wed 6th Jun '1816


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kingston upon Thames. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kingston upon Thames in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018252
June 2018452
May 2018521
April 2018501
March 2018517
February 2018466
January 2018490
December 2017326
November 2017449
October 2017516
September 2017448
August 2017435



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: