Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Kingston upon Thames Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Kingston upon Thames area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Kingston upon Thames has got 52,982 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 52,982 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Kingston upon Thames is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Kingston upon Thames area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 11th Apr '2424
Wed 10th Apr '2419
Tue 9th Apr '2420
Mon 8th Apr '2419
Fri 5th Apr '2413
Thu 4th Apr '2423
Wed 3rd Apr '2424
Tue 2nd Apr '2421
Mon 1st Apr '244
Fri 29th Mar '2420
Thu 28th Mar '2426
Wed 27th Mar '2426
Tue 26th Mar '2423
Mon 25th Mar '2416
Fri 22nd Mar '2418
Thu 21st Mar '2434
Wed 20th Mar '2413
Tue 19th Mar '2430
Mon 18th Mar '2416
Fri 15th Mar '2420
Thu 14th Mar '2420
Wed 13th Mar '2412
Tue 12th Mar '2424
Mon 11th Mar '2424
Fri 8th Mar '2421
Thu 7th Mar '2410
Wed 6th Mar '2422
Tue 5th Mar '2414
Mon 4th Mar '2428
Fri 1st Mar '2412


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Kingston upon Thames. These figures show how many came onto the register in Kingston upon Thames in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 2024190
March 2024567
February 2024561
January 2024605
December 2023394
November 2023518
October 2023573
September 2023542
August 2023457
July 2023506
June 2023537
May 2023557



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: