Newly Formed Companies in the Lancaster area

Lancaster Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Lancaster area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Lancaster has got 14,049 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 14,049 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Lancaster is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LA1Lancaster, Aldcliffe, Bailrigg ( Lancaster region)
LA10Sedbergh, Dent ( South Lakeland region)
LA11Grange-over-Sands, Allithwaite ( South Lakeland region)
LA12Ulverston, Backbarrow, Leece, Newby Bridge ( South Lakeland region)
LA13Barrow-in-Furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA14Barrow-in-Furness, Walney Island ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA15Dalton-in-Furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA16Askam-in-furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA17Kirkby-in-Furness ( South Lakeland region)
LA18Millom ( Copeland region)
LA19Millom, Waberthwaite, Bootle ( Copeland region)
LA2Lancaster, Abbeystead, Aldcliffe, Aughton, Austwick, Bailrigg, Bay Horse, Caton, Clapham, Cockerham, Dolphinholme, Ellel, Farleton, Galgate, Glasson Dock, Halton, Hest Bank, High Bentham, Hornby, Quernmore, Tatham, Wharfe ( Lancaster region)
LA20Broughton-in-furness ( South Lakeland region)
LA21Coniston ( South Lakeland region)
LA22Ambleside, Hawkshead, Near Sawrey ( South Lakeland region)
LA23Windermere, Bowness-on-Windermere, Troutbeck ( South Lakeland region)
LA3Morecambe, Heysham, Middleton, Overton, Sunderland Point ( Lancaster region)
LA4Morecambe, Torrisholme ( Lancaster region)
LA5Carnforth, Arnside, Silverdale, Warton, Bolton-Le-Sands ( Lancaster region)
LA6Arkholme, Cantsfield, Casterton, Ingleton, Ireby, Kirkby Lonsdale, Masongill, Tunstall, Whittington ( Lancaster region)
LA7Milnthorpe, Beetham, Storth, Heversham ( Lancaster region)
LA8Kendal, Sizergh, Grayrigg ( South Lakeland region)
LA9Kendal, Burneside, Sedgwick ( South Lakeland region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Lancaster area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '188
Thu 19th Jul '188
Wed 18th Jul '187
Tue 17th Jul '184
Mon 16th Jul '186
Fri 13th Jul '186
Thu 12th Jul '189
Wed 11th Jul '185
Tue 10th Jul '183
Mon 9th Jul '1811
Fri 6th Jul '183
Thu 5th Jul '185
Wed 4th Jul '187
Tue 3rd Jul '189
Mon 2nd Jul '185
Fri 29th Jun '184
Thu 28th Jun '187
Wed 27th Jun '187
Tue 26th Jun '185
Mon 25th Jun '188
Fri 22nd Jun '184
Thu 21st Jun '1810
Wed 20th Jun '188
Tue 19th Jun '1810
Mon 18th Jun '189
Fri 15th Jun '188
Thu 14th Jun '1811
Wed 13th Jun '185
Tue 12th Jun '184
Mon 11th Jun '1814


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Lancaster. These figures show how many came onto the register in Lancaster in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 201896
June 2018151
May 2018140
April 2018139
March 2018164
February 2018146
January 2018131
December 2017102
November 2017128
October 2017131
September 2017138
August 2017130



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: