Newly Formed Companies in the Lancaster area

Lancaster Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Lancaster area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Lancaster has got 16,494 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 16,494 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Lancaster is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LA1Lancaster, Aldcliffe, Bailrigg ( Lancaster region)
LA10Sedbergh, Dent ( South Lakeland region)
LA11Grange-over-Sands, Allithwaite ( South Lakeland region)
LA12Ulverston, Backbarrow, Leece, Newby Bridge ( South Lakeland region)
LA13Barrow-in-Furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA14Barrow-in-Furness, Walney Island ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA15Dalton-in-Furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA16Askam-in-furness ( Barrow-in-Furness region)
LA17Kirkby-in-Furness ( South Lakeland region)
LA18Millom ( Copeland region)
LA19Millom, Waberthwaite, Bootle ( Copeland region)
LA2Lancaster, Abbeystead, Aldcliffe, Aughton, Austwick, Bailrigg, Bay Horse, Caton, Clapham, Cockerham, Dolphinholme, Ellel, Farleton, Galgate, Glasson Dock, Halton, Hest Bank, High Bentham, Hornby, Quernmore, Tatham, Wharfe ( Lancaster region)
LA20Broughton-in-furness ( South Lakeland region)
LA21Coniston ( South Lakeland region)
LA22Ambleside, Hawkshead, Near Sawrey ( South Lakeland region)
LA23Windermere, Bowness-on-Windermere, Troutbeck ( South Lakeland region)
LA3Morecambe, Heysham, Middleton, Overton, Sunderland Point ( Lancaster region)
LA4Morecambe, Torrisholme ( Lancaster region)
LA5Carnforth, Arnside, Silverdale, Warton, Bolton-Le-Sands ( Lancaster region)
LA6Arkholme, Cantsfield, Casterton, Ingleton, Ireby, Kirkby Lonsdale, Masongill, Tunstall, Whittington ( Lancaster region)
LA7Milnthorpe, Beetham, Storth, Heversham ( Lancaster region)
LA8Kendal, Sizergh, Grayrigg ( South Lakeland region)
LA9Kendal, Burneside, Sedgwick ( South Lakeland region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Lancaster area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 28th May '248
Fri 24th May '244
Thu 23rd May '241
Wed 22nd May '249
Tue 21st May '243
Mon 20th May '243
Fri 17th May '243
Thu 16th May '245
Wed 15th May '245
Tue 14th May '2413
Mon 13th May '245
Fri 10th May '245
Thu 9th May '243
Wed 8th May '245
Tue 7th May '248
Fri 3rd May '246
Thu 2nd May '245
Wed 1st May '244
Tue 30th Apr '2411
Mon 29th Apr '245
Fri 26th Apr '2410
Thu 25th Apr '244
Wed 24th Apr '247
Tue 23rd Apr '2410
Mon 22nd Apr '248
Fri 19th Apr '247
Thu 18th Apr '244
Wed 17th Apr '247
Tue 16th Apr '245
Mon 15th Apr '248


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Lancaster. These figures show how many came onto the register in Lancaster in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2024118
April 2024197
March 2024160
February 2024196
January 2024162
December 2023141
November 2023161
October 2023142
September 2023159
August 2023159
July 2023168
June 2023137



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: