Newly Formed Companies in the Leicester area

Leicester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leicester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Leicester has got 70,787 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 70,787 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leicester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LE1Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE10Hinckley ( Leicester region)
LE11Loughborough, Charnwood ( Charnwood region)
LE12East Leake, West Leake, Sutton Bonington, Mountsorrel, Shepshed, Belton, Quorn, Sileby, Wymeswold ( Charnwood region)
LE13Melton Mowbray ( Leicester region)
LE14Brooksby, Harby, Hoby, Ragdale, Rotherby, Scalford, Somerby, Stonesby, Waltham on the Wolds, Wymondham ( Melton region)
LE15Empingham, Manton, Thistleton, Uppingham, Whissendine, Langham ( Rutland region)
LE16East Langton, Hallaton, Market Harborough, Medbourne, Braybrooke ( Harborough region)
LE17Leire, Lutterworth, Swinford, Bitteswell, Ullesthorpe ( Leicester region)
LE18Wigston ( Leicester region)
LE19Narborough, Enderby ( Leicester region)
LE2Oadby, Knighton, Highfields, Aylestone, Glen Parva ( Leicester region)
LE21Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE3Braunstone, Glenfield, New Parks, Groby Road (A50), Leicester Forest East, Westcotes ( Leicester region)
LE4Birstall, Belgrave, Beaumont Leys, Thurmaston ( Leicester region)
LE41Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE5Hamilton, Thurnby Lodge, Evington ( Leicester region)
LE55Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE6Ratby, Groby, Newtown Linford ( Leicester region)
LE65Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Boundary, Calke, Smisby, Willesley, Worthington ( Leicester region)
LE67Coalville, Ibstock, Markfield ( Leicester region)
LE7Scraptoft, Anstey, Billesdon, Gaddesby, Hungarton, Rearsby, Tilton on the Hill, Tugby, Cropston, Thurcaston, Rothley, Barkby, Syston ( Leicester region)
LE8Great Glen, Fleckney, Kibworth, Peatling Magna, Countesthorpe ( Leicester region)
LE87Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE9Stoney Stanton, Cosby, Huncote, Croft, Desford, Newbold Verdon, Kirkby Mallory, Earl Shilton, Barwell, Sapcote, Sutton in the Elms, Broughton Astley, Thurlaston ( Leicester region)
LE94Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE95Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE99Non-geographic ( Leicester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leicester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2241
Tue 18th Jan '2243
Mon 17th Jan '2258
Fri 14th Jan '2253
Thu 13th Jan '2258
Wed 12th Jan '2251
Tue 11th Jan '2261
Mon 10th Jan '2259
Fri 7th Jan '2232
Thu 6th Jan '2246
Wed 5th Jan '2255
Tue 4th Jan '2234
Mon 3rd Jan '2217
Fri 31st Dec '2119
Thu 30th Dec '2122
Wed 29th Dec '2142
Tue 28th Dec '216
Mon 27th Dec '216
Fri 24th Dec '2118
Thu 23rd Dec '2134
Wed 22nd Dec '2148
Tue 21st Dec '2138
Mon 20th Dec '2133
Fri 17th Dec '2127
Thu 16th Dec '2117
Wed 15th Dec '2130
Tue 14th Dec '2136
Mon 13th Dec '2136
Fri 10th Dec '2136
Thu 9th Dec '2122


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leicester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leicester in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022663
December 2021750
November 2021844
October 2021764
September 2021803
August 2021806
July 2021741
June 2021745
May 2021829
April 2021796
March 20211040
February 2021863



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: