Newly Formed Companies in the Leicester area

Leicester Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Leicester area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Leicester has got 56,649 companies within it at the moment. That is 56,649 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Leicester is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LE1Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE10Hinckley ( Leicester region)
LE11Loughborough, Charnwood ( Charnwood region)
LE12East Leake, West Leake, Sutton Bonington, Mountsorrel, Shepshed, Belton, Quorn, Sileby, Wymeswold ( Charnwood region)
LE13Melton Mowbray ( Leicester region)
LE14Brooksby, Harby, Hoby, Ragdale, Rotherby, Scalford, Somerby, Stonesby, Waltham on the Wolds, Wymondham ( Melton region)
LE15Empingham, Manton, Thistleton, Uppingham, Whissendine, Langham ( Rutland region)
LE16East Langton, Hallaton, Market Harborough, Medbourne, Braybrooke ( Harborough region)
LE17Leire, Lutterworth, Swinford, Bitteswell, Ullesthorpe ( Leicester region)
LE18Wigston ( Leicester region)
LE19Narborough, Enderby ( Leicester region)
LE2Oadby, Knighton, Highfields, Aylestone, Glen Parva ( Leicester region)
LE21Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE3Braunstone, Glenfield, New Parks, Groby Road (A50), Leicester Forest East, Westcotes ( Leicester region)
LE4Birstall, Belgrave, Beaumont Leys, Thurmaston ( Leicester region)
LE41Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE5Hamilton, Thurnby Lodge, Evington ( Leicester region)
LE55Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE6Ratby, Groby, Newtown Linford ( Leicester region)
LE65Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Boundary, Calke, Smisby, Willesley, Worthington ( Leicester region)
LE67Coalville, Ibstock, Markfield ( Leicester region)
LE7Scraptoft, Anstey, Billesdon, Gaddesby, Hungarton, Rearsby, Tilton on the Hill, Tugby, Cropston, Thurcaston, Rothley, Barkby, Syston ( Leicester region)
LE8Great Glen, Fleckney, Kibworth, Peatling Magna, Countesthorpe ( Leicester region)
LE87Leicester ( Leicester region)
LE9Stoney Stanton, Cosby, Huncote, Croft, Desford, Newbold Verdon, Kirkby Mallory, Earl Shilton, Barwell, Sapcote, Sutton in the Elms, Broughton Astley, Thurlaston ( Leicester region)
LE94Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE95Non-geographic ( Leicester region)
LE99Non-geographic ( Leicester region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Leicester area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1827
Thu 19th Apr '1837
Wed 18th Apr '1835
Tue 17th Apr '1847
Mon 16th Apr '1836
Fri 13th Apr '1825
Thu 12th Apr '1834
Wed 11th Apr '1839
Tue 10th Apr '1839
Mon 9th Apr '1827
Sat 7th Apr '1811
Fri 6th Apr '1825
Thu 5th Apr '1855
Wed 4th Apr '1855
Tue 3rd Apr '1853
Sat 31st Mar '182
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1861
Wed 28th Mar '1836
Tue 27th Mar '1860
Mon 26th Mar '1868
Sat 24th Mar '184
Fri 23rd Mar '1826
Thu 22nd Mar '1868
Wed 21st Mar '1841
Tue 20th Mar '1843
Mon 19th Mar '1839
Fri 16th Mar '1829
Thu 15th Mar '1831
Wed 14th Mar '1837


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Leicester. These figures show how many came onto the register in Leicester in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018545
March 2018924
February 2018706
January 2018730
December 2017515
November 2017695
October 2017682
September 20171689
August 2017993
July 20171162
June 2017755
May 2017974



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: