Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 1,810 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,810 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LD1Llandrindod Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD2Builth Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD3Brecon, Talgarth ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD4Llangammarch Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD5Llanwrtyd Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD6Rhayader ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD7Knighton ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD8Presteigne ( Llandrindod Wells region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '181
Fri 13th Jul '181
Wed 11th Jul '181
Mon 9th Jul '182
Wed 4th Jul '181
Mon 2nd Jul '181
Thu 28th Jun '181
Wed 27th Jun '181
Mon 25th Jun '182
Tue 19th Jun '181
Mon 18th Jun '181
Fri 15th Jun '181
Tue 12th Jun '182
Mon 11th Jun '182
Fri 8th Jun '181
Wed 6th Jun '182
Tue 5th Jun '182
Fri 1st Jun '182
Sat 26th May '181
Thu 24th May '183
Wed 23rd May '181
Mon 21st May '181
Fri 18th May '182
Wed 16th May '181
Mon 14th May '181
Sat 12th May '181
Fri 11th May '181
Thu 10th May '181
Wed 9th May '182
Tue 8th May '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20187
June 201818
May 201817
April 201815
March 201820
February 201813
January 201818
December 20179
November 201710
October 201716
September 201714
August 201716



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: