Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 2,045 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 2,045 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 24th Feb '212
Mon 22nd Feb '213
Thu 11th Feb '212
Tue 9th Feb '211
Fri 5th Feb '211
Thu 4th Feb '211
Wed 3rd Feb '213
Tue 2nd Feb '211
Fri 29th Jan '211
Thu 28th Jan '211
Wed 27th Jan '212
Mon 25th Jan '212
Wed 20th Jan '212
Mon 18th Jan '212
Fri 15th Jan '213
Tue 12th Jan '211
Mon 11th Jan '212
Tue 5th Jan '211
Thu 31st Dec '201
Wed 30th Dec '201
Thu 24th Dec '202
Fri 18th Dec '201
Thu 17th Dec '202
Wed 16th Dec '202
Tue 15th Dec '201
Mon 14th Dec '201
Fri 11th Dec '202
Thu 10th Dec '201
Wed 9th Dec '202
Tue 8th Dec '201


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 202121
January 202118
December 202018
November 20209
October 202025
September 202012
August 202018
July 202029
June 202015
May 202024
April 20209
March 202023



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: