Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 2,138 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 2,138 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '221
Tue 18th Jan '223
Fri 14th Jan '221
Thu 13th Jan '221
Wed 12th Jan '221
Mon 10th Jan '221
Wed 5th Jan '221
Fri 31st Dec '211
Wed 22nd Dec '211
Tue 21st Dec '211
Wed 15th Dec '212
Mon 13th Dec '211
Fri 10th Dec '211
Wed 8th Dec '213
Tue 7th Dec '214
Mon 29th Nov '211
Fri 26th Nov '211
Thu 25th Nov '212
Wed 24th Nov '211
Mon 22nd Nov '211
Thu 18th Nov '211
Tue 16th Nov '214
Mon 15th Nov '211
Fri 12th Nov '211
Mon 8th Nov '211
Fri 22nd Oct '211
Wed 20th Oct '213
Tue 19th Oct '212
Fri 15th Oct '211
Thu 14th Oct '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 20229
December 202114
November 202115
October 202122
September 202121
August 202111
July 202117
June 202117
May 202118
April 202117
March 202118
February 202122



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: