Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 1,847 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,847 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 12th Nov '183
Fri 9th Nov '181
Tue 6th Nov '182
Thu 1st Nov '182
Wed 31st Oct '181
Fri 26th Oct '181
Wed 24th Oct '181
Tue 23rd Oct '182
Mon 22nd Oct '181
Fri 19th Oct '181
Wed 17th Oct '181
Tue 16th Oct '182
Fri 12th Oct '182
Thu 11th Oct '181
Tue 9th Oct '182
Mon 8th Oct '182
Fri 5th Oct '181
Fri 28th Sep '182
Thu 27th Sep '183
Tue 25th Sep '182
Mon 24th Sep '181
Fri 21st Sep '181
Thu 20th Sep '181
Wed 19th Sep '184
Fri 14th Sep '181
Mon 10th Sep '181
Thu 6th Sep '182
Wed 29th Aug '181
Tue 28th Aug '182
Fri 24th Aug '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 20188
October 201819
September 201817
August 201815
July 201820
June 201818
May 201817
April 201815
March 201820
February 201813
January 201818
December 20179



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: