Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 1,956 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,956 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 27th May '203
Tue 26th May '203
Thu 21st May '201
Wed 20th May '201
Mon 18th May '201
Thu 14th May '204
Wed 13th May '203
Tue 12th May '201
Tue 5th May '201
Mon 4th May '204
Fri 1st May '202
Tue 28th Apr '201
Mon 27th Apr '201
Fri 24th Apr '201
Thu 23rd Apr '202
Thu 9th Apr '201
Mon 6th Apr '202
Thu 2nd Apr '201
Mon 30th Mar '201
Fri 27th Mar '201
Thu 26th Mar '201
Wed 25th Mar '201
Mon 23rd Mar '202
Thu 19th Mar '201
Tue 17th Mar '201
Mon 16th Mar '203
Fri 13th Mar '201
Wed 11th Mar '203
Tue 10th Mar '201
Mon 9th Mar '202


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202023
April 20209
March 202023
February 202011
January 202015
December 201921
November 201911
October 201918
September 201910
August 201914
July 201912
June 20198



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: