Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Llandrindod Wells has got 1,792 companies within it at the moment. That is 1,792 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
LD1Llandrindod Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD2Builth Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD3Brecon, Talgarth ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD4Llangammarch Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD5Llanwrtyd Wells ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD6Rhayader ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD7Knighton ( Llandrindod Wells region)
LD8Presteigne ( Llandrindod Wells region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '181
Tue 17th Apr '181
Fri 13th Apr '181
Wed 11th Apr '183
Tue 10th Apr '182
Thu 5th Apr '183
Tue 3rd Apr '181
Thu 29th Mar '181
Wed 28th Mar '181
Tue 27th Mar '183
Mon 26th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '181
Thu 22nd Mar '182
Mon 19th Mar '181
Fri 16th Mar '181
Thu 15th Mar '182
Tue 13th Mar '181
Sat 10th Mar '181
Thu 8th Mar '181
Wed 7th Mar '181
Tue 6th Mar '181
Mon 5th Mar '181
Tue 27th Feb '182
Mon 26th Feb '181
Fri 23rd Feb '181
Thu 22nd Feb '182
Wed 21st Feb '181
Mon 19th Feb '181
Mon 12th Feb '181
Sat 10th Feb '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month.

Date Qty
April 201812
March 201820
February 201814
January 201818
December 201710
November 201710
October 201716
September 201714
August 201716
July 201712
June 201712
May 201716



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: