Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Llandrindod Wells Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Llandrindod Wells area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Llandrindod Wells has got 2,062 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 2,062 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Llandrindod Wells is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Llandrindod Wells area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 4th May '212
Mon 3rd May '213
Wed 28th Apr '211
Mon 26th Apr '212
Thu 22nd Apr '211
Wed 21st Apr '213
Tue 20th Apr '213
Wed 14th Apr '212
Fri 9th Apr '211
Thu 8th Apr '212
Thu 1st Apr '211
Mon 29th Mar '211
Fri 26th Mar '212
Wed 24th Mar '212
Mon 22nd Mar '212
Thu 18th Mar '211
Wed 17th Mar '211
Thu 11th Mar '212
Mon 8th Mar '211
Fri 5th Mar '211
Wed 3rd Mar '212
Mon 1st Mar '211
Thu 25th Feb '211
Wed 24th Feb '212
Mon 22nd Feb '213
Thu 11th Feb '212
Tue 9th Feb '211
Fri 5th Feb '211
Thu 4th Feb '211
Wed 3rd Feb '213


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Llandrindod Wells. These figures show how many came onto the register in Llandrindod Wells in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 20215
April 202117
March 202118
February 202122
January 202118
December 202018
November 20209
October 202025
September 202012
August 202018
July 202029
June 202015



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: