Newly Formed Companies in the Outer Hebrides area

Outer Hebrides Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Outer Hebrides area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Outer Hebrides has got 959 companies within it at the moment. That is 959 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Outer Hebrides is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HS1Stornoway, Plasterfield ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS2Isle Of Lewis ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS3Isle Of Harris ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS4Isle Of Scalpay ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS5Isle Of Harris ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS6Isle Of North Uist ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS7Isle Of Benbecula ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS8Isle Of South Uist ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS9Isle Of Barra ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Outer Hebrides area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '182
Wed 18th Apr '181
Mon 16th Apr '181
Mon 9th Apr '181
Tue 3rd Apr '182
Wed 28th Mar '181
Tue 27th Mar '181
Mon 26th Mar '181
Wed 21st Mar '181
Mon 19th Mar '182
Wed 14th Mar '181
Mon 12th Mar '181
Wed 7th Mar '182
Tue 6th Mar '181
Mon 5th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Feb '181
Thu 22nd Feb '182
Thu 15th Feb '181
Wed 14th Feb '181
Mon 12th Feb '181
Fri 9th Feb '181
Wed 7th Feb '181
Mon 5th Feb '181
Fri 2nd Feb '182
Thu 1st Feb '181
Tue 30th Jan '182
Wed 24th Jan '181
Thu 18th Jan '181
Tue 16th Jan '181
Fri 22nd Dec '171


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Outer Hebrides. These figures show how many came onto the register in Outer Hebrides in that month.

Date Qty
April 20187
March 201813
February 201812
January 20185
December 20178
November 201710
October 201710
September 20178
August 20177
July 20179
June 20178
May 20178



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: