Newly Formed Companies in the Outer Hebrides area

Outer Hebrides Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the Outer Hebrides area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Outer Hebrides has got 984 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 984 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Outer Hebrides is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
HS1Stornoway, Plasterfield ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS2Isle Of Lewis ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS3Isle Of Harris ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS4Isle Of Scalpay ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS5Isle Of Harris ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS6Isle Of North Uist ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS7Isle Of Benbecula ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS8Isle Of South Uist ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)
HS9Isle Of Barra ( Comhairle nan Eilean Siar region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Outer Hebrides area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '181
Thu 12th Jul '181
Tue 10th Jul '181
Mon 9th Jul '182
Fri 6th Jul '182
Tue 3rd Jul '181
Thu 28th Jun '181
Wed 27th Jun '181
Tue 26th Jun '181
Wed 20th Jun '181
Mon 11th Jun '181
Fri 8th Jun '181
Wed 6th Jun '181
Tue 5th Jun '181
Mon 4th Jun '184
Wed 30th May '182
Tue 29th May '182
Sat 26th May '181
Tue 22nd May '182
Thu 17th May '181
Tue 15th May '181
Fri 11th May '181
Thu 10th May '181
Wed 9th May '182
Fri 4th May '183
Thu 3rd May '181
Fri 27th Apr '181
Wed 25th Apr '181
Mon 23rd Apr '181
Fri 20th Apr '182


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Outer Hebrides. These figures show how many came onto the register in Outer Hebrides in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 20188
June 201812
May 201817
April 201810
March 201813
February 201812
January 20185
December 20178
November 201710
October 201710
September 20178
August 20177



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: