Newly Formed Companies in the St. Albans area

St. Albans Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the St. Albans area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. St. Albans has got 21,322 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 21,322 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

St. Albans is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
AL1St Albans ( St Albans region)
AL10Hatfield ( Welwyn Hatfield region)
AL2St Albans, Bricket Wood, Colney Street, Frogmore, London Colney, Napsbury, Park Street, Potters Crouch, Chiswell Green ( St Albans region)
AL3St Albans, Childwickbury, Flamstead, Gorhambury, Markyate, Porters Wood, Redbourn, Sandridge ( St Albans region)
AL4St Albans, Colney Heath, London Colney, Jersey Farm, Marshalswick, Oaklands, Sandridge, Smallford, Tyttenhanger, Wheathampstead ( St Albans region)
AL5Harpenden ( St Albans region)
AL6Welwyn, Ayot St Peter, Ayot St Lawrence, Digswell, Rabley Heath, Tewin ( Welwyn Hatfield region)
AL7Welwyn Garden City ( Welwyn Hatfield region)
AL8Welwyn Garden City, Lemsford ( Welwyn Hatfield region)
AL9Hatfield, Brookmans Park, Essendon, North Mymms ( Welwyn Hatfield region)

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general St. Albans area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '1815
Wed 19th Sep '1812
Tue 18th Sep '189
Mon 17th Sep '1812
Fri 14th Sep '1811
Thu 13th Sep '1828
Wed 12th Sep '1811
Tue 11th Sep '1810
Mon 10th Sep '1824
Fri 7th Sep '188
Thu 6th Sep '1811
Wed 5th Sep '1814
Tue 4th Sep '1811
Mon 3rd Sep '1810
Fri 31st Aug '1813
Thu 30th Aug '1811
Wed 29th Aug '1814
Tue 28th Aug '1810
Sat 25th Aug '189
Fri 24th Aug '189
Thu 23rd Aug '189
Wed 22nd Aug '189
Tue 21st Aug '1811
Mon 20th Aug '1810
Fri 17th Aug '1811
Thu 16th Aug '186
Wed 15th Aug '189
Tue 14th Aug '1811
Mon 13th Aug '1818
Fri 10th Aug '1811


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of St. Albans. These figures show how many came onto the register in St. Albans in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018196
August 2018239
July 2018199
June 2018298
May 2018324
April 2018232
March 2018231
February 2018225
January 2018286
December 2017148
November 2017207
October 2017217



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: