Newly Formed Companies in the St. Albans area

St. Albans Newly Formed Companies

Newly Formed Companies in the St. Albans area

Recently Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. St. Albans has got 23,852 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 23,852 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

St. Albans is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Newly Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Newly Formed Companies. And its not just Recently Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general St. Albans area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 24th Feb '2117
Tue 23rd Feb '2111
Mon 22nd Feb '2110
Fri 19th Feb '2120
Thu 18th Feb '2117
Fri 12th Feb '217
Thu 11th Feb '2113
Wed 10th Feb '2118
Tue 9th Feb '2111
Mon 8th Feb '2117
Fri 5th Feb '2116
Thu 4th Feb '2110
Wed 3rd Feb '219
Tue 2nd Feb '2116
Mon 1st Feb '219
Fri 29th Jan '218
Thu 28th Jan '2120
Wed 27th Jan '2116
Tue 26th Jan '2112
Mon 25th Jan '2114
Fri 22nd Jan '219
Thu 21st Jan '2116
Wed 20th Jan '2118
Tue 19th Jan '2112
Mon 18th Jan '2117
Fri 15th Jan '2114
Thu 14th Jan '218
Wed 13th Jan '2115
Tue 12th Jan '215
Mon 11th Jan '2114


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of St. Albans. These figures show how many came onto the register in St. Albans in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 2021247
January 2021247
December 2020236
November 2020255
October 2020288
September 2020259
August 2020245
July 2020279
June 2020277
May 2020233
April 2020195
March 2020209



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: