Recently Formed Companies in the Cleveland area

Cleveland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Cleveland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Cleveland has got 20,246 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 20,246 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Cleveland is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TS1Middlesborough Town Centre, Gresham, University, Abingdon ( Middlesbrough region)
TS10Redcar ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS11Marske-by-the-Sea, New Marske ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS12Skelton-in-Cleveland ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS13Saltburn-by-the-Sea ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS14Guisborough ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS15Yarm, Kirklevington ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS16Eaglescliffe, Egglescliffe, Aislaby ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS17Thornaby, Ingleby Barwick, Stainton ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS18Stockton-on-Tees, Hartburn, Preston-on-Tees, Grangefield, Oxbridge, Portrack ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS19Newtown, Fairfield, Hardwick, Roseworth, Bishopsgarth, Elm Tree Farm ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS2Middlehaven, Port Clarence ( Middlesbrough region)
TS20Norton, Mount Pleasant ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS21Stillington, Bishopton, Redmarshall, Thorpe Thewles, Carlton, Sedgefield, Long Newton ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS22Billingham (West), Wolviston ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS23Billingham (East) ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS24Hartlepool ( Hartlepool region)
TS25Seaton Carew, Fens Estate, Owton Manor ( Hartlepool region)
TS26Hartlepool ( Hartlepool region)
TS27Blackhall Rocks, Blackhall Colliery, Castle Eden, Hesleden, High Hesleden, Hutton Henry ( Hartlepool region)
TS28Wingate, Station Town ( County Durham region)
TS29Trimdon Station ( County Durham region)
TS3Brambles Farm, Thorntree, Park End, North Ormesby, Berwick Hills ( Middlesbrough region)
TS4Grove Hill, Longlands ( Middlesbrough region)
TS5Acklam, Linthorpe ( Middlesbrough region)
TS6Eston, Grangetown, Normanby, Teesville, South Bank ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS7Marton, Nunthorpe, Ormesby ( Middlesbrough region)
TS8Coulby Newham, Marton, Hemlington, Stainton, Thornton, Maltby ( Middlesbrough region)
TS9Great Ayton, Stokesley ( Hambleton region)
TS90Non-geographic ( Middlesborough region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Cleveland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 20th Sep '188
Wed 19th Sep '1815
Tue 18th Sep '1810
Mon 17th Sep '1826
Fri 14th Sep '1814
Thu 13th Sep '1817
Wed 12th Sep '1810
Tue 11th Sep '1810
Mon 10th Sep '189
Fri 7th Sep '188
Thu 6th Sep '1811
Wed 5th Sep '1815
Tue 4th Sep '1816
Mon 3rd Sep '1818
Fri 31st Aug '1819
Thu 30th Aug '185
Wed 29th Aug '1810
Tue 28th Aug '1824
Sat 25th Aug '189
Fri 24th Aug '1810
Thu 23rd Aug '1810
Wed 22nd Aug '1819
Tue 21st Aug '1824
Mon 20th Aug '1833
Fri 17th Aug '1812
Thu 16th Aug '1815
Wed 15th Aug '1813
Tue 14th Aug '1822
Mon 13th Aug '1817
Fri 10th Aug '1811


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Cleveland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Cleveland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 2018190
August 2018380
July 2018330
June 2018291
May 2018296
April 2018298
March 2018303
February 2018305
January 2018313
December 2017161
November 2017268
October 2017275



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: