Recently Formed Companies in the Cleveland area

Cleveland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Cleveland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Cleveland has got 24,695 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 24,695 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Cleveland is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
TS1Middlesborough Town Centre, Gresham, University, Abingdon ( Middlesbrough region)
TS10Redcar ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS11Marske-by-the-Sea, New Marske ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS12Skelton-in-Cleveland ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS13Saltburn-by-the-Sea ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS14Guisborough ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS15Yarm, Kirklevington ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS16Eaglescliffe, Egglescliffe, Aislaby ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS17Thornaby, Ingleby Barwick, Stainton ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS18Stockton-on-Tees, Hartburn, Preston-on-Tees, Grangefield, Oxbridge, Portrack ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS19Newtown, Fairfield, Hardwick, Roseworth, Bishopsgarth, Elm Tree Farm ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS2Middlehaven, Port Clarence ( Middlesbrough region)
TS20Norton, Mount Pleasant ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS21Stillington, Bishopton, Redmarshall, Thorpe Thewles, Carlton, Sedgefield, Long Newton ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS22Billingham (West), Wolviston ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS23Billingham (East) ( Stockton-on-Tees region)
TS24Hartlepool ( Hartlepool region)
TS25Seaton Carew, Fens Estate, Owton Manor ( Hartlepool region)
TS26Hartlepool ( Hartlepool region)
TS27Blackhall Rocks, Blackhall Colliery, Castle Eden, Hesleden, High Hesleden, Hutton Henry ( Hartlepool region)
TS28Wingate, Station Town ( County Durham region)
TS29Trimdon Station ( County Durham region)
TS3Brambles Farm, Thorntree, Park End, North Ormesby, Berwick Hills ( Middlesbrough region)
TS4Grove Hill, Longlands ( Middlesbrough region)
TS5Acklam, Linthorpe ( Middlesbrough region)
TS6Eston, Grangetown, Normanby, Teesville, South Bank ( Redcar & Cleveland region)
TS7Marton, Nunthorpe, Ormesby ( Middlesbrough region)
TS8Coulby Newham, Marton, Hemlington, Stainton, Thornton, Maltby ( Middlesbrough region)
TS9Great Ayton, Stokesley ( Hambleton region)
TS90Non-geographic ( Middlesborough region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Cleveland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '229
Tue 18th Jan '2213
Mon 17th Jan '2214
Fri 14th Jan '2221
Thu 13th Jan '2215
Wed 12th Jan '2212
Tue 11th Jan '2223
Mon 10th Jan '2215
Fri 7th Jan '2216
Thu 6th Jan '228
Wed 5th Jan '2218
Tue 4th Jan '2218
Mon 3rd Jan '223
Fri 31st Dec '219
Thu 30th Dec '217
Wed 29th Dec '2115
Tue 28th Dec '214
Mon 27th Dec '215
Fri 24th Dec '215
Thu 23rd Dec '2112
Wed 22nd Dec '218
Tue 21st Dec '2110
Mon 20th Dec '2124
Fri 17th Dec '2113
Thu 16th Dec '219
Wed 15th Dec '2113
Tue 14th Dec '2114
Mon 13th Dec '2112
Fri 10th Dec '2111
Thu 9th Dec '2111


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Cleveland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Cleveland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022202
December 2021281
November 2021362
October 2021374
September 2021386
August 2021318
July 2021313
June 2021331
May 2021363
April 2021366
March 2021470
February 2021406



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: