Recently Formed Companies in the Newport area

Newport Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Newport area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Newport has got 17,108 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 17,108 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Newport is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NP1Newbridge, Risca, Rogerstone ( Newport region)
NP10Western Newport, including Bassaleg, Duffryn, Rogerstone ( Newport region)
NP11North-western Newport, including: Abercarn, Crumlin, Cwmfelinfach, Risca, Ynysddu ( Caerphilly region)
NP12Blackwood, Pontllanfraith, Wyllie ( Caerphilly region)
NP13Abertillery ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP15Usk, Raglan ( Monmouthshire region)
NP16Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley ( Monmouthshire region)
NP18Eastern Newport, including Caerleon, Langstone, Llanwern, Nash, Llandegveth Underwood ( Newport region)
NP19Eastern and East Central Newport, Beechwood, Maindee, St. Julians, Ringland ( Newport region)
NP2Blackwood, Ebbw Vale ( Newport region)
NP20Western and West Central Newport, Pill, Maesglas, Crindau, Malpas, Bettws ( Newport region)
NP22Tredegar, Rhymney ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP23Ebbw Vale, Brynmawr ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP24New Tredegar ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP25Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton ( Monmouthshire region)
NP26Caldicot, Magor, Newport ( Monmouthshire region)
NP3Ebbw Vale, Arbertillery ( Newport region)
NP4Pontypool, Blaenavon, Little Mill, Glascoed ( Monmouthshire region)
NP44Cwmbran ( Torfaen region)
NP5Monmouth, Usk ( Newport region)
NP6Chepstow ( Newport region)
NP7Abergavenny ( Monmouthshire region)
NP8Crickhowell ( Powys region)
NP9Newport ( Newport region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Newport area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '185
Thu 19th Jul '1811
Wed 18th Jul '187
Tue 17th Jul '185
Mon 16th Jul '187
Fri 13th Jul '189
Thu 12th Jul '186
Wed 11th Jul '187
Tue 10th Jul '189
Mon 9th Jul '188
Fri 6th Jul '188
Thu 5th Jul '1813
Wed 4th Jul '188
Tue 3rd Jul '185
Mon 2nd Jul '186
Fri 29th Jun '1811
Thu 28th Jun '188
Wed 27th Jun '1813
Tue 26th Jun '189
Mon 25th Jun '1811
Fri 22nd Jun '189
Thu 21st Jun '1813
Wed 20th Jun '186
Tue 19th Jun '188
Mon 18th Jun '1811
Fri 15th Jun '188
Thu 14th Jun '188
Wed 13th Jun '1816
Tue 12th Jun '1811
Mon 11th Jun '1810


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Newport. These figures show how many came onto the register in Newport in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018113
June 2018213
May 2018263
April 2018237
March 2018196
February 2018171
January 2018216
December 2017315
November 2017426
October 2017454
September 2017453
August 2017297



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: