Recently Formed Companies in the Newport area

Newport Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Newport area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Newport has got 16,966 companies within it at the moment. That is 16,966 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Newport is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NP1Newbridge, Risca, Rogerstone ( Newport region)
NP10Western Newport, including Bassaleg, Duffryn, Rogerstone ( Newport region)
NP11North-western Newport, including: Abercarn, Crumlin, Cwmfelinfach, Risca, Ynysddu ( Caerphilly region)
NP12Blackwood, Pontllanfraith, Wyllie ( Caerphilly region)
NP13Abertillery ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP15Usk, Raglan ( Monmouthshire region)
NP16Chepstow, Sedbury, Beachley ( Monmouthshire region)
NP18Eastern Newport, including Caerleon, Langstone, Llanwern, Nash, Llandegveth Underwood ( Newport region)
NP19Eastern and East Central Newport, Beechwood, Maindee, St. Julians, Ringland ( Newport region)
NP2Blackwood, Ebbw Vale ( Newport region)
NP20Western and West Central Newport, Pill, Maesglas, Crindau, Malpas, Bettws ( Newport region)
NP22Tredegar, Rhymney ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP23Ebbw Vale, Brynmawr ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP24New Tredegar ( Blaenau Gwent region)
NP25Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton ( Monmouthshire region)
NP26Caldicot, Magor, Newport ( Monmouthshire region)
NP3Ebbw Vale, Arbertillery ( Newport region)
NP4Pontypool, Blaenavon, Little Mill, Glascoed ( Monmouthshire region)
NP44Cwmbran ( Torfaen region)
NP5Monmouth, Usk ( Newport region)
NP6Chepstow ( Newport region)
NP7Abergavenny ( Monmouthshire region)
NP8Crickhowell ( Powys region)
NP9Newport ( Newport region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Newport area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '188
Thu 19th Apr '1812
Wed 18th Apr '1818
Tue 17th Apr '189
Mon 16th Apr '1810
Fri 13th Apr '189
Thu 12th Apr '1815
Wed 11th Apr '1813
Tue 10th Apr '1811
Mon 9th Apr '187
Sat 7th Apr '184
Fri 6th Apr '185
Thu 5th Apr '187
Wed 4th Apr '1817
Tue 3rd Apr '1816
Sat 31st Mar '183
Fri 30th Mar '181
Thu 29th Mar '1810
Wed 28th Mar '1815
Tue 27th Mar '1813
Mon 26th Mar '1818
Sat 24th Mar '183
Fri 23rd Mar '188
Thu 22nd Mar '188
Wed 21st Mar '188
Tue 20th Mar '189
Mon 19th Mar '188
Fri 16th Mar '189
Thu 15th Mar '1812
Wed 14th Mar '189


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Newport. These figures show how many came onto the register in Newport in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018161
March 2018195
February 2018174
January 2018217
December 2017317
November 2017427
October 2017455
September 2017453
August 2017298
July 2017198
June 2017267
May 2017200



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: