Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Northampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Northampton has got 50,741 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 50,741 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Northampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NN1Northampton ( Northampton region)
NN10Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Wymington ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN11Braunston, Daventry, Greens Norton, Hinton, Moreton Pinkney, Welton ( Daventry region)
NN12Abthorpe, Caswell, Greens Norton, Silverstone, Towcester, Weston ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN13Brackley, Croughton, Farthinghoe, Hinton-in-the-Hedges ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN14Broughton, Desborough, Geddington, Isham, Pytchley, Rothwell, Thorpe Malsor, Thrapston ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN15Burton Latimer, Barton Seagrave ( Kettering region)
NN16Kettering ( Kettering region)
NN17Bulwick, Corby ( Corby region)
NN18Great Oakley, Little Oakley ( Corby region)
NN2Kingsthorpe ( Northampton region)
NN29Bozeat, Great Doddington, Irchester, Podington, Wollaston ( Bedford region)
NN3Boothville, Moulton, Weston Favell ( Daventry region)
NN4Brackmills, East Hunsbury, West Hunsbury, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Grange Park ( Northampton region)
NN5Duston, New Duston ( Northampton region)
NN6Brixworth, Cold Ashby, Earls Barton, Ecton, Guilsborough, Long Buckby Spratton, Sywell, West Haddon ( Daventry region)
NN7Alderton, Blisworth, Bugbrooke, Castle Ashby, Cogenhoe, Dodford, Flore, Gayton, Grafton Regis, Hackleton, Harpole, Harlestone, Hartwell, Horton, Milton Malsor, Nether Heyford, Piddington, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Roade, Rothersthorpe, Stoke Bruerne, Weedon Bec, Yardley Gobion, Yardley Hastings, Weedon Bec ( Daventry region)
NN8Wellingborough, Wilby ( Wellingborough region)
NN9Wellingborough, Chelveston, Finedon, Great Harrowden, Irthlingborough, Little Harrowden, Raunds ( Wellingborough region)
NN99Northampton town centre ( Northampton region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Northampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '2119
Thu 14th Oct '2143
Wed 13th Oct '2124
Tue 12th Oct '2129
Mon 11th Oct '2116
Fri 8th Oct '2125
Thu 7th Oct '2112
Wed 6th Oct '2122
Tue 5th Oct '2121
Mon 4th Oct '2130
Fri 1st Oct '2120
Thu 30th Sep '2129
Wed 29th Sep '2119
Tue 28th Sep '2137
Mon 27th Sep '2122
Fri 24th Sep '2126
Thu 23rd Sep '2120
Wed 22nd Sep '2123
Tue 21st Sep '2129
Mon 20th Sep '2124
Fri 17th Sep '2130
Thu 16th Sep '2122
Wed 15th Sep '2116
Tue 14th Sep '2135
Mon 13th Sep '2128
Fri 10th Sep '2130
Thu 9th Sep '2113
Wed 8th Sep '2117
Tue 7th Sep '2125
Mon 6th Sep '2128


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Northampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Northampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021272
September 2021552
August 2021469
July 2021595
June 2021592
May 2021505
April 2021599
March 2021721
February 2021885
January 2021585
December 2020515
November 2020710



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: