Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Northampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Northampton has got 51,555 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 51,555 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Northampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NN1Northampton ( Northampton region)
NN10Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Wymington ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN11Braunston, Daventry, Greens Norton, Hinton, Moreton Pinkney, Welton ( Daventry region)
NN12Abthorpe, Caswell, Greens Norton, Silverstone, Towcester, Weston ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN13Brackley, Croughton, Farthinghoe, Hinton-in-the-Hedges ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN14Broughton, Desborough, Geddington, Isham, Pytchley, Rothwell, Thorpe Malsor, Thrapston ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN15Burton Latimer, Barton Seagrave ( Kettering region)
NN16Kettering ( Kettering region)
NN17Bulwick, Corby ( Corby region)
NN18Great Oakley, Little Oakley ( Corby region)
NN2Kingsthorpe ( Northampton region)
NN29Bozeat, Great Doddington, Irchester, Podington, Wollaston ( Bedford region)
NN3Boothville, Moulton, Weston Favell ( Daventry region)
NN4Brackmills, East Hunsbury, West Hunsbury, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Grange Park ( Northampton region)
NN5Duston, New Duston ( Northampton region)
NN6Brixworth, Cold Ashby, Earls Barton, Ecton, Guilsborough, Long Buckby Spratton, Sywell, West Haddon ( Daventry region)
NN7Alderton, Blisworth, Bugbrooke, Castle Ashby, Cogenhoe, Dodford, Flore, Gayton, Grafton Regis, Hackleton, Harpole, Harlestone, Hartwell, Horton, Milton Malsor, Nether Heyford, Piddington, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Roade, Rothersthorpe, Stoke Bruerne, Weedon Bec, Yardley Gobion, Yardley Hastings, Weedon Bec ( Daventry region)
NN8Wellingborough, Wilby ( Wellingborough region)
NN9Wellingborough, Chelveston, Finedon, Great Harrowden, Irthlingborough, Little Harrowden, Raunds ( Wellingborough region)
NN99Northampton town centre ( Northampton region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Northampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 21st Jun '2424
Thu 20th Jun '2419
Wed 19th Jun '2420
Tue 18th Jun '2421
Mon 17th Jun '2413
Fri 14th Jun '2419
Thu 13th Jun '2418
Wed 12th Jun '2430
Tue 11th Jun '2434
Mon 10th Jun '2419
Fri 7th Jun '2411
Thu 6th Jun '249
Wed 5th Jun '2428
Tue 4th Jun '2426
Mon 3rd Jun '2422
Fri 31st May '2417
Thu 30th May '2420
Wed 29th May '2428
Tue 28th May '2420
Mon 27th May '249
Fri 24th May '2418
Thu 23rd May '2415
Wed 22nd May '2426
Tue 21st May '2417
Mon 20th May '2417
Fri 17th May '2413
Thu 16th May '2420
Wed 15th May '2413
Tue 14th May '2413
Mon 13th May '2424


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Northampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Northampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 2024368
May 2024481
April 2024785
March 2024657
February 2024679
January 2024717
December 2023519
November 2023678
October 2023648
September 2023616
August 2023591
July 2023673



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

We're an Approved BusinessWe've been approved by approvedbusiness.co.uk
Online Payments by Stripe

Address

Mobunti Limited.
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: