Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Northampton Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Northampton area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Northampton has got 50,380 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 50,380 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Northampton is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NN1Northampton ( Northampton region)
NN10Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Wymington ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN11Braunston, Daventry, Greens Norton, Hinton, Moreton Pinkney, Welton ( Daventry region)
NN12Abthorpe, Caswell, Greens Norton, Silverstone, Towcester, Weston ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN13Brackley, Croughton, Farthinghoe, Hinton-in-the-Hedges ( South Northamptonshire region)
NN14Broughton, Desborough, Geddington, Isham, Pytchley, Rothwell, Thorpe Malsor, Thrapston ( East Northamptonshire region)
NN15Burton Latimer, Barton Seagrave ( Kettering region)
NN16Kettering ( Kettering region)
NN17Bulwick, Corby ( Corby region)
NN18Great Oakley, Little Oakley ( Corby region)
NN2Kingsthorpe ( Northampton region)
NN29Bozeat, Great Doddington, Irchester, Podington, Wollaston ( Bedford region)
NN3Boothville, Moulton, Weston Favell ( Daventry region)
NN4Brackmills, East Hunsbury, West Hunsbury, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Grange Park ( Northampton region)
NN5Duston, New Duston ( Northampton region)
NN6Brixworth, Cold Ashby, Earls Barton, Ecton, Guilsborough, Long Buckby Spratton, Sywell, West Haddon ( Daventry region)
NN7Alderton, Blisworth, Bugbrooke, Castle Ashby, Cogenhoe, Dodford, Flore, Gayton, Grafton Regis, Hackleton, Harpole, Harlestone, Hartwell, Horton, Milton Malsor, Nether Heyford, Piddington, Preston Deanery, Quinton, Roade, Rothersthorpe, Stoke Bruerne, Weedon Bec, Yardley Gobion, Yardley Hastings, Weedon Bec ( Daventry region)
NN8Wellingborough, Wilby ( Wellingborough region)
NN9Wellingborough, Chelveston, Finedon, Great Harrowden, Irthlingborough, Little Harrowden, Raunds ( Wellingborough region)
NN99Northampton town centre ( Northampton region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Northampton area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2227
Tue 18th Jan '2225
Mon 17th Jan '2226
Fri 14th Jan '2226
Thu 13th Jan '2241
Wed 12th Jan '2242
Tue 11th Jan '2222
Mon 10th Jan '2232
Fri 7th Jan '2222
Thu 6th Jan '2218
Wed 5th Jan '2235
Tue 4th Jan '2225
Mon 3rd Jan '228
Fri 31st Dec '219
Thu 30th Dec '217
Wed 29th Dec '2115
Tue 28th Dec '212
Mon 27th Dec '214
Fri 24th Dec '2111
Thu 23rd Dec '2114
Wed 22nd Dec '2117
Tue 21st Dec '2124
Mon 20th Dec '2114
Fri 17th Dec '2118
Thu 16th Dec '2110
Wed 15th Dec '2116
Tue 14th Dec '2121
Mon 13th Dec '2126
Fri 10th Dec '2130
Thu 9th Dec '2115


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Northampton. These figures show how many came onto the register in Northampton in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022375
December 2021417
November 2021581
October 2021578
September 2021546
August 2021469
July 2021595
June 2021592
May 2021505
April 2021599
March 2021721
February 2021885



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: