Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Norwich Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Norwich has got 31,097 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 31,097 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Norwich is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NR1Thorpe Hamlet, Norwich city centre ( Norfolk region)
NR10Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless ( Norfolk region)
NR11Alby with Thwaite, Aldborough, Aylmerton, Aylsham, Banningham, Blickling, East Beckham, Little Barningham, Hanworth, North Barningham, Roughton, Felbrigg, Gimingham, Ingworth, Matlask, Mundesley, Southrepps, Wickmere ( Norfolk region)
NR12Bacton, Brumstead, Coltishall, East Ruston, Hickling, Ingham, Lessingham, Sloley, Stalham, Tunstead, Wroxham ( Norfolk region)
NR13Acle, Brundall, Reedham, Rackheath, Salhouse ( Norfolk region)
NR14Loddon, Poringland, Trowse ( Norfolk region)
NR15Long Stratton ( Norfolk region)
NR16Larling ( Norfolk region)
NR17Little Ellingham, Great Ellingham ( Norfolk region)
NR18Wymondham ( Norfolk region)
NR19Dereham ( Norfolk region)
NR2Eaton ( Norfolk region)
NR20Bawdeswell, Bylaugh, Elsing, Foxley, Foulsham, Gressenhall, Guestwick, Whissonsett, Nethergate, North Elmham, Swanton Morley, Themelthorpe ( Norfolk region)
NR21Barsham, Binham, Fakenham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees ( Norfolk region)
NR22Walsingham ( Norfolk region)
NR23Quarles ( Norfolk region)
NR24Stody, Briningham, Brinton, Sharrington, Plumstead, Swanton Novers ( Norfolk region)
NR25Kelling, Baconsthorpe, Blakeney, Bodham, Cley next the Sea, Edgfield, Hempstead, High Kelling, HunworthLangham, Letheringsett, Glandford, Weybourne, West Beckham, Salthouse ( Norfolk region)
NR26Beeston Regis, West Runton, Upper Sheringham ( Norfolk region)
NR27Cromer, East Runton, Frogshall, Trimingham, Northrepps, Overstrand ( Norfolk region)
NR28Antingham, Crostwight, Honing, Knapton, Paston, Ridlington ( Norfolk region)
NR29Great Yarmouth ( Norfolk region)
NR3Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR30Caister-on-Sea ( Norfolk region)
NR31Gorleston, Bradwell ( Norfolk region)
NR32North Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR33South Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR34Beccles ( Suffolk region)
NR35Bungay, Topcroft, Flixton ( Suffolk region)
NR4Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR5Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR6Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR7Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR8Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR9Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR99Non-geographic ( Norwich region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Norwich area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1820
Mon 12th Nov '1823
Fri 9th Nov '1819
Thu 8th Nov '1812
Wed 7th Nov '1819
Tue 6th Nov '1819
Mon 5th Nov '1814
Fri 2nd Nov '1819
Thu 1st Nov '188
Wed 31st Oct '1819
Tue 30th Oct '1814
Mon 29th Oct '1824
Fri 26th Oct '1816
Thu 25th Oct '1812
Wed 24th Oct '188
Tue 23rd Oct '1824
Mon 22nd Oct '1816
Fri 19th Oct '1818
Thu 18th Oct '186
Wed 17th Oct '1811
Tue 16th Oct '1815
Mon 15th Oct '1818
Fri 12th Oct '1820
Thu 11th Oct '1811
Wed 10th Oct '1813
Tue 9th Oct '1820
Mon 8th Oct '1818
Fri 5th Oct '189
Thu 4th Oct '1815
Wed 3rd Oct '1815


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Norwich. These figures show how many came onto the register in Norwich in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018153
October 2018360
September 2018299
August 2018327
July 2018336
June 2018412
May 2018328
April 2018474
March 2018358
February 2018293
January 2018320
December 2017222



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: