Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Norwich Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Norwich has got 36,341 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 36,341 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Norwich is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NR1Thorpe Hamlet, Norwich city centre ( Norfolk region)
NR10Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless ( Norfolk region)
NR11Alby with Thwaite, Aldborough, Aylmerton, Aylsham, Banningham, Blickling, East Beckham, Little Barningham, Hanworth, North Barningham, Roughton, Felbrigg, Gimingham, Ingworth, Matlask, Mundesley, Southrepps, Wickmere ( Norfolk region)
NR12Bacton, Brumstead, Coltishall, East Ruston, Hickling, Ingham, Lessingham, Sloley, Stalham, Tunstead, Wroxham ( Norfolk region)
NR13Acle, Brundall, Reedham, Rackheath, Salhouse ( Norfolk region)
NR14Loddon, Poringland, Trowse ( Norfolk region)
NR15Long Stratton ( Norfolk region)
NR16Larling ( Norfolk region)
NR17Little Ellingham, Great Ellingham ( Norfolk region)
NR18Wymondham ( Norfolk region)
NR19Dereham ( Norfolk region)
NR2Eaton ( Norfolk region)
NR20Bawdeswell, Bylaugh, Elsing, Foxley, Foulsham, Gressenhall, Guestwick, Whissonsett, Nethergate, North Elmham, Swanton Morley, Themelthorpe ( Norfolk region)
NR21Barsham, Binham, Fakenham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees ( Norfolk region)
NR22Walsingham ( Norfolk region)
NR23Quarles ( Norfolk region)
NR24Stody, Briningham, Brinton, Sharrington, Plumstead, Swanton Novers ( Norfolk region)
NR25Kelling, Baconsthorpe, Blakeney, Bodham, Cley next the Sea, Edgfield, Hempstead, High Kelling, HunworthLangham, Letheringsett, Glandford, Weybourne, West Beckham, Salthouse ( Norfolk region)
NR26Beeston Regis, West Runton, Upper Sheringham ( Norfolk region)
NR27Cromer, East Runton, Frogshall, Trimingham, Northrepps, Overstrand ( Norfolk region)
NR28Antingham, Crostwight, Honing, Knapton, Paston, Ridlington ( Norfolk region)
NR29Great Yarmouth ( Norfolk region)
NR3Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR30Caister-on-Sea ( Norfolk region)
NR31Gorleston, Bradwell ( Norfolk region)
NR32North Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR33South Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR34Beccles ( Suffolk region)
NR35Bungay, Topcroft, Flixton ( Suffolk region)
NR4Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR5Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR6Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR7Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR8Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR9Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR99Non-geographic ( Norwich region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Norwich area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2225
Tue 18th Jan '2213
Mon 17th Jan '2222
Fri 14th Jan '2229
Thu 13th Jan '2219
Wed 12th Jan '2213
Tue 11th Jan '2224
Mon 10th Jan '2223
Fri 7th Jan '229
Thu 6th Jan '2211
Wed 5th Jan '2218
Tue 4th Jan '2217
Mon 3rd Jan '224
Fri 31st Dec '2111
Thu 30th Dec '218
Wed 29th Dec '2116
Tue 28th Dec '215
Mon 27th Dec '215
Fri 24th Dec '213
Thu 23rd Dec '2111
Wed 22nd Dec '2111
Tue 21st Dec '2114
Mon 20th Dec '2116
Fri 17th Dec '216
Thu 16th Dec '2113
Wed 15th Dec '2118
Tue 14th Dec '2119
Mon 13th Dec '2121
Fri 10th Dec '2119
Thu 9th Dec '2111


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Norwich. These figures show how many came onto the register in Norwich in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022242
December 2021319
November 2021337
October 2021372
September 2021356
August 2021373
July 2021328
June 2021471
May 2021380
April 2021400
March 2021547
February 2021388



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: