Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Norwich Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Norwich has got 35,262 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 35,262 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Norwich is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NR1Thorpe Hamlet, Norwich city centre ( Norfolk region)
NR10Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless ( Norfolk region)
NR11Alby with Thwaite, Aldborough, Aylmerton, Aylsham, Banningham, Blickling, East Beckham, Little Barningham, Hanworth, North Barningham, Roughton, Felbrigg, Gimingham, Ingworth, Matlask, Mundesley, Southrepps, Wickmere ( Norfolk region)
NR12Bacton, Brumstead, Coltishall, East Ruston, Hickling, Ingham, Lessingham, Sloley, Stalham, Tunstead, Wroxham ( Norfolk region)
NR13Acle, Brundall, Reedham, Rackheath, Salhouse ( Norfolk region)
NR14Loddon, Poringland, Trowse ( Norfolk region)
NR15Long Stratton ( Norfolk region)
NR16Larling ( Norfolk region)
NR17Little Ellingham, Great Ellingham ( Norfolk region)
NR18Wymondham ( Norfolk region)
NR19Dereham ( Norfolk region)
NR2Eaton ( Norfolk region)
NR20Bawdeswell, Bylaugh, Elsing, Foxley, Foulsham, Gressenhall, Guestwick, Whissonsett, Nethergate, North Elmham, Swanton Morley, Themelthorpe ( Norfolk region)
NR21Barsham, Binham, Fakenham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees ( Norfolk region)
NR22Walsingham ( Norfolk region)
NR23Quarles ( Norfolk region)
NR24Stody, Briningham, Brinton, Sharrington, Plumstead, Swanton Novers ( Norfolk region)
NR25Kelling, Baconsthorpe, Blakeney, Bodham, Cley next the Sea, Edgfield, Hempstead, High Kelling, HunworthLangham, Letheringsett, Glandford, Weybourne, West Beckham, Salthouse ( Norfolk region)
NR26Beeston Regis, West Runton, Upper Sheringham ( Norfolk region)
NR27Cromer, East Runton, Frogshall, Trimingham, Northrepps, Overstrand ( Norfolk region)
NR28Antingham, Crostwight, Honing, Knapton, Paston, Ridlington ( Norfolk region)
NR29Great Yarmouth ( Norfolk region)
NR3Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR30Caister-on-Sea ( Norfolk region)
NR31Gorleston, Bradwell ( Norfolk region)
NR32North Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR33South Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR34Beccles ( Suffolk region)
NR35Bungay, Topcroft, Flixton ( Suffolk region)
NR4Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR5Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR6Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR7Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR8Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR9Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR99Non-geographic ( Norwich region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Norwich area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '2114
Thu 6th May '2116
Wed 5th May '2111
Tue 4th May '2129
Mon 3rd May '2110
Fri 30th Apr '2122
Thu 29th Apr '2125
Wed 28th Apr '2125
Tue 27th Apr '2117
Mon 26th Apr '2115
Fri 23rd Apr '2119
Thu 22nd Apr '2115
Wed 21st Apr '2117
Tue 20th Apr '2121
Mon 19th Apr '2115
Fri 16th Apr '2119
Thu 15th Apr '2116
Wed 14th Apr '2126
Tue 13th Apr '2111
Mon 12th Apr '2123
Fri 9th Apr '2114
Thu 8th Apr '2132
Wed 7th Apr '2114
Tue 6th Apr '2120
Sat 3rd Apr '2124
Thu 1st Apr '2115
Wed 31st Mar '2117
Tue 30th Mar '2118
Mon 29th Mar '2133
Fri 26th Mar '2119


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Norwich. These figures show how many came onto the register in Norwich in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202180
April 2021402
March 2021547
February 2021388
January 2021367
December 2020317
November 2020404
October 2020412
September 2020391
August 2020370
July 2020415
June 2020405



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: