Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Norwich Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Norwich area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Norwich has got 35,779 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 35,779 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Norwich is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
NR1Thorpe Hamlet, Norwich city centre ( Norfolk region)
NR10Pettywell, Reepham, Hevingham, Stratton Strawless ( Norfolk region)
NR11Alby with Thwaite, Aldborough, Aylmerton, Aylsham, Banningham, Blickling, East Beckham, Little Barningham, Hanworth, North Barningham, Roughton, Felbrigg, Gimingham, Ingworth, Matlask, Mundesley, Southrepps, Wickmere ( Norfolk region)
NR12Bacton, Brumstead, Coltishall, East Ruston, Hickling, Ingham, Lessingham, Sloley, Stalham, Tunstead, Wroxham ( Norfolk region)
NR13Acle, Brundall, Reedham, Rackheath, Salhouse ( Norfolk region)
NR14Loddon, Poringland, Trowse ( Norfolk region)
NR15Long Stratton ( Norfolk region)
NR16Larling ( Norfolk region)
NR17Little Ellingham, Great Ellingham ( Norfolk region)
NR18Wymondham ( Norfolk region)
NR19Dereham ( Norfolk region)
NR2Eaton ( Norfolk region)
NR20Bawdeswell, Bylaugh, Elsing, Foxley, Foulsham, Gressenhall, Guestwick, Whissonsett, Nethergate, North Elmham, Swanton Morley, Themelthorpe ( Norfolk region)
NR21Barsham, Binham, Fakenham, Fulmodeston, South Raynham, East Raynham, West Raynham, Hempton, Helhoughton, Hindringham, Gunthorpe, Tatterford, Toftrees ( Norfolk region)
NR22Walsingham ( Norfolk region)
NR23Quarles ( Norfolk region)
NR24Stody, Briningham, Brinton, Sharrington, Plumstead, Swanton Novers ( Norfolk region)
NR25Kelling, Baconsthorpe, Blakeney, Bodham, Cley next the Sea, Edgfield, Hempstead, High Kelling, HunworthLangham, Letheringsett, Glandford, Weybourne, West Beckham, Salthouse ( Norfolk region)
NR26Beeston Regis, West Runton, Upper Sheringham ( Norfolk region)
NR27Cromer, East Runton, Frogshall, Trimingham, Northrepps, Overstrand ( Norfolk region)
NR28Antingham, Crostwight, Honing, Knapton, Paston, Ridlington ( Norfolk region)
NR29Great Yarmouth ( Norfolk region)
NR3Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR30Caister-on-Sea ( Norfolk region)
NR31Gorleston, Bradwell ( Norfolk region)
NR32North Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR33South Lowestoft ( Suffolk region)
NR34Beccles ( Suffolk region)
NR35Bungay, Topcroft, Flixton ( Suffolk region)
NR4Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR5Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR6Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR7Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR8Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR9Norwich ( Norfolk region)
NR99Non-geographic ( Norwich region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Norwich area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2124
Thu 22nd Jul '2122
Wed 21st Jul '2121
Tue 20th Jul '2119
Mon 19th Jul '2119
Fri 16th Jul '2111
Thu 15th Jul '2123
Wed 14th Jul '2115
Tue 13th Jul '2111
Mon 12th Jul '2111
Fri 9th Jul '217
Thu 8th Jul '2111
Wed 7th Jul '2115
Tue 6th Jul '217
Mon 5th Jul '2118
Fri 2nd Jul '2112
Thu 1st Jul '2115
Wed 30th Jun '2124
Tue 29th Jun '2125
Mon 28th Jun '2119
Fri 25th Jun '2111
Thu 24th Jun '2117
Wed 23rd Jun '2111
Tue 22nd Jun '2111
Mon 21st Jun '2117
Fri 18th Jun '2114
Thu 17th Jun '2111
Wed 16th Jun '2123
Tue 15th Jun '2115
Mon 14th Jun '2117


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Norwich. These figures show how many came onto the register in Norwich in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021265
June 2021471
May 2021380
April 2021400
March 2021547
February 2021388
January 2021367
December 2020317
November 2020404
October 2020412
September 2020391
August 2020370



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: