Recently Formed Companies in the Oldham area

Oldham Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Oldham area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Oldham has got 25,662 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 25,662 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Oldham is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Oldham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 5th Mar '2118
Thu 4th Mar '2112
Wed 3rd Mar '2115
Tue 2nd Mar '2120
Mon 1st Mar '2120
Fri 26th Feb '2115
Thu 25th Feb '2123
Wed 24th Feb '2120
Tue 23rd Feb '2120
Mon 22nd Feb '2112
Fri 19th Feb '2119
Thu 18th Feb '2115
Fri 12th Feb '2111
Thu 11th Feb '2127
Wed 10th Feb '2119
Tue 9th Feb '2117
Mon 8th Feb '2125
Fri 5th Feb '2121
Thu 4th Feb '2114
Wed 3rd Feb '2124
Tue 2nd Feb '2122
Mon 1st Feb '2124
Fri 29th Jan '2118
Thu 28th Jan '2119
Wed 27th Jan '2117
Tue 26th Jan '219
Mon 25th Jan '2133
Fri 22nd Jan '2111
Thu 21st Jan '2117
Wed 20th Jan '2119


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Oldham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Oldham in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202185
February 2021444
January 2021365
December 2020365
November 2020435
October 2020476
September 2020468
August 2020456
July 2020465
June 2020492
May 2020409
April 2020220



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: