Recently Formed Companies in the Oldham area

Oldham Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Oldham area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Oldham has got 20,997 companies within it at the moment. That is 20,997 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Oldham is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
OL1Chadderton, Higginshaw, Oldham ( Oldham region)
OL10Heywood ( Rochdale region)
OL11Ashworth, Rochdale, Castleton ( Rochdale region)
OL12Buckley, Facit, Great Howarth, Healy, Hurstead, Rochdale, Shawforth, Wardle, Whitworth ( Rochdale region)
OL13Bacup, Britannia, Stacksteads ( Rossendale region)
OL14Cornholme, Todmorden, Eastwood, Walsden ( Calderdale region)
OL15Littleborough, Shore, Smithybridge, Summit ( Rochdale region)
OL16Burnedge, Firgrove, Hurstead, Milnrow, Rochdale, Smallbridge, Thornham ( Rochdale region)
OL2Heyside, Royton, Shaw ( Oldham region)
OL3Delph, Denshaw, Diggle, Dobcross, Greenfield, Uppermill ( Oldham region)
OL4Austerlands, Grasscroft, Grotton, Lees, Lydgate, Oldham, Scouthead, Springhead, Waterhead ( Oldham region)
OL5Mossley, Mossley Cross ( Tameside region)
OL6Ashton-under-Lyne ( Tameside region)
OL7Ashton-under-Lyne ( Tameside region)
OL8Bardsley, Oldham ( Oldham region)
OL9Chadderton, Oldham, Westwood ( Oldham region)
OL95Non-geographic ( Oldham region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Oldham area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '189
Thu 19th Apr '1814
Wed 18th Apr '1813
Tue 17th Apr '1820
Mon 16th Apr '1818
Fri 13th Apr '1811
Thu 12th Apr '187
Wed 11th Apr '1813
Tue 10th Apr '1814
Mon 9th Apr '185
Sat 7th Apr '189
Fri 6th Apr '1813
Thu 5th Apr '1824
Wed 4th Apr '1847
Tue 3rd Apr '1814
Sat 31st Mar '182
Fri 30th Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1815
Wed 28th Mar '1821
Tue 27th Mar '1831
Mon 26th Mar '1820
Fri 23rd Mar '1825
Thu 22nd Mar '1814
Wed 21st Mar '1813
Tue 20th Mar '1816
Mon 19th Mar '1814
Fri 16th Mar '1816
Thu 15th Mar '1818
Wed 14th Mar '1824
Tue 13th Mar '1814


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Oldham. These figures show how many came onto the register in Oldham in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018231
March 2018411
February 2018342
January 2018394
December 2017180
November 2017296
October 2017270
September 2017242
August 2017550
July 2017347
June 2017280
May 2017281



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: