Recently Formed Companies in the Plymouth area

Plymouth Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Plymouth area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Plymouth has got 18,275 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 18,275 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Plymouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
PL1Plymouth, Devonport, The Hoe, Millbridge, Stoke, Stonehouse ( Plymouth region)
PL10Cawsand, Cremyll, Fort Picklecombe, Freathy, Kingsand, Millbrook ( Cornwall region)
PL11Torpoint, Antony, Crafthole, Downderry, Seaton, Sheviock, St John ( Cornwall region)
PL12Saltash, Hatt, Landrake, St Germans, Tideford, Trerulefoot ( Cornwall region)
PL13Looe, Lansallos, Polperro ( Cornwall region)
PL14Liskeard, Dobwalls, Doublebois, Minions, St Cleer, St Ive, St Neot ( Cornwall region)
PL15Launceston, Bolventor, Lezant, South Petherwin, Treneglos ( Cornwall region)
PL16Lifton, Broadwoodwidger, Marystow ( West Devon region)
PL17Callington, Ashton, Bray Shop, Kelly Bray, South Hill ( Cornwall region)
PL18Calstock, Gunnislake, Albaston ( Cornwall region)
PL19Tavistock, Bradstone, Mary Tavy, Morwellham, Peter Tavy, Whitchurch ( West Devon region)
PL2Beacon Park, Ford, Keyham, North Prospect, Pennycross, Home Park ( Plymouth region)
PL20Yelverton, Bellever, Crapstone, Horrabridge, Postbridge, Princetown, Two Bridges ( West Devon region)
PL21Ivybridge, Brownston, Cornwood, Ermington, Modbury, Ugborough ( South Hams region)
PL22Lostwithiel, Boconnoc, Lanlivery, Lerryn, St Veep ( Cornwall region)
PL23Fowey, Bodinnick, Golant, Polruan ( Cornwall region)
PL24Par, Polkerris, St Blazey, Tywardreath ( Cornwall region)
PL25St Austell, Carlyon Bay, Charlestown, Trewoon ( Cornwall region)
PL26Gorran Haven, Foxhole, Mevagissey, St Dennis, St Ewe, Sticker ( Cornwall region)
PL27Wadebridge, Little Petherick, Polzeath, Rock, St Eval, St Minver, Trebetherick ( Cornwall region)
PL28Padstow, Crugmeer, Porthcothan, St Merryn, Trevone, Treyarnon ( Cornwall region)
PL29Port Isaac, Port Gaverne, Port Quin, St Endellion, Trelights ( Cornwall region)
PL3Efford, Hartley, Laira, Mannamead, Milehouse, Peverell, Higher Compton ( Plymouth region)
PL30Blisland, Lanivet, Luxulyan, Nanstallon, St Kew, St Mabyn, Temple, Withiel ( Cornwall region)
PL31Bodmin, Dunmere ( Cornwall region)
PL32Camelford, Davidstow, Lanteglos-by-Camelford, Otterham, Tresinney ( Cornwall region)
PL33Delabole, Trebarwith, Westdowns ( Cornwall region)
PL34Tintagel, Bossiney, Trewarmett ( Cornwall region)
PL35Boscastle, Lesnewth, Trevalga ( Cornwall region)
PL4Barbican, Lipson, Mount Gould, Mutley, Prince Rock, St. Judes ( Plymouth region)
PL5Crownhill, Ernesettle, Honicknowle, Whitleigh, St. Budeaux, Tamerton Foliot ( Plymouth region)
PL6Derriford, Eggbuckland, Estover, Leigham, Roborough, Southway ( Plymouth region)
PL7Plympton, Sparkwell ( Plymouth region)
PL8Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Noss Mayo, Yealmpton ( South Hams region)
PL9Plymstock, Heybrook Bay, Mount Batten, Wembury ( Plymouth region)
PL95Non-geographic ( Plymouth region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Plymouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 16th Jul '1811
Fri 13th Jul '185
Thu 12th Jul '186
Wed 11th Jul '1812
Tue 10th Jul '1810
Mon 9th Jul '1813
Fri 6th Jul '1813
Thu 5th Jul '189
Wed 4th Jul '188
Tue 3rd Jul '187
Mon 2nd Jul '1819
Fri 29th Jun '186
Thu 28th Jun '188
Wed 27th Jun '186
Tue 26th Jun '187
Mon 25th Jun '1812
Sat 23rd Jun '181
Fri 22nd Jun '184
Thu 21st Jun '1813
Wed 20th Jun '1815
Tue 19th Jun '1810
Mon 18th Jun '189
Fri 15th Jun '186
Thu 14th Jun '188
Wed 13th Jun '188
Tue 12th Jun '1810
Mon 11th Jun '1810
Fri 8th Jun '188
Thu 7th Jun '1813
Wed 6th Jun '1812


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Plymouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Plymouth in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018113
June 2018209
May 2018195
April 2018207
March 2018235
February 2018216
January 2018195
December 2017185
November 2017183
October 2017215
September 2017175
August 2017210



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: