Recently Formed Companies in the Plymouth area

Plymouth Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Plymouth area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Plymouth has got 21,892 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 21,892 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Plymouth is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
PL1Plymouth, Devonport, The Hoe, Millbridge, Stoke, Stonehouse ( Plymouth region)
PL10Cawsand, Cremyll, Fort Picklecombe, Freathy, Kingsand, Millbrook ( Cornwall region)
PL11Torpoint, Antony, Crafthole, Downderry, Seaton, Sheviock, St John ( Cornwall region)
PL12Saltash, Hatt, Landrake, St Germans, Tideford, Trerulefoot ( Cornwall region)
PL13Looe, Lansallos, Polperro ( Cornwall region)
PL14Liskeard, Dobwalls, Doublebois, Minions, St Cleer, St Ive, St Neot ( Cornwall region)
PL15Launceston, Bolventor, Lezant, South Petherwin, Treneglos ( Cornwall region)
PL16Lifton, Broadwoodwidger, Marystow ( West Devon region)
PL17Callington, Ashton, Bray Shop, Kelly Bray, South Hill ( Cornwall region)
PL18Calstock, Gunnislake, Albaston ( Cornwall region)
PL19Tavistock, Bradstone, Mary Tavy, Morwellham, Peter Tavy, Whitchurch ( West Devon region)
PL2Beacon Park, Ford, Keyham, North Prospect, Pennycross, Home Park ( Plymouth region)
PL20Yelverton, Bellever, Crapstone, Horrabridge, Postbridge, Princetown, Two Bridges ( West Devon region)
PL21Ivybridge, Brownston, Cornwood, Ermington, Modbury, Ugborough ( South Hams region)
PL22Lostwithiel, Boconnoc, Lanlivery, Lerryn, St Veep ( Cornwall region)
PL23Fowey, Bodinnick, Golant, Polruan ( Cornwall region)
PL24Par, Polkerris, St Blazey, Tywardreath ( Cornwall region)
PL25St Austell, Carlyon Bay, Charlestown, Trewoon ( Cornwall region)
PL26Gorran Haven, Foxhole, Mevagissey, St Dennis, St Ewe, Sticker ( Cornwall region)
PL27Wadebridge, Little Petherick, Polzeath, Rock, St Eval, St Minver, Trebetherick ( Cornwall region)
PL28Padstow, Crugmeer, Porthcothan, St Merryn, Trevone, Treyarnon ( Cornwall region)
PL29Port Isaac, Port Gaverne, Port Quin, St Endellion, Trelights ( Cornwall region)
PL3Efford, Hartley, Laira, Mannamead, Milehouse, Peverell, Higher Compton ( Plymouth region)
PL30Blisland, Lanivet, Luxulyan, Nanstallon, St Kew, St Mabyn, Temple, Withiel ( Cornwall region)
PL31Bodmin, Dunmere ( Cornwall region)
PL32Camelford, Davidstow, Lanteglos-by-Camelford, Otterham, Tresinney ( Cornwall region)
PL33Delabole, Trebarwith, Westdowns ( Cornwall region)
PL34Tintagel, Bossiney, Trewarmett ( Cornwall region)
PL35Boscastle, Lesnewth, Trevalga ( Cornwall region)
PL4Barbican, Lipson, Mount Gould, Mutley, Prince Rock, St. Judes ( Plymouth region)
PL5Crownhill, Ernesettle, Honicknowle, Whitleigh, St. Budeaux, Tamerton Foliot ( Plymouth region)
PL6Derriford, Eggbuckland, Estover, Leigham, Roborough, Southway ( Plymouth region)
PL7Plympton, Sparkwell ( Plymouth region)
PL8Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Noss Mayo, Yealmpton ( South Hams region)
PL9Plymstock, Heybrook Bay, Mount Batten, Wembury ( Plymouth region)
PL95Non-geographic ( Plymouth region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Plymouth area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 7th May '217
Thu 6th May '219
Wed 5th May '215
Tue 4th May '2117
Mon 3rd May '2116
Fri 30th Apr '2112
Thu 29th Apr '219
Wed 28th Apr '217
Tue 27th Apr '2110
Mon 26th Apr '2118
Fri 23rd Apr '2110
Thu 22nd Apr '218
Wed 21st Apr '2113
Tue 20th Apr '219
Mon 19th Apr '2114
Fri 16th Apr '2110
Thu 15th Apr '218
Wed 14th Apr '2112
Tue 13th Apr '2116
Mon 12th Apr '2111
Fri 9th Apr '2112
Thu 8th Apr '2117
Wed 7th Apr '2115
Tue 6th Apr '2117
Sat 3rd Apr '2112
Thu 1st Apr '2113
Wed 31st Mar '2111
Tue 30th Mar '2122
Mon 29th Mar '2118
Fri 26th Mar '2117


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Plymouth. These figures show how many came onto the register in Plymouth in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 202154
April 2021255
March 2021328
February 2021284
January 2021253
December 2020186
November 2020261
October 2020306
September 2020256
August 2020236
July 2020297
June 2020263



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: