Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Reading Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Reading has got 55,911 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 55,911 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Reading is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RG1Reading ( Berkshire region)
RG10Charvil, Hurst, Ruscombe, Twyford, Wargrave ( Wokingham region)
RG11Wokingham, Winnersh, Crowthorne ( Wokingham region)
RG12Bracknell, Bullbrook, Wick Hill ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG13Newbury, Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG14Newbury ( Berkshire region)
RG15Newbury, Kintbury, Headley, Kingsclere, Woolton Hill ( Berkshire region)
RG16Chieveley, Compton, Lambourn ( West Berkshire region)
RG17Hungerford ( Berkshire region)
RG18Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Yattendon ( West Berkshire region)
RG19Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG2Whitley ( Berkshire region)
RG20Chieveley, Compton ( West Berkshire region)
RG21Basingstoke Town Centre, Eastrop, Black Dam ( Hampshire region)
RG22South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin ( Hampshire region)
RG23Winklebury, Rooksdown, Oakley ( Hampshire region)
RG24Popley, Chineham, Sherborne St John ( Hampshire region)
RG25Cliddesden, Dummer, Overton ( Hampshire region)
RG26Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley ( Hampshire region)
RG27Hook, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green ( Hampshire region)
RG28Whitchurch ( Hampshire region)
RG29Hook ( Hampshire region)
RG3Tilehurst, Burghfield ( Berkshire region)
RG30Tilehurst, Purley-on-Thames, Southcote ( Berkshire region)
RG31Calcot Row, Tilehurst ( Berkshire region)
RG4Caversham ( Berkshire region)
RG40Wokingham, Finchampstead, Barkham ( Wokingham region)
RG41Winnersh, Woosehill, Emmbrook, Sindlesham ( Wokingham region)
RG42Binfield, Newell Green, Priestwood, Warfield, Winkfield Row ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG45Crowthorne, Ravenswood ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG5Woodley ( Wokingham region)
RG6Earley ( Wokingham region)
RG7Aldermaston, Bradfield, Burghfield Common, Silchester, Mortimer, Theale ( Berkshire region)
RG8Goring, Streatley ( South Oxfordshire region)
RG9Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake ( South Oxfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Reading area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 13th Nov '1828
Mon 12th Nov '1829
Fri 9th Nov '1820
Thu 8th Nov '1827
Wed 7th Nov '1825
Tue 6th Nov '1839
Mon 5th Nov '1835
Fri 2nd Nov '1825
Thu 1st Nov '1825
Wed 31st Oct '1827
Tue 30th Oct '1824
Mon 29th Oct '1837
Fri 26th Oct '1824
Thu 25th Oct '1827
Wed 24th Oct '1821
Tue 23rd Oct '1828
Mon 22nd Oct '1829
Fri 19th Oct '1822
Thu 18th Oct '1819
Wed 17th Oct '1818
Tue 16th Oct '1827
Mon 15th Oct '1828
Fri 12th Oct '1830
Thu 11th Oct '1828
Wed 10th Oct '1825
Tue 9th Oct '1826
Mon 8th Oct '1845
Fri 5th Oct '1823
Thu 4th Oct '1832
Wed 3rd Oct '1822


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Reading. These figures show how many came onto the register in Reading in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
November 2018252
October 2018629
September 2018561
August 2018585
July 2018621
June 2018551
May 2018608
April 2018635
March 2018607
February 2018578
January 2018591
December 2017409



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: