Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Reading Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Reading has got 59,622 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 59,622 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Reading is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RG1Reading ( Berkshire region)
RG10Charvil, Hurst, Ruscombe, Twyford, Wargrave ( Wokingham region)
RG11Wokingham, Winnersh, Crowthorne ( Wokingham region)
RG12Bracknell, Bullbrook, Wick Hill ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG13Newbury, Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG14Newbury ( Berkshire region)
RG15Newbury, Kintbury, Headley, Kingsclere, Woolton Hill ( Berkshire region)
RG16Chieveley, Compton, Lambourn ( West Berkshire region)
RG17Hungerford ( Berkshire region)
RG18Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Yattendon ( West Berkshire region)
RG19Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG2Whitley ( Berkshire region)
RG20Chieveley, Compton ( West Berkshire region)
RG21Basingstoke Town Centre, Eastrop, Black Dam ( Hampshire region)
RG22South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin ( Hampshire region)
RG23Winklebury, Rooksdown, Oakley ( Hampshire region)
RG24Popley, Chineham, Sherborne St John ( Hampshire region)
RG25Cliddesden, Dummer, Overton ( Hampshire region)
RG26Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley ( Hampshire region)
RG27Hook, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green ( Hampshire region)
RG28Whitchurch ( Hampshire region)
RG29Hook ( Hampshire region)
RG3Tilehurst, Burghfield ( Berkshire region)
RG30Tilehurst, Purley-on-Thames, Southcote ( Berkshire region)
RG31Calcot Row, Tilehurst ( Berkshire region)
RG4Caversham ( Berkshire region)
RG40Wokingham, Finchampstead, Barkham ( Wokingham region)
RG41Winnersh, Woosehill, Emmbrook, Sindlesham ( Wokingham region)
RG42Binfield, Newell Green, Priestwood, Warfield, Winkfield Row ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG45Crowthorne, Ravenswood ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG5Woodley ( Wokingham region)
RG6Earley ( Wokingham region)
RG7Aldermaston, Bradfield, Burghfield Common, Silchester, Mortimer, Theale ( Berkshire region)
RG8Goring, Streatley ( South Oxfordshire region)
RG9Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake ( South Oxfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Reading area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 1st Jul '2228
Thu 30th Jun '2229
Wed 29th Jun '2216
Tue 28th Jun '2217
Mon 27th Jun '2230
Fri 24th Jun '2230
Thu 23rd Jun '2234
Wed 22nd Jun '2222
Tue 21st Jun '2237
Mon 20th Jun '2223
Fri 17th Jun '2215
Thu 16th Jun '2222
Wed 15th Jun '2220
Tue 14th Jun '2224
Mon 13th Jun '2232
Fri 10th Jun '2221
Thu 9th Jun '2227
Wed 8th Jun '2229
Tue 7th Jun '2247
Mon 6th Jun '2233
Fri 3rd Jun '224
Thu 2nd Jun '223
Wed 1st Jun '2215
Tue 31st May '2218
Mon 30th May '2226
Fri 27th May '2224
Thu 26th May '2241
Wed 25th May '2235
Tue 24th May '2230
Mon 23rd May '2226


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Reading. These figures show how many came onto the register in Reading in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 202228
June 2022556
May 2022626
April 2022565
March 2022621
February 2022596
January 2022586
December 2021469
November 2021569
October 2021628
September 2021575
August 2021535



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: