Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Reading Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Reading has got 59,378 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 59,378 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Reading is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RG1Reading ( Berkshire region)
RG10Charvil, Hurst, Ruscombe, Twyford, Wargrave ( Wokingham region)
RG11Wokingham, Winnersh, Crowthorne ( Wokingham region)
RG12Bracknell, Bullbrook, Wick Hill ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG13Newbury, Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG14Newbury ( Berkshire region)
RG15Newbury, Kintbury, Headley, Kingsclere, Woolton Hill ( Berkshire region)
RG16Chieveley, Compton, Lambourn ( West Berkshire region)
RG17Hungerford ( Berkshire region)
RG18Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Yattendon ( West Berkshire region)
RG19Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG2Whitley ( Berkshire region)
RG20Chieveley, Compton ( West Berkshire region)
RG21Basingstoke Town Centre, Eastrop, Black Dam ( Hampshire region)
RG22South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin ( Hampshire region)
RG23Winklebury, Rooksdown, Oakley ( Hampshire region)
RG24Popley, Chineham, Sherborne St John ( Hampshire region)
RG25Cliddesden, Dummer, Overton ( Hampshire region)
RG26Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley ( Hampshire region)
RG27Hook, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green ( Hampshire region)
RG28Whitchurch ( Hampshire region)
RG29Hook ( Hampshire region)
RG3Tilehurst, Burghfield ( Berkshire region)
RG30Tilehurst, Purley-on-Thames, Southcote ( Berkshire region)
RG31Calcot Row, Tilehurst ( Berkshire region)
RG4Caversham ( Berkshire region)
RG40Wokingham, Finchampstead, Barkham ( Wokingham region)
RG41Winnersh, Woosehill, Emmbrook, Sindlesham ( Wokingham region)
RG42Binfield, Newell Green, Priestwood, Warfield, Winkfield Row ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG45Crowthorne, Ravenswood ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG5Woodley ( Wokingham region)
RG6Earley ( Wokingham region)
RG7Aldermaston, Bradfield, Burghfield Common, Silchester, Mortimer, Theale ( Berkshire region)
RG8Goring, Streatley ( South Oxfordshire region)
RG9Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake ( South Oxfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Reading area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 23rd Jul '2131
Thu 22nd Jul '2126
Wed 21st Jul '2116
Tue 20th Jul '2118
Mon 19th Jul '2130
Fri 16th Jul '2122
Thu 15th Jul '2123
Wed 14th Jul '2111
Tue 13th Jul '2118
Mon 12th Jul '2121
Fri 9th Jul '2129
Thu 8th Jul '2125
Wed 7th Jul '2119
Tue 6th Jul '2124
Mon 5th Jul '2123
Fri 2nd Jul '2114
Thu 1st Jul '2125
Wed 30th Jun '2116
Tue 29th Jun '2118
Mon 28th Jun '2127
Fri 25th Jun '2123
Thu 24th Jun '217
Wed 23rd Jun '2119
Tue 22nd Jun '2120
Mon 21st Jun '2130
Fri 18th Jun '2136
Thu 17th Jun '2115
Wed 16th Jun '2113
Tue 15th Jun '2123
Mon 14th Jun '2121


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Reading. These figures show how many came onto the register in Reading in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2021391
June 2021459
May 2021533
April 2021593
March 2021748
February 2021614
January 2021615
December 2020547
November 2020624
October 2020693
September 2020727
August 2020573



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: