Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Reading Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Reading has got 59,286 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 59,286 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Reading is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RG1Reading ( Berkshire region)
RG10Charvil, Hurst, Ruscombe, Twyford, Wargrave ( Wokingham region)
RG11Wokingham, Winnersh, Crowthorne ( Wokingham region)
RG12Bracknell, Bullbrook, Wick Hill ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG13Newbury, Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG14Newbury ( Berkshire region)
RG15Newbury, Kintbury, Headley, Kingsclere, Woolton Hill ( Berkshire region)
RG16Chieveley, Compton, Lambourn ( West Berkshire region)
RG17Hungerford ( Berkshire region)
RG18Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Yattendon ( West Berkshire region)
RG19Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG2Whitley ( Berkshire region)
RG20Chieveley, Compton ( West Berkshire region)
RG21Basingstoke Town Centre, Eastrop, Black Dam ( Hampshire region)
RG22South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin ( Hampshire region)
RG23Winklebury, Rooksdown, Oakley ( Hampshire region)
RG24Popley, Chineham, Sherborne St John ( Hampshire region)
RG25Cliddesden, Dummer, Overton ( Hampshire region)
RG26Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley ( Hampshire region)
RG27Hook, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green ( Hampshire region)
RG28Whitchurch ( Hampshire region)
RG29Hook ( Hampshire region)
RG3Tilehurst, Burghfield ( Berkshire region)
RG30Tilehurst, Purley-on-Thames, Southcote ( Berkshire region)
RG31Calcot Row, Tilehurst ( Berkshire region)
RG4Caversham ( Berkshire region)
RG40Wokingham, Finchampstead, Barkham ( Wokingham region)
RG41Winnersh, Woosehill, Emmbrook, Sindlesham ( Wokingham region)
RG42Binfield, Newell Green, Priestwood, Warfield, Winkfield Row ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG45Crowthorne, Ravenswood ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG5Woodley ( Wokingham region)
RG6Earley ( Wokingham region)
RG7Aldermaston, Bradfield, Burghfield Common, Silchester, Mortimer, Theale ( Berkshire region)
RG8Goring, Streatley ( South Oxfordshire region)
RG9Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake ( South Oxfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Reading area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2223
Tue 18th Jan '2224
Mon 17th Jan '2225
Fri 14th Jan '2236
Thu 13th Jan '2227
Wed 12th Jan '2229
Tue 11th Jan '2225
Mon 10th Jan '2224
Fri 7th Jan '2221
Thu 6th Jan '2217
Wed 5th Jan '2228
Tue 4th Jan '2242
Mon 3rd Jan '223
Fri 31st Dec '2111
Thu 30th Dec '219
Wed 29th Dec '2120
Tue 28th Dec '216
Mon 27th Dec '211
Fri 24th Dec '216
Thu 23rd Dec '2116
Wed 22nd Dec '2123
Tue 21st Dec '2121
Mon 20th Dec '2118
Fri 17th Dec '2119
Thu 16th Dec '2123
Wed 15th Dec '2122
Tue 14th Dec '2129
Mon 13th Dec '2126
Fri 10th Dec '2121
Thu 9th Dec '2120


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Reading. These figures show how many came onto the register in Reading in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 2022353
December 2021469
November 2021569
October 2021628
September 2021575
August 2021535
July 2021518
June 2021459
May 2021533
April 2021593
March 2021748
February 2021614



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: