Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Reading Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Reading area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Reading has got 55,495 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 55,495 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Reading is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RG1Reading ( Berkshire region)
RG10Charvil, Hurst, Ruscombe, Twyford, Wargrave ( Wokingham region)
RG11Wokingham, Winnersh, Crowthorne ( Wokingham region)
RG12Bracknell, Bullbrook, Wick Hill ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG13Newbury, Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG14Newbury ( Berkshire region)
RG15Newbury, Kintbury, Headley, Kingsclere, Woolton Hill ( Berkshire region)
RG16Chieveley, Compton, Lambourn ( West Berkshire region)
RG17Hungerford ( Berkshire region)
RG18Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Yattendon ( West Berkshire region)
RG19Thatcham ( Berkshire region)
RG2Whitley ( Berkshire region)
RG20Chieveley, Compton ( West Berkshire region)
RG21Basingstoke Town Centre, Eastrop, Black Dam ( Hampshire region)
RG22South Ham, Brighton Hill, Kempshott, Buckskin ( Hampshire region)
RG23Winklebury, Rooksdown, Oakley ( Hampshire region)
RG24Popley, Chineham, Sherborne St John ( Hampshire region)
RG25Cliddesden, Dummer, Overton ( Hampshire region)
RG26Baughurst, Bramley, Brimpton Common, Pamber End, Pamber Heath, Tadley ( Hampshire region)
RG27Hook, Sherfield-on-Loddon, Stratfield Turgis, Turgis Green ( Hampshire region)
RG28Whitchurch ( Hampshire region)
RG29Hook ( Hampshire region)
RG3Tilehurst, Burghfield ( Berkshire region)
RG30Tilehurst, Purley-on-Thames, Southcote ( Berkshire region)
RG31Calcot Row, Tilehurst ( Berkshire region)
RG4Caversham ( Berkshire region)
RG40Wokingham, Finchampstead, Barkham ( Wokingham region)
RG41Winnersh, Woosehill, Emmbrook, Sindlesham ( Wokingham region)
RG42Binfield, Newell Green, Priestwood, Warfield, Winkfield Row ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG45Crowthorne, Ravenswood ( Bracknell Forest region)
RG5Woodley ( Wokingham region)
RG6Earley ( Wokingham region)
RG7Aldermaston, Bradfield, Burghfield Common, Silchester, Mortimer, Theale ( Berkshire region)
RG8Goring, Streatley ( South Oxfordshire region)
RG9Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake ( South Oxfordshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Reading area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Jul '1833
Thu 19th Jul '1826
Wed 18th Jul '1829
Tue 17th Jul '1829
Mon 16th Jul '1826
Fri 13th Jul '1826
Thu 12th Jul '1821
Wed 11th Jul '1823
Tue 10th Jul '1822
Mon 9th Jul '1836
Fri 6th Jul '1827
Thu 5th Jul '1833
Wed 4th Jul '1824
Tue 3rd Jul '1829
Mon 2nd Jul '1834
Fri 29th Jun '1821
Thu 28th Jun '1827
Wed 27th Jun '1832
Tue 26th Jun '1816
Mon 25th Jun '1830
Fri 22nd Jun '1829
Thu 21st Jun '1827
Wed 20th Jun '1815
Tue 19th Jun '1827
Mon 18th Jun '1836
Fri 15th Jun '1827
Thu 14th Jun '1826
Wed 13th Jun '1832
Tue 12th Jun '1817
Mon 11th Jun '1835


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Reading. These figures show how many came onto the register in Reading in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
July 2018421
June 2018551
May 2018608
April 2018635
March 2018607
February 2018578
January 2018591
December 2017409
November 2017571
October 2017534
September 2017542
August 2017526



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: