Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Redhill Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Redhill has got 42,945 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 42,945 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Redhill is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RH1Redhill, Bletchingley, Nutfield, Merstham, South Nutfield ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH10Copthorne, Crawley Down, Domewood, Furnace Green, Northgate, Maidenbower, Pound Hill, Rowfant, Southgate, Three Bridges, Tilgate ( Crawley region)
RH11Bewbush, Broadfield, Gossops Green, Ifield, Langley Green, Lowfield Heath, Pease Pottage, Southgate West, West Green ( Crawley region)
RH12Horsham, Broadbridge Heath, Rusper, Rudgwick, Warnham ( Horsham region)
RH13Barns Green, Cowfold, Mannings Heath, Partridge Green, Slinfold, Southwater, West Grinstead ( Horsham region)
RH14Billingshurst, Ifold, Kirdford, Loxwood, Plaistow, Wisborough Green ( Chichester region)
RH15Burgess Hill, Ditchling Common ( Mid Sussex region)
RH16Haywards Heath, Lindfield ( Mid Sussex region)
RH17Ansty, Ardingly, Balcombe, Bolney, Chelwood Gate, Cuckfield, Danehill, Handcross, Hickstead, Horsted Keynes, Wivelsfield, Wivelsfield Green ( Mid Sussex region)
RH18Forest Row ( Mid Sussex region)
RH19East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Dormans Park, Felbridge, Felcourt, Sharpthorne, West Hoathly ( Mid Sussex region)
RH2Reigate ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH20Pulborough, Ashington, Storrington, West Chiltington, West Chiltington Common ( Horsham region)
RH3Betchworth, Brockham, Buckland, Strood Green ( Mole Valley region)
RH4Dorking ( Mole Valley region)
RH5Capel, Westhumble, Mickleham, Ockley ( Mole Valley region)
RH6Horley, Gatwick Airport ( Crawley region)
RH7Lingfield, Dormansland ( Tandridge region)
RH77Non-geographic ( Crawley region)
RH8Oxted ( Tandridge region)
RH9Godstone, South Godstone ( Tandridge region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Redhill area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 1st Mar '2116
Fri 26th Feb '2127
Thu 25th Feb '2125
Wed 24th Feb '2131
Tue 23rd Feb '2122
Mon 22nd Feb '2126
Fri 19th Feb '2118
Thu 18th Feb '2121
Fri 12th Feb '2114
Thu 11th Feb '2116
Wed 10th Feb '2125
Tue 9th Feb '2120
Mon 8th Feb '2128
Fri 5th Feb '2123
Thu 4th Feb '2124
Wed 3rd Feb '2113
Tue 2nd Feb '2118
Mon 1st Feb '2126
Fri 29th Jan '2116
Thu 28th Jan '2126
Wed 27th Jan '2120
Tue 26th Jan '2120
Mon 25th Jan '2138
Fri 22nd Jan '2112
Thu 21st Jan '2118
Wed 20th Jan '2122
Tue 19th Jan '2120
Mon 18th Jan '2137
Fri 15th Jan '2123
Thu 14th Jan '2117


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Redhill. These figures show how many came onto the register in Redhill in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
March 202116
February 2021457
January 2021439
December 2020392
November 2020428
October 2020482
September 2020509
August 2020458
July 2020545
June 2020644
May 2020400
April 2020291



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: