Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Redhill Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Redhill has got 43,394 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 43,394 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Redhill is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RH1Redhill, Bletchingley, Nutfield, Merstham, South Nutfield ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH10Copthorne, Crawley Down, Domewood, Furnace Green, Northgate, Maidenbower, Pound Hill, Rowfant, Southgate, Three Bridges, Tilgate ( Crawley region)
RH11Bewbush, Broadfield, Gossops Green, Ifield, Langley Green, Lowfield Heath, Pease Pottage, Southgate West, West Green ( Crawley region)
RH12Horsham, Broadbridge Heath, Rusper, Rudgwick, Warnham ( Horsham region)
RH13Barns Green, Cowfold, Mannings Heath, Partridge Green, Slinfold, Southwater, West Grinstead ( Horsham region)
RH14Billingshurst, Ifold, Kirdford, Loxwood, Plaistow, Wisborough Green ( Chichester region)
RH15Burgess Hill, Ditchling Common ( Mid Sussex region)
RH16Haywards Heath, Lindfield ( Mid Sussex region)
RH17Ansty, Ardingly, Balcombe, Bolney, Chelwood Gate, Cuckfield, Danehill, Handcross, Hickstead, Horsted Keynes, Wivelsfield, Wivelsfield Green ( Mid Sussex region)
RH18Forest Row ( Mid Sussex region)
RH19East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Dormans Park, Felbridge, Felcourt, Sharpthorne, West Hoathly ( Mid Sussex region)
RH2Reigate ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH20Pulborough, Ashington, Storrington, West Chiltington, West Chiltington Common ( Horsham region)
RH3Betchworth, Brockham, Buckland, Strood Green ( Mole Valley region)
RH4Dorking ( Mole Valley region)
RH5Capel, Westhumble, Mickleham, Ockley ( Mole Valley region)
RH6Horley, Gatwick Airport ( Crawley region)
RH7Lingfield, Dormansland ( Tandridge region)
RH77Non-geographic ( Crawley region)
RH8Oxted ( Tandridge region)
RH9Godstone, South Godstone ( Tandridge region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Redhill area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 22nd Oct '2120
Thu 21st Oct '2125
Wed 20th Oct '2119
Tue 19th Oct '2117
Mon 18th Oct '2115
Fri 15th Oct '2116
Thu 14th Oct '2121
Wed 13th Oct '2115
Tue 12th Oct '2120
Mon 11th Oct '2110
Fri 8th Oct '2111
Thu 7th Oct '2114
Wed 6th Oct '2115
Tue 5th Oct '2115
Mon 4th Oct '2117
Fri 1st Oct '2115
Thu 30th Sep '2114
Wed 29th Sep '2118
Tue 28th Sep '2117
Mon 27th Sep '2120
Fri 24th Sep '2114
Thu 23rd Sep '2118
Wed 22nd Sep '2114
Tue 21st Sep '2112
Mon 20th Sep '2116
Fri 17th Sep '2118
Thu 16th Sep '2112
Wed 15th Sep '2124
Tue 14th Sep '2132
Mon 13th Sep '2115


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Redhill. These figures show how many came onto the register in Redhill in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021271
September 2021410
August 2021305
July 2021366
June 2021367
May 2021418
April 2021421
March 2021540
February 2021453
January 2021439
December 2020392
November 2020428



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: