Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Redhill Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Redhill area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Redhill has got 39,179 companies within it at the moment. That is 39,179 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Redhill is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
RH1Redhill, Bletchingley, Nutfield, Merstham, South Nutfield ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH10Copthorne, Crawley Down, Domewood, Furnace Green, Northgate, Maidenbower, Pound Hill, Rowfant, Southgate, Three Bridges, Tilgate ( Crawley region)
RH11Bewbush, Broadfield, Gossops Green, Ifield, Langley Green, Lowfield Heath, Pease Pottage, Southgate West, West Green ( Crawley region)
RH12Horsham, Broadbridge Heath, Rusper, Rudgwick, Warnham ( Horsham region)
RH13Barns Green, Cowfold, Mannings Heath, Partridge Green, Slinfold, Southwater, West Grinstead ( Horsham region)
RH14Billingshurst, Ifold, Kirdford, Loxwood, Plaistow, Wisborough Green ( Chichester region)
RH15Burgess Hill, Ditchling Common ( Mid Sussex region)
RH16Haywards Heath, Lindfield ( Mid Sussex region)
RH17Ansty, Ardingly, Balcombe, Bolney, Chelwood Gate, Cuckfield, Danehill, Handcross, Hickstead, Horsted Keynes, Wivelsfield, Wivelsfield Green ( Mid Sussex region)
RH18Forest Row ( Mid Sussex region)
RH19East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Dormans Park, Felbridge, Felcourt, Sharpthorne, West Hoathly ( Mid Sussex region)
RH2Reigate ( Reigate and Banstead region)
RH20Pulborough, Ashington, Storrington, West Chiltington, West Chiltington Common ( Horsham region)
RH3Betchworth, Brockham, Buckland, Strood Green ( Mole Valley region)
RH4Dorking ( Mole Valley region)
RH5Capel, Westhumble, Mickleham, Ockley ( Mole Valley region)
RH6Horley, Gatwick Airport ( Crawley region)
RH7Lingfield, Dormansland ( Tandridge region)
RH77Non-geographic ( Crawley region)
RH8Oxted ( Tandridge region)
RH9Godstone, South Godstone ( Tandridge region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Redhill area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1813
Thu 19th Apr '1813
Wed 18th Apr '1815
Tue 17th Apr '1820
Mon 16th Apr '1821
Fri 13th Apr '185
Thu 12th Apr '188
Wed 11th Apr '1814
Tue 10th Apr '1815
Mon 9th Apr '187
Sat 7th Apr '187
Fri 6th Apr '1814
Thu 5th Apr '1825
Wed 4th Apr '1825
Tue 3rd Apr '1833
Sat 31st Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1821
Wed 28th Mar '1820
Tue 27th Mar '1820
Mon 26th Mar '1822
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '1815
Thu 22nd Mar '1822
Wed 21st Mar '1829
Tue 20th Mar '1830
Mon 19th Mar '1824
Fri 16th Mar '1820
Thu 15th Mar '1823
Wed 14th Mar '1819
Tue 13th Mar '1813


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Redhill. These figures show how many came onto the register in Redhill in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018235
March 2018438
February 2018392
January 2018407
December 2017270
November 2017396
October 2017375
September 2017323
August 2017362
July 2017328
June 2017373
May 2017375



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: