Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Salisbury Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Salisbury has got 12,819 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 12,819 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Salisbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Salisbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 17th May '193
Thu 16th May '194
Wed 15th May '198
Tue 14th May '194
Mon 13th May '197
Fri 10th May '195
Thu 9th May '198
Wed 8th May '194
Tue 7th May '195
Fri 3rd May '192
Thu 2nd May '196
Wed 1st May '1910
Tue 30th Apr '195
Mon 29th Apr '195
Fri 26th Apr '199
Thu 25th Apr '194
Wed 24th Apr '194
Tue 23rd Apr '194
Sat 20th Apr '198
Thu 18th Apr '197
Wed 17th Apr '196
Tue 16th Apr '195
Mon 15th Apr '193
Fri 12th Apr '195
Thu 11th Apr '195
Wed 10th Apr '195
Tue 9th Apr '1911
Mon 8th Apr '198
Fri 5th Apr '196
Thu 4th Apr '191


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Salisbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Salisbury in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 201970
April 2019119
March 2019140
February 2019114
January 2019158
December 2018106
November 2018124
October 2018124
September 2018103
August 2018121
July 2018135
June 2018106



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: