Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Salisbury Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Salisbury has got 13,257 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,257 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Salisbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Salisbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 27th May '2012
Tue 26th May '209
Fri 22nd May '206
Thu 21st May '204
Wed 20th May '208
Tue 19th May '208
Mon 18th May '2010
Fri 15th May '202
Thu 14th May '203
Wed 13th May '205
Tue 12th May '203
Mon 11th May '205
Thu 7th May '204
Wed 6th May '208
Tue 5th May '207
Mon 4th May '208
Fri 1st May '205
Thu 30th Apr '204
Wed 29th Apr '203
Tue 28th Apr '206
Mon 27th Apr '207
Fri 24th Apr '201
Thu 23rd Apr '203
Wed 22nd Apr '207
Tue 21st Apr '203
Mon 20th Apr '206
Fri 17th Apr '208
Thu 16th Apr '204
Wed 15th Apr '206
Tue 14th Apr '205


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Salisbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Salisbury in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
May 2020110
April 202094
March 2020122
February 2020126
January 2020112
December 201980
November 201998
October 2019115
September 2019119
August 2019108
July 2019122
June 201998



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: