Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Salisbury Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Salisbury has got 13,813 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 13,813 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Salisbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Salisbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 19th Jan '2210
Tue 18th Jan '221
Mon 17th Jan '229
Fri 14th Jan '223
Thu 13th Jan '223
Wed 12th Jan '224
Tue 11th Jan '229
Mon 10th Jan '228
Fri 7th Jan '225
Thu 6th Jan '222
Wed 5th Jan '226
Tue 4th Jan '222
Thu 30th Dec '216
Wed 29th Dec '215
Thu 23rd Dec '215
Wed 22nd Dec '215
Tue 21st Dec '216
Mon 20th Dec '214
Fri 17th Dec '212
Thu 16th Dec '215
Wed 15th Dec '213
Tue 14th Dec '216
Mon 13th Dec '2111
Fri 10th Dec '211
Thu 9th Dec '213
Wed 8th Dec '218
Tue 7th Dec '213
Mon 6th Dec '215
Fri 3rd Dec '212
Thu 2nd Dec '214


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Salisbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Salisbury in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 202263
December 202190
November 2021135
October 2021129
September 2021107
August 2021137
July 2021135
June 2021109
May 2021124
April 2021122
March 2021155
February 2021138



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: