Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Salisbury Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Salisbury area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Salisbury has got 12,233 companies within it at the moment. That is 12,233 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Salisbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SP1Salisbury ( Wiltshire region)
SP10Andover ( Test Valley region)
SP11Ludgershall, Weyhill, Thruxton, Upper Clatford, Longparish, Enham Alamein, St Mary Bourne, Hurstbourne Tarrant ( Test Valley region)
SP2Salisbury ( Wiltshire region)
SP3Salisbury ( Wiltshire region)
SP4Salisbury ( Wiltshire region)
SP5Salisbury ( Wiltshire region)
SP6Fordingbridge ( New Forest region)
SP7Shaftesbury ( North Dorset region)
SP8Gillingham ( North Dorset region)
SP9Tidworth ( Wiltshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Salisbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '182
Thu 19th Apr '188
Wed 18th Apr '187
Tue 17th Apr '185
Mon 16th Apr '184
Fri 13th Apr '187
Thu 12th Apr '181
Wed 11th Apr '187
Tue 10th Apr '186
Mon 9th Apr '182
Sat 7th Apr '182
Fri 6th Apr '1810
Thu 5th Apr '182
Wed 4th Apr '188
Tue 3rd Apr '1810
Thu 29th Mar '186
Wed 28th Mar '1810
Tue 27th Mar '187
Mon 26th Mar '186
Sat 24th Mar '182
Fri 23rd Mar '186
Thu 22nd Mar '186
Wed 21st Mar '187
Tue 20th Mar '184
Mon 19th Mar '184
Fri 16th Mar '184
Thu 15th Mar '186
Wed 14th Mar '187
Tue 13th Mar '185
Mon 12th Mar '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Salisbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Salisbury in that month.

Date Qty
April 201881
March 2018125
February 2018118
January 2018123
December 201795
November 201782
October 2017118
September 201794
August 2017126
July 2017121
June 2017110
May 2017127



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: