Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Shetland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shetland has got 1,091 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,091 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shetland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shetland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 17th Sep '203
Thu 10th Sep '201
Mon 7th Sep '202
Wed 2nd Sep '201
Tue 1st Sep '201
Fri 28th Aug '202
Thu 27th Aug '201
Wed 26th Aug '201
Mon 24th Aug '201
Tue 18th Aug '201
Thu 13th Aug '201
Wed 12th Aug '201
Fri 7th Aug '202
Wed 5th Aug '202
Tue 4th Aug '201
Mon 3rd Aug '202
Fri 31st Jul '201
Mon 27th Jul '201
Thu 23rd Jul '201
Tue 21st Jul '201
Fri 17th Jul '201
Wed 15th Jul '202
Mon 13th Jul '201
Mon 6th Jul '201
Thu 25th Jun '201
Mon 22nd Jun '202
Tue 16th Jun '201
Fri 12th Jun '201
Thu 11th Jun '201
Tue 9th Jun '201


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shetland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shetland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 20208
August 202015
July 20209
June 202010
May 20206
April 20202
March 202011
February 202010
January 20209
December 20193
November 20197
October 20197



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: