Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Shetland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shetland has got 1,010 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,010 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shetland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shetland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Tue 12th Feb '192
Tue 29th Jan '192
Mon 28th Jan '192
Thu 24th Jan '192
Wed 23rd Jan '191
Mon 14th Jan '191
Fri 11th Jan '192
Thu 10th Jan '191
Mon 7th Jan '191
Mon 17th Dec '181
Thu 13th Dec '181
Mon 10th Dec '182
Wed 5th Dec '182
Mon 3rd Dec '181
Thu 29th Nov '181
Wed 21st Nov '182
Mon 19th Nov '181
Tue 13th Nov '182
Fri 9th Nov '181
Thu 1st Nov '181
Mon 29th Oct '181
Tue 23rd Oct '181
Mon 22nd Oct '181
Tue 16th Oct '182
Mon 15th Oct '181
Wed 10th Oct '181
Mon 8th Oct '182
Fri 5th Oct '181
Mon 1st Oct '181
Thu 27th Sep '181


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shetland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shetland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
February 20192
January 201912
December 20187
November 20188
October 201811
September 20184
August 201813
July 201810
June 20188
May 201810
April 20185
March 201810



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: