Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Shetland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shetland has got 1,122 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,122 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shetland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shetland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Mon 17th Jan '221
Thu 13th Jan '221
Wed 12th Jan '221
Tue 11th Jan '221
Mon 10th Jan '221
Thu 6th Jan '221
Mon 20th Dec '211
Wed 15th Dec '211
Fri 10th Dec '211
Tue 7th Dec '211
Mon 6th Dec '211
Fri 3rd Dec '212
Wed 1st Dec '211
Fri 19th Nov '211
Thu 11th Nov '212
Wed 10th Nov '211
Tue 9th Nov '211
Mon 8th Nov '211
Fri 5th Nov '211
Thu 4th Nov '211
Fri 29th Oct '211
Wed 27th Oct '211
Tue 26th Oct '212
Wed 6th Oct '211
Tue 5th Oct '211
Thu 30th Sep '211
Wed 29th Sep '211
Fri 24th Sep '211
Wed 22nd Sep '211
Tue 21st Sep '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shetland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shetland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 20226
December 20218
November 20218
October 20216
September 20219
August 20214
July 20216
June 202111
May 202115
April 202112
March 202113
February 202112



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
1 Chapel Street,
Warwick,
Warwickshire,
CV34 4HL
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: