Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Shetland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shetland has got 1,104 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,104 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shetland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shetland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Wed 15th Sep '211
Thu 9th Sep '211
Wed 1st Sep '211
Tue 31st Aug '211
Fri 27th Aug '212
Mon 16th Aug '211
Fri 30th Jul '211
Mon 19th Jul '211
Tue 13th Jul '211
Thu 8th Jul '211
Wed 7th Jul '211
Fri 2nd Jul '211
Tue 29th Jun '211
Mon 28th Jun '211
Thu 24th Jun '211
Thu 17th Jun '213
Wed 16th Jun '211
Thu 3rd Jun '212
Tue 1st Jun '212
Thu 27th May '212
Wed 26th May '211
Mon 24th May '211
Wed 19th May '211
Tue 18th May '211
Wed 12th May '211
Tue 11th May '212
Mon 10th May '212
Wed 5th May '211
Tue 4th May '213
Mon 26th Apr '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shetland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shetland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
September 20214
August 20214
July 20216
June 202111
May 202115
April 202112
March 202113
February 202112
January 202112
December 20207
November 20204
October 202011



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: