Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Shetland Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shetland area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shetland has got 1,102 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 1,102 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shetland is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shetland area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Thu 17th Jun '213
Wed 16th Jun '211
Thu 3rd Jun '212
Tue 1st Jun '212
Thu 27th May '212
Wed 26th May '211
Mon 24th May '211
Wed 19th May '211
Tue 18th May '211
Wed 12th May '211
Tue 11th May '212
Mon 10th May '212
Wed 5th May '211
Tue 4th May '213
Mon 26th Apr '211
Wed 21st Apr '211
Mon 19th Apr '212
Wed 14th Apr '212
Mon 12th Apr '214
Wed 7th Apr '211
Thu 1st Apr '211
Wed 31st Mar '211
Tue 30th Mar '211
Fri 26th Mar '212
Wed 24th Mar '211
Fri 19th Mar '212
Mon 15th Mar '211
Tue 9th Mar '213
Wed 3rd Mar '212
Fri 26th Feb '211


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shetland. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shetland in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
June 20218
May 202115
April 202112
March 202113
February 202112
January 202112
December 20207
November 20204
October 202011
September 202010
August 202015
July 20209



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: