Recently Formed Companies in the Shrewsbury area

Shrewsbury Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Shrewsbury area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Shrewsbury has got 15,764 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 15,764 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Shrewsbury is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Shrewsbury area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 18th Jan '197
Thu 17th Jan '194
Wed 16th Jan '195
Tue 15th Jan '198
Mon 14th Jan '194
Fri 11th Jan '198
Thu 10th Jan '197
Wed 9th Jan '1910
Tue 8th Jan '199
Mon 7th Jan '1910
Fri 4th Jan '194
Thu 3rd Jan '196
Wed 2nd Jan '194
Mon 31st Dec '184
Fri 28th Dec '185
Thu 27th Dec '184
Mon 24th Dec '184
Fri 21st Dec '187
Thu 20th Dec '185
Wed 19th Dec '186
Tue 18th Dec '183
Mon 17th Dec '1813
Fri 14th Dec '187
Thu 13th Dec '182
Wed 12th Dec '184
Tue 11th Dec '185
Mon 10th Dec '184
Fri 7th Dec '188
Thu 6th Dec '185
Wed 5th Dec '185


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Shrewsbury. These figures show how many came onto the register in Shrewsbury in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
January 201986
December 2018106
November 2018135
October 2018162
September 2018122
August 2018155
July 2018143
June 2018119
May 2018113
April 2018118
March 2018136
February 2018117



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: