Recently Formed Companies in the South West London area

South West London Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the South West London area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

South West London has got 112,161 companies within it at the moment. That is 112,161 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

South West London is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
SW10West Brompton, Chelsea ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
SW11Battersea, Clapham Junction ( Wandsworth region)
SW12Balham, Clapham South, Hyde Farm ( Wandsworth region)
SW13Barnes, Castelnau ( Richmond upon Thames region)
SW14Mortlake, East Sheen ( Richmond upon Thames region)
SW15Putney, Roehampton University ( Wandsworth region)
SW16Streatham, Norbury, Thornton Heath, Streatham Park, Furzedown, Streatham Vale, Pollards Hill ( Lambeth region)
SW17Tooting, Mitcham ( Wandsworth region)
SW18Wandsworth, Southfields, Earlsfield ( Wandsworth region)
SW19Wimbledon, Colliers Wood, Southfields ( Merton region)
SW1AWhitehall, Buckingham Palace ( Westminster region)
SW1EBuckingham Gate, Victoria Station ( Westminster region)
SW1HBuckingham Gate, Victoria St, Birdcage Walk ( Westminster region)
SW1PVictoria Station, the Houses of Parliament, Vauxhall Bridge, Pimlico ( Westminster region)
SW1VVauxhall Bridge, Chelsea Bridge, Victoria Station, Pimlico ( Westminster region)
SW1WBelgravia ( Westminster region)
SW1XBelgravia, Knightsbridge ( Westminster region)
SW1YSt. James's ( Westminster region)
SW2Brixton, Brixton Hill, Streatham Hill, Tulse Hill, Clapham Park, Balham ( Lambeth region)
SW20Merton Park, Raynes Park ( Merton region)
SW3Chelsea, Brompton, Knightsbridge ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
SW4Clapham, Stockwell ( Lambeth region)
SW5Earl's Court ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
SW6Fulham, Parson's Green ( Hammersmith and Fulham region)
SW7South Kensington, Knightsbridge ( Kensington and Chelsea region)
SW8South Lambeth, Vauxhall, Battersea, Clapham, Stockwell ( Lambeth region)
SW9Stockwell, Brixton, Clapham ( Lambeth region)
SW95Non-geographic ( Lambeth region)
SW99Non-geographic ( Lambeth region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general South West London area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1863
Thu 19th Apr '1892
Wed 18th Apr '1876
Tue 17th Apr '18118
Mon 16th Apr '1878
Fri 13th Apr '1871
Thu 12th Apr '1881
Wed 11th Apr '1878
Tue 10th Apr '1854
Mon 9th Apr '1873
Sat 7th Apr '1830
Fri 6th Apr '1869
Thu 5th Apr '1876
Wed 4th Apr '1882
Tue 3rd Apr '1886
Sat 31st Mar '187
Fri 30th Mar '188
Thu 29th Mar '1887
Wed 28th Mar '1882
Tue 27th Mar '1870
Mon 26th Mar '1883
Sat 24th Mar '184
Fri 23rd Mar '1870
Thu 22nd Mar '1867
Wed 21st Mar '1878
Tue 20th Mar '1873
Mon 19th Mar '1897
Fri 16th Mar '1872
Thu 15th Mar '1875
Wed 14th Mar '1872


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of South West London. These figures show how many came onto the register in South West London in that month.

Date Qty
April 20181127
March 20181655
February 20181520
January 20181675
December 20171176
November 20171650
October 20171721
September 20171752
August 20171587
July 20171593
June 20171572
May 20171647



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: