Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Southall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Southall has got 34,420 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 34,420 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 15th Oct '2125
Thu 14th Oct '2127
Wed 13th Oct '2124
Tue 12th Oct '2129
Mon 11th Oct '2124
Fri 8th Oct '2115
Thu 7th Oct '2118
Wed 6th Oct '2126
Tue 5th Oct '2119
Mon 4th Oct '2122
Fri 1st Oct '2117
Thu 30th Sep '2140
Wed 29th Sep '2125
Tue 28th Sep '2126
Mon 27th Sep '2122
Fri 24th Sep '2118
Thu 23rd Sep '2119
Wed 22nd Sep '2118
Tue 21st Sep '2126
Mon 20th Sep '2130
Fri 17th Sep '2123
Thu 16th Sep '2122
Wed 15th Sep '2120
Tue 14th Sep '2136
Mon 13th Sep '2122
Fri 10th Sep '2123
Thu 9th Sep '2113
Wed 8th Sep '2128
Tue 7th Sep '2127
Mon 6th Sep '2127


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
October 2021264
September 2021572
August 2021519
July 2021492
June 2021561
May 2021533
April 2021595
March 2021683
February 2021578
January 2021526
December 2020570
November 2020591



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: