Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Southall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Southall has got 25,981 companies within it at the moment. That is 25,981 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southall is made up of the following towns and villages

Postcode Description
UB1Southall ( Ealing region)
UB10Hillingdon, Ickenham ( Hillingdon region)
UB11Stockley Park ( Hillingdon region)
UB18Non-geographic ( Ealing region)
UB2Southall ( Ealing region)
UB3Hayes, Harlington ( Hillingdon region)
UB4Yeading, Hayes ( Hillingdon region)
UB5Northolt ( Ealing region)
UB6Greenford, Perivale ( Ealing region)
UB7West Drayton, Harmondsworth, Sipson, Yiewsley, Longford ( Hillingdon region)
UB8Uxbridge, Cowley, Hillingdon ( Hillingdon region)
UB9Denham, Harefield ( South Buckinghamshire region)

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category, but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 20th Apr '1812
Thu 19th Apr '1834
Wed 18th Apr '1814
Tue 17th Apr '1813
Mon 16th Apr '1829
Fri 13th Apr '1817
Thu 12th Apr '1812
Wed 11th Apr '1826
Tue 10th Apr '1823
Mon 9th Apr '1814
Sat 7th Apr '184
Fri 6th Apr '1819
Thu 5th Apr '1835
Wed 4th Apr '1820
Tue 3rd Apr '1833
Fri 30th Mar '182
Thu 29th Mar '1824
Wed 28th Mar '1817
Tue 27th Mar '1831
Mon 26th Mar '1829
Sat 24th Mar '185
Fri 23rd Mar '1827
Thu 22nd Mar '1819
Wed 21st Mar '1812
Tue 20th Mar '1826
Mon 19th Mar '1820
Fri 16th Mar '1825
Thu 15th Mar '1820
Wed 14th Mar '1820
Tue 13th Mar '1829


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southall in that month.

Date Qty
April 2018305
March 2018501
February 2018416
January 2018470
December 2017360
November 2017464
October 2017466
September 2017415
August 2017412
July 2017360
June 2017389
May 2017421



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: