Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Southall Recently Formed Companies

Recently Formed Companies in the Southall area

Newly Formed Company Marketing

When a company is registered, its registered office address is the publicly visible location of the company and the company has to legally be able to receive post at this address. Over 2000 companies every day (sometimes over 3000) get formed. These are in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

We analyse whether a registered office has a valid UK postcode that we can get grid co-ordinates for distance calculations and make sure the company has not closed down since it formed. Southall has got 33,463 companies that are not closed and have a 'postable' address. That is 33,463 companies who may be interested in receiving your marketing message offering your services under the legitimate interest rules of GDPR (assuming you are marketing to companies who you feel have a potential interest in your services, either geographically or by category).

Southall is made up of the following towns and villages

Our Recently Formed marketing database is updated daily on the previous days company activity at Companies House to allow you to find new companies quickly and easily. We provide the widest choice of filters available for Recently Formed Companies. And its not just Newly Formed companies - We have over 4 million companies - from new starters to companies over 100 years old, able to be filtered geographically or by category (where available), but if you are looking to get in touch with companies within the general Southall area, here is a breakdown of how many companies have been recently formed in this area

Date Qty
Fri 16th Apr '2122
Thu 15th Apr '2125
Wed 14th Apr '2130
Tue 13th Apr '2132
Mon 12th Apr '2127
Fri 9th Apr '2137
Thu 8th Apr '2137
Wed 7th Apr '2128
Tue 6th Apr '2146
Sat 3rd Apr '2127
Thu 1st Apr '2117
Wed 31st Mar '2119
Tue 30th Mar '2126
Mon 29th Mar '2140
Fri 26th Mar '2118
Thu 25th Mar '2126
Wed 24th Mar '2131
Tue 23rd Mar '2127
Mon 22nd Mar '2146
Fri 19th Mar '2116
Thu 18th Mar '2123
Wed 17th Mar '2120
Tue 16th Mar '2117
Mon 15th Mar '2140
Fri 12th Mar '2133
Thu 11th Mar '2134
Wed 10th Mar '2126
Tue 9th Mar '2122
Mon 8th Mar '2136
Fri 5th Mar '2127


We also look on a month by month basis to see how many new companies are in the area of Southall. These figures show how many came onto the register in Southall in that month (and are considered 'postable').

Date Qty
April 2021324
March 2021688
February 2021578
January 2021526
December 2020570
November 2020591
October 2020690
September 2020730
August 2020656
July 2020942
June 2020951
May 2020548



Give us a call on 01527 518 555 or click the button below to use our newly formed company wizard for getting free counts of lists of newly registered companies in the UK before deciding if you want to buy any data

Newly Formed Companies

Subscribe to Our News, Tips and Offers

Subscribe Now !

We send occasional newsletters out, usually around once a month which you can unsubscribe from at any time

Online Payments by SecureTrading
Secured by PayPal

Address

Mobunti Limited
PO Box 8585
REDDITCH
B98 0NU
Tel: 01527 518 555
Web: